Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Over 3 months to complete my payout requests

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1300
Posted on August 31, 2017

Attached is a transcript from the tenth time I have "Live Chatted" with a representative who in turn has escalated the payout every time. In May of 2017 I submitted 3 or 4 withdrawal requests after having a few winning nights.
(The requests for payout are surrounded by several deposits as well, which they gladly accept instantly.) So anyway, I requested and they accepted around $1300 to $1500 USD in total. All requests were accompanied by appropriate paperwork and approved. I tried bitcoin, check, wire, anything. They won't answer my phone calls - after the first time, which they directed me to the live chat. And via email - they continue to send me to the chats, and say to give them 10 more days.
I have given them 3 months, and not a single dime. I just requested another w/d of 200 dollars which is in my account and it has been sitting as "pending" for several days. I gave them a chance, this casino has not proven to be trustworthy.

Posted on September 1, 2017

HI Chris--

I'm so sorry for the delays you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, we've hit our limit on the amount of Bitcoin transactions that we can make today (our processor sets strict, daily limits). I'll make sure you're on the list for Monday and I'll be back to confirm once the payment has been issued.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 5, 2017

Still no response from the team at Planet7, hopefully they get around to this again.

Posted on September 6, 2017

They are currently working to resolve this issue - I finally got to chat with a manager and he told me one week. Thanks to all the help.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 9, 2017

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Posted on September 13, 2017

Hi AskGamblers--

My understanding on this is that we have chargebacks on this player's account. Our Payments Manager has reached out to the player and we've not yet received a reply regarding this. Until we hear back from him, there's nothing I'll be able to do to help resolve this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2017

Dear @bigmitch,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon submitter's inactivity.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 20, 2017

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably. The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy