Club Player Casino - Multiple unauthorized charges, refusing refund

RESOLVED
llisakmn United States
posted on September 12, 2017.

I attempted to play at both Club Player Casino and Silver Oak Casino ( they are sister casinos, and I assume this is happening at all of their casinos) After several attempts to make a deposit , I received the attached email, saying my deposits did not go through, I received the email that it did not go through, 15 times - urging me to wait a few minutes and try again. I did . I tried several times, it also says to try different cards, I did. The deposit did not get credited to my account. Please note the attached email, showing no deposits to my account for 9/11/17. To my shock all of the deposits did hit my bank account, on both cards!!!! and never into my players account. I immediately called for a refund. I was told to simply email the finance department and they would work on refunding my money, and that could take anywhere from 2 days to 5 weeks!!! In the meantime, I am left with a HUGE negative balance on both my accounts!!! I have sent several emails to the finance dept, without ANY REPLY.

AskGamblers
posted on September 13, 2017.

Dear @llisakmn,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed refund request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

llisakmn United States
posted on September 13, 2017.

Thank you for publishing my complaint - I happy to report, that I was able to reach my VIP host and he is working hard to fix the situation. I feel he will be able to fix this issue in a swift manner. I will update once it has been completely resolved, I am very pleased with the professional and prompt attention that they are giving my problem.

AskGamblers
posted on September 17, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Club Player Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on September 18, 2017.

Hi Llisakmn--

I'm so sorry--your issue somehow fell off my list. :-/

I've been in touch with your VIP manager and from what I can see, you're in very good hands here. I can confirm she's done what's necessary to get your refunds to you.

I apologize for all the headaches you've had with this.

All the best,

Tawni

llisakmn United States
posted on September 18, 2017.

I was told I would receive an update Friday - I have not heard anything about the status of this - and have not received any reimbursement of my funds.

Lisa

llisakmn United States
posted on September 19, 2017.

Tawni,

I need an update on this today - I have sent several emails and received no response. I need to know when this will be resolved.

posted on September 22, 2017.

Hi Lisa--

I've sent an email off to our VIP manager for status on this. As soon as I have a reply, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 25, 2017.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 29, 2017.

Hi Lisa--

I'm very sorry but for some reason your issue fell off my list and until I received the last call message, I didn't realize it.

Give me a few hours to dig back into this--I'll be back later today.

Tawni

posted on September 30, 2017.

Hi Lisa--

This was a bit difficult for me, as you had opted to have the VIP manager deal with this, rather than continue with me. The VIP department is completely separate and I don't work with them directly--as a result, this issue has remained out of my hands.

My understanding with this is that a wire was sent off to you, September 15th, in the amount of $1610. I would expect by now that this has reached your bank account.

I hope this helps,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 3, 2017.

Dear @llisakmn,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.