What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - More of the same bad experience with delayed payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1496
Posted on April 20, 2017

Once again, I am experiencing delayed payment from Palace of Chance Casino. I requested a withdrawl of $1496 on 3/17/2017. Their terms and conditions state that the withdrawl requests will be approved, or not, within 10 to 15 days of the request. It has been way longer than that. They then can take another 10 to 15 working days to send to a processor, and then the processor has another several days to send payment. I have contacted Live Chat several times regarding this withdrawl, and I literally get another answer every time. I also have two withdrawl requests, both made on 3/31/17, which are now between the 10 and 15 day point. I am considered a VIP at the Palace, but when I feel as if I am getting the run-around, and being stalled, I do not feel like a VIP. I have continued to deposit, despite the inconsistencies in their payment. Ask Gamblers, can you please help me retrieve my winnings in a timely manner from Palace of Chance. Thank you.

Posted on April 24, 2017

Hi Dogmomm--

I'm sorry for the delays with this, but I can tell you that your payment has already been sent off to be processed. With this in mind, I would expect to see your tracking before the end of this week. Of course once I have your tracking, I'll come back and update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 24, 2017

Thank you very much, Tawni! I will keep this open until I receive the tracking number. Thanks, Ask Gamblers.

Posted on April 28, 2017

Hi Dogmomm--

Just to update, I've not yet received your tracking. It's still very early in the morning--hopefully it will be in later today and I'll be sure to check again.

I'll be back!

Tawni

Posted on April 28, 2017

I can't say that I am surprised that the tracking did not come through this week. Since it did not, I am going to keep this complaint open until all pending withdrawls have been paid. I requested two on 3/31/17, which have not been approved, yet are past due for approval. One for $2359 and another for $1312. Until I have approval and tracking numbers for all of these requests, I am keeping this thread open. I am extremely disappointed that Palace has not followed through, and I have been regularly depositing. The delay in these requests is creating a hardship on me. Now it is the weekend, and I am sure that I will not see tracking until next week. Tawni, I am interested in how you will deal with this. I am grateful that there is a third party advocate in Ask Gamblers to help resolve these issues.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2017

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 2, 2017

I was hoping to hear from Palace of Chance today regarding this matter. Due to the way Ask Gamblers feed works, Palace now has more time to respond, which does not help me. I did contact Live Chat yesterday, and was told by Sarah that they had to approve my last two withdrawl requests made on 3/31/17 within 7 days. That is ridiculous as their terms state that approvals will be made within 10 to 15 business days of the request date. 7 more days is really pushing these payments out to over two months to get paid. After approval, another 10 to 15 business days, then the processor has up to 10 days. I was also told that the payout directly related to this request did not go to the processor until 4/27/17, which directly contradicts Tawni's reply on 4/24/17 stating that "I can tell you that your payment has already been sent off to be processed". Tawni comments again on 4/28/17 relating to a tracking number, knowing full well that it would not be possible to have tracking on a payout which had just gone to the processor the day before. I believe that in retaliation for my complaint to Ask Gamblers that the bonus available to me have also been shut down. After years of having "no rules" available to me, now the only ones available are with a lower percentage and very high wagering requirements. At this point, it looks like their own terms mean nothing, and neither does it matter to them how they treat loyal "VIPs". I am appalled that I can not even count on them to be honest with me. I still have $4114 outstanding from Palace of Chance, which should have all been paid to me by now. It seems as if even using Ask Gamblers as a player advocate does not help. After the bonus is taken out of the $1496 approved on 4/20/17, my check should be $1065. Due to the delay in payout, which is causing me hardship, I am requesting that no processing fess be taken out. I am also expecting that someone in management will please expedite the two most recent requests of $2359 and $1312, and get them approved and paid out immediately. I am expecting tracking on the $1496 yesterday. Ask Gamblers, please help me get paid more quickly. Thank you!!

Posted on May 6, 2017

Hi Dogmomm--

I can understand your frustration, but I also would hope you would take into account that I have helped you several times with your payments and I have always come through for you. I really don't appreciate your assertions that I've given you misinformation and that anything was done to you in any sort of retaliatory way. This is very upsetting to me, particularly when I've always helped you in the past.

Just so you understand, I liaise directly with our Payments Manager and Finance Manager. The people you contact within the casino are newer employees who unfortunately are still a bit green and may not be reading your account notes accurately. You will always receive the most accurate information from me.

Further, AskGamblers is an exceptional site and is here to help get issues resolved by presenting a platform for players. Faulting this site is wholly unfair. I don't understand what is is you expect the site to do beyond what they already do?

We are in a very difficult position right now as we're finding ourselves backlogged again with our processors. There is NOTHING I or anyone can do about this. We need more processors, plain and simple. All we can do is request the payment be made (which has already been done) and hope this is sorted out as quickly as possible. I had hoped to have received your tracking by now, but obviously it's a bit slower than usual. I'm hopeful that your tracking (along with MANY other players) will be in early this coming week. As I stated previously, I will update this thread as soon as your tracking comes in.

Regarding your notion that we've 'retaliated' by cutting certain bonuses, there is NOTHING retaliatory in this. This is a common practice (not only within our group, but pretty much ALL casino groups), when a player reaches a certain point in wins vs. losses. This does not even fall into my arena.

I'll be back when your tracking comes in.

Tawni

Posted on May 6, 2017

Tawni,

I do apologize for my frustration, and lashing out. However, when you told me that I would have tracking the week of April 24, and now it is May 6th, I become frustrated. I do realize that once something has gone to the processor that there will be a payment at some point. My primary issue now is the fact that withdrawl requests are taking so long to approve. This is an issue within the casino. I have two requests from 3/31/17 that have not been approved, add that to the processor issue, and it is too long to wait for payment. Palace's own terms state that approvals will be made within 10 to 15 business days. How is it that my two most recent requests are now at the 25 business day point and still not approved? Perhaps if the approvals were made in a timely manner, as they used to be, the delays created by the processing situation would be easier to take. I agree with you regarding the green employees because I never heard the same thing twice, but bear in mind, I had not heard back from you. All casinos should follow their own terms and conditions, as they expect their players to. I am more than willing to sympathize with you regarding the processing issue, but not things within the casino, especially when I have been contacting them regarding delay in approval on an almost daily basis. You would think that someone would take notice and get it done. Since you are in direct liaise with the Payments and Finance Managers, how about asking them to expedite the approvals. I am hoping to see tracking very soon. Once again, I apologize for my frustration, and I sincerely do appreciate your help and clarification of the situation. I also apologize for casting any shade on Ask Gamblers. They have helped me numerous times in the past.

Posted on May 10, 2017

Hi Dogmomm--

First, let's get the good news out of the way (yay!)...

I've just received your tracking information and I see your payment is set for delivery, later today by 4:30 PM. :-)

Again, I am truly sorry for the delays, but I can say with certainty, we're doing the very best we can with a very difficult situation.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 10, 2017

Dear Tawni,

I am very relieved that this finally came through. Thank you for that. However, there is still an important issue looming. Two requests made over 40 days ago that have not been approved. Combine that with the processor issues, and it is over two months for payment. I was actually told by a Live Chat agent that when a player has multiple requests, there is no rush to approve. In essence, punished for winning. Both requests were made on 3/31/17. The first one for $2359 needs to be approved and sent to the processor immediately. Since it has taken Palace so very long to approve then it should be paid before the 10 to 15 days. The second one for $1312 should be approved and sent within a week of the first one. If I can keep this complaint open, I will, and if not, I will open another one regarding these two withdrawls. Palace of Chance is a business, and should be operating as such. Withdrawls should be approved within 10 to 15 working days as the terms and conditions state for all players, whether winning or losing. Making up your rules as you go is not fair to the depositing players. Our expectation is that you will do as your terms and conditions state, and treat all players equally. I deposited, I won, and now I want my winnings in a timely manner. I should not have to be contacting Palace almost daily or going through a mediator, such as Ask Gamblers to receive what I legally have coming. Thank you Ask Gamblers for your help in this situation. I hope that you can also help me receive the other two withdrawls more quickly. The one related to this complaint took 55 days.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy