Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino -Having issues being paid out according to their terms & promises

RESOLVED
awillownfl Florida
Posted on October 20, 2017.

It's been a month now, and I'm receiving nothing but the same information when calling or chatting with the casino's representatives. First it was denied/delayed because they claimed they didn't have my documentation. Finally they located it, and it was approved. Now a month later, I have no idea what is holding up my check. They refuse to answer that question. When I call or chat with the casino's reps they won't answer me when I ask why it's being delayed. They just keep saying the same thing every time. "Thank you for your patience, I have escalated your account to the finance department, or finance managers". Then they tell me to allow 10 days for the finance manager to process it. I've done this a few times, and still when I call or chat- they repeat the same stuff "thank you for your patience I have escalated it to...) Really? When I ask why it's being held up, I am just told "We appreciate your patience". I am not even asking for a big payout. A small $412. I feel bad for those who win big. I've put a lot of money on this casino, and now I can't even get them to pay out a little?

Posted on October 23, 2017.

Hi Willow--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties and delays you've been experiencing with this.

I've gone ahead and had your payment sent off to our processor, earlier this morning. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of this week--once I have the tracking, I'll be back to update your issue.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 25, 2017.

Hi Willow--

I'm pleased to tell you that your tracking has come in and I see your payment is set to be delivered this morning (Wednesday) by 10:30. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays you've had with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2017.

Dear @awillownfl,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

awillownfl Florida
Posted on October 25, 2017.

Honestly, I am now even more dissatisfied. I received tracking from your casino on my withdrawal. According to tracking the scheduled delivery is today in MADISON, AL. WHAT?!!!! You guys sent the check to Alabama?! What in the world?! I have never lived in Alabama? I've never given you an Alabama address. So obviously your casino is confusing me with another person. I refuse to pay any reissue check and shipping fees for this, when my documentation clearly shows my valid US address in another state, my registration information matches my documentation. Your casino's error, not mine. Again- I've not received payment. This is a nightmare, some kind of bad joke. Or the tracking information isn't valid. I am not sure which.

awillownfl Florida
Posted on October 25, 2017.

Tawni, I am trying to contact you and your processing department, because I am concerned about the tracking information being invalid or the check being sent to the wrong address. I've called customer service several times, and the cashier, none of which have been helpful. Your tracking information shows out for delivery in Alabama, but as you can see per my account that isn't where I live. Please resolve.

awillownfl Florida
Posted on October 25, 2017.

I've made several calls and I keep getting transferred back to customer service from the cashier. I keep getting told to leave a message on the voicemail. I have. No returned calls. I have written several emails. I have chatted online with casino reps regarding my concern of my tracking info showing the check being lost or mailed to the wrong person. I was asked to confirm my address, which I did- but also reiterate that my address is the same as my registered address and documents. I'm baffled by the audacity. My address is correctly registered with the Casino and included in documents but for some reason I can't receive my check to the address you have on file for me. Ivy apologized in chat for the casino's error and stated it would be escalated to the payments department. But I was given no time frame again. AND THIS IS THE CASINO's ERROR. not mine. Probably another month to process again- not happy.

Posted on October 26, 2017.

Hi Willow--

I don't know how many ways to apologize for this--our Documents Department screwed up in a huge way with this.

I've already spoken with our Payments Manager who has put a stop payment on the check already issued and we're sending off another payment to be processed, immediately. I would expect tracking for this, early next week (hopefully, sooner).

As soon as I have the tracking, I'll be back with an update.

And again, my sincerest apologies...

Tawni

awillownfl Florida
Posted on October 27, 2017.

Holding this open, as I havent' received any tracking or further update on my requested withdrawal for resolution. Please update on status. Still haven't received payment.

Posted on October 31, 2017.

Hi Willow--

As I explained in my last post, I'm expecting tracking for this at any time, now. It's still too early in the morning for tracking, but I promise, I'm watching for this and I'll be coming back to you, just as soon as I have it in hand.

Tawni

awillownfl Florida
Posted on November 2, 2017.

Thanks, check received and deposited. Thank you for your help Tawni.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2017.

Dear @awillownfl,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds