What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Fortune Casino - Delays in jackpot payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2402
Posted on November 29, 2017

I won the jackpot in August 2017. I emailed all my documents as requested. I received a email on the 25th August 2017 stating they couldn’t accept one of my documents as it was to old. I then sent another email with the correct documents. My account was still showing pending in September. I sent several emails but know one responded. I also called the support number and was told it had been approved in October 2017. I have continued to call them and just get told i will get my money soon, and to be patient, I’ve been waiting nearly 4 months !!! This is unacceptable I don’t get anywhere as no one will speak to me. I have requested several times to speak to someone in authority but just get told they are unable to do that at this time but, to try calling again after another week. Please advise as I am at the end of my the thether. x

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2017

Dear @Debjoy1,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 29, 2017

Withdrawal amount outstanding is $2,402

Posted on December 3, 2017

Hi Debjoy--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I believe I can have this resolved for you in very short order.

I've checked on your account and I see the only thing holding up payment is that we do not have your preferred payment method on hand. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I have your reply, I'll be able to have your payment sorted straight away.

I'll be looking for your email reply...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 4, 2017

I have sent all information required for preferred payment method to Tawni today. Finger crossed I will receive my money soon. Will keep you updated .

Posted on December 8, 2017

Hi Debjoy--

As promised, I've had your payment sent off to our processor: 12/07 Paid $2402 for transaction #13550392. I would expect you'll find the funds reflected in your account towards the middle of this coming week. ;-)

Again, I'm so sorry for all the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on December 8, 2017

Dear Tawni,
Thank you so much for getting back to me so quickly. I would like to thank you for all your help in this matter; I look forward to receiving my funds.

I wish you the best too.

Debbie

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2017

Dear @Debjoy1,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 12, 2017

Hi there, I finally received my money yesterday. I would like to give a big thank you to ask gambler and to Tawni for all your help in this matter. I will not be using
The Grand Fortune site ever again. I will recommend your site to anyone who is having trouble with a online casino .

Have a fantastic Christmas

Kind regards

Debbie Wood



for all her help.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy