Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1059
Posted on July 17, 2014

Can you please check into my 1095$ withdrawal which was approved on 12/24/2010. It has been 3 wks. since approval.

Thank you!

Posted on January 14, 2011

Sure Nathan I will go ahead and escalate this payout.

nathan64 New York
Posted on January 17, 2011

Thank you.

Posted on January 20, 2011

Hi,

You asked me to get back to you today about my 1095$ check. It has been a month since approval.

Thank you

nathan64 New York
Posted on January 22, 2011

I was told it was going out this past week. What is going on ?!

Posted on January 22, 2011

Nathan I just got confirmation that the check was requested yesterday and is being processed. There should be noted in your account and we should have tracking number early next week. Sorry for the delay but check processing is once a week and only so many go out each week...subsequently we are behind.

Thanks,

Marty

nathan64 New York
Posted on January 26, 2011

I'm not closing this until I physically have the check.

nathan64 New York
Posted on January 26, 2011

And how come suddenly I can't log in to the casino?

Posted on January 27, 2011

Hi Nathan,

Unfortunately your account was flagged by the fraud department as a high risk account. They have received too many escalations from your account and have banned you from playing in any of our Casinos which include:

Cool Cat, Cirrus, Cirrus UK, Club Player, Palace of Chance, Wild Vegas and Prism Casino, Slots of Vegas, Vip Lounge, Vegas Strip, Virtual Casino and Party City

Moving forward once an account has been escalated and the player continues to post on the forums and re-submitting escalation requests the account is subject to being banned.

Kind Regards,

Marty Davis

[email protected]

Posted on January 27, 2011

Will this affect the check that is supposedly on its way?

nathan64 New York
Posted on January 27, 2011

And it would have been nice if I was warned in advance about this policy.

Posted on January 27, 2011

http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/r­ule­s.php

•In the case of fraudulent or promotion abuse activity committed by the player, the Casino reserves the right to close any account at any time

•With regard to any dispute, all decisions made by the Casino are final. RTG has established a 3rd party dispute system (CDS) to settle player disputes. Customers can use CDS – Central Dispute System to submit complaints.

There is just too much pressure on the Casino Operators from the Processors, at any given moment we can lose a processor due to being flagged for processing gaming transactions. We have to contain the amount of complaints somehow.

Posted on January 28, 2011

And yes the check has been sent, you should receive it by the end of the week.

Posted on January 28, 2011

Thank you, but implying I committed any type of fraud is a bold faced lie.

How does inquiring about my payments translate into fraud?

nathan64 New York
Posted on January 29, 2011

I received my check. Close the complaint. Still dissapointed in being locked out.

Posted on January 29, 2011

Deposit the check and lets talk next week once the funds are in about getting you back in.

Thanks,

Marty

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy