Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino770 - Not paying up

RESOLVED
Posted on July 15, 2014.

I REQUESTED MY WITHDRAWAL OF £9000 some 10 days ago and I have now received the familiar reply that many people have encountered of it being processed by the payment agent. Yet I received an email some 5 days ago saying the payment has been processed and it should be with you within 2-4 days. I spoke to them via online chat today and they said it is with the payment agent and they had no idea how long that would take. Yet on my account online it says the payment has been validated. I then rang them up and they said the withdrawal had not even been processed. I am receiving conflicting messages and have been expecting payment for the last few days. I recommend people to stay away from this casino. The way they speak to their customers and speed of withdrawals is just not acceptable. After speaking to them on the phone they said they would get back to me via email immediately to clarify but have had no such email. AVOID

Posted on February 13, 2013.

Dear Gareth,

By means of this message we wish to confirm that your situation was reviewed and the issue in question has been solved.

Please be reminded that our Customer Service is available 24/7 for any other questions you might have.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2013.

Dear @riff100,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2013.

Dear @riff100,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2013.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2013.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the player that their complaint has been successfully resolved.

The case is being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds