You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Captain Jack Casino - No payment more than 30 days

REJECTED
charlesgr United States
posted on October 1, 2017.

08/30/2017 after the win $1500 in Captain Jack Casino I sent my documents for account verification to get the payment according to the rules of the casino. As they say, the documents will be checked not more than 7 days and the payment will be approved in 15 days. 30 days have already passed but the documents aren’t approved and, of course, the payment isn’t approved too. How long must I wait to get the payment? I think for a very long time and I doubt that they will pay out. I ask to help getting the money in Captain Jack Casino.

posted on October 7, 2017.

Hi Charles--

I'm sorry for the delays you've been experiencing and I want to do all i can to help resolve this as quickly as possible.

I can see from the notes on your account that we do not have your documents. I also see that our Payments Manager emailed you regarding this, on the 4th. Unfortunately, I've been away this week, so I've not had a chance to speak with her to see if you've responded to her email with your documents. If you've not responded, please send the docs as soon as possible, so I can have your withdrawal sorted for you.

I'll be checking on your account tomorrow, to see if there's an update with your docs and i'll be sure to keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

charlesgr United States
posted on October 7, 2017.

Hi.
I immediately sent the documents. But I got the letter that I need to send documents because they don’t meet the requirements of the casino. Though, I didn’t understand what the problem was. I resent the documents again according to the requirements. But the documents weren’t checked even in 2 days after my sending. Is it specially made to delay the payment?

posted on October 11, 2017.

Hi Charles--

Please forward the docs directly to me--this will alleviate a great deal of the problem I've just sent you a PM here at AskGamblers with my email address.

Thanks,

Tawni

charlesgr United States
posted on October 11, 2017.

Hi Tawni
I sent the documents on your e-mail. I'll wait the payment.

posted on October 12, 2017.

Hi Charles--

Thanks for sending everything over. I've passed this on to our Payments Manager and I'll be speaking with her in the morning to make sure everything is in order--I'll let you know once I hear back. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 18, 2017.

Hi Charles--

I'm sorry for the delayed reply.

I've checked on your documents and there is a note on your account. I'm waiting for a response from our Documents Department to find out what exactly the issue is.

Please bear with me--I'm hoping to hear back on this later today. As soon as I have a response, I'll be back to update you.

Tawni

posted on October 19, 2017.

Hi Charles--

I've checked with our Documents Manager regarding this and it appears there are some questions relating to your passport. While I don't know what the issue is, it has been requested that you send another form of government issued ID. Can you please forward this to me as soon as possible so I can have this sorted out for you?

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on October 22, 2017.

Hi Charles--

I've not yet received another form of identification. Without this, there will be nothing I can do to sort out your withdrawal.

Can you please send this to me as soon as possible?

Thanks,

Tawni

charlesgr United States
posted on October 22, 2017.

Hi Tawni

I sent driver's license on your e-mail. I hope now that I'll be able to get the payment.

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2017.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 30, 2017.

Hi Charles--

The reason for my delayed response is that I wanted to give every benefit of the doubt, before asserting you have committed fraud against the casino.

There will be no withdrawal and your account has been closed accordingly.

I will be submitting all evidence necessary involving this to AskGamblers for this claim and the other claims involved.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Captain Jack Casino team to provide the information mentioned in the last casino's post.

posted on November 6, 2017.

Hi AskGamblers--

Sorry--as you know, I've been swamped. I'll have everything over to you a bit later today.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Captain Jack Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf Captain Jack Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically commit potential fraudulent activity.


AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and close it officially.


No further communication with the player shall be maintained on behalf our team.