You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Captain Jack Casino - Do not approve payment and do not pay more than 30 days

RESOLVED
stieberc Belarus
posted on August 7, 2017.

07/05/2017 I won at the Captain Jack Casino 1000 $. 07/06/2017 I sent the necessary documents for the withdrawal of money, where I received a reply that in 5-7 days the documents will be checked. It took 5 days, no one approved the documents and payment. I sent the documents again. Another 15 days passed, I again re-sent the documents. Again, no one checked the documents and approved the payment. I'm tired of waiting for them to approve the payment and pay me my money. Please, Askgamblers, help me with the payment.

posted on August 14, 2017.

Hi Christina--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties and delays you've been experiencing with this and I'm more than happy to help get things resolved.

Unfortunately, we've had a technical issue via RTG all weekend and I'm unable to access player information until this is resolved. My understanding is this should be sorted out later today. As soon as I'm able to access your account, I'll come back with information regarding your withdrawals.

Tawni

stieberc Belarus
posted on August 14, 2017.

Hello. I will wait for your reply and a quick payment.

posted on August 18, 2017.

Hi Christina--

I've checked the most recent notes on your account and it appears the only thing preventing the completion of your withdrawal is that we need a copy of a recent utility bill. From the notes, I do see that our Payments Manager has sent you an email regarding this.

I'll speak with our Payments Manager later in the day to see if she's received the document from you yet. As soon as we receive this, I'll be able to get your payment sorted out for you without delay.

All the best,

Tawni

stieberc Belarus
posted on August 18, 2017.

Hi Tawni

I sent again the Utility Bill on August 16, 2017. The fact is that why I was not immediately asked for it, when after sending it was asked to send again at the best quality ID? Who checked more than 3 days. Or is this all done to delay payment? So I will say that I immediately sent the actual Utility Bill. I do not know why it does not suit you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 21, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on August 21, 2017.

Hi Christina--

Unfortunately, the utility bill you sent dates back to May--we need a current utility bill.

If you would kindly send a current utility bill to us, I can arrange for your withdrawal immediately. Until we receive this, there is nothing I can do to help.

I'll be waiting for your email,

Tawni

stieberc Belarus
posted on August 22, 2017.

Hi. 08/19/2017 I sent another Utility Bill for July to mail docume­nts­@ca­pta­inj­ack­mai­l.com. How do I understand it you have not watched? Today I once again sent it to you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 25, 2017.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on August 25, 2017.

Hi Christina--

We have your documents and I see your withdrawal was approved, earlier today. Further, I also see that your payment will be issued to your Bitcoin wallet, this weekend.

Once the payment has been made, I will return to this thread and confirm.

Tawni

stieberc Belarus
posted on August 26, 2017.

Hi! Thanks for good news. I hope I get my money today or tomorrow.

stieberc Belarus
posted on August 27, 2017.

The payment was received. Thank you. The complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
posted on August 28, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.