7Reels Casino - Block of account and unfair confiscation of winnings

RESOLVED
posted on December 14, 2016.

At first very nice personnel. Here is how it was:
- I signed in. All OK.
- I got 25 € bonus for signing in.
- I deposited additional money in ammount of 25 € from my credit card.
- I played and won up to 4.000 but continued to play and then ended at around 2.500 €
- 7Reels asked to make a full registration in order to have possibility to withdraw winnings. - Security
- I followed requested procedure and submited proper documentation. - Security
- Security confirmed my registration and I was allowed to play fully
- I requested withdraw of some of the winnings. - Security they addressed me to Accauntant address
- I submited request to accauntant address
- 7Reels declined my request to withdraw winning as I did not submit bank account data
- I submitted requested information to Accauntant address
- Today 7Reels informs me that after rewieving my account there was a violation identified between my account and house rules. They do not want to explain in details what was wrong but they voided all my winnings. Now they do not want to talk to me anymore.

Very dissapointed. If you need more info from me, please, do not hesitate to address me. I hope you can help me with this issue.

posted on December 18, 2016.

Hello,

We thank you for your feedback!

We would like to inform you that our system has detected inconsistencies in your account and we have discovered behavior that violates our house rules stated in the Terms & Conditions of our site.

Your account has been suspended and your deposit has been returned to your Credit Card, please keep in mind that this process may take up to 7 business days to be completed.

Regards,
7 Reels Casino Team

posted on December 18, 2016.

Dear all,

This is not acceptable amswer at all. You just wrote exactly the same as you did send on my email. Copy - paste technic.

As the person who opened an account on your website and submitting all required info and data on your demand I have the right to know what exactly is wrong, what inconsistencies are tou talking about and which house rules are violated.

It was all ok until I gave you all my info on your demand and you blocked me only after I submitted a request for withdrawl of winnimgs.

This is odd behaviour from your side and unacceptable for serious and responsible company which you are suppose to be.

I deposited my mimey as well and I played fairly and win as wrll. You should pay me of all my winnings and stop exusing on some shady, unclear rules which do not exist.

I am the only person who had access to my account and played games so play fair and stop with inconsitencies from your side.

This complain can not be solved if you do not give a clear answer and pay my winnings.

I tried to talk to you thru mail but you are refusing to talk to me openly and honestly.

Regards

Robert

posted on December 21, 2016.

Hello Robert,

Thank you for addressing this issue and we would like to also thank AskGamblers for allowing us to look into it.

Please note that your account is now open, your winnings have been added back into your cash balance and you can already make a payout request and start withdrawing according to your VIP Level.

As always, we rest at your full disposal and we are looking forward to seeing you online.

Kind regards,
The 7Reels Casino team

AskGamblers
posted on December 22, 2016.

Dear @bobbie70,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you are satisfied with the decision taken by 7Reels Casino management. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on December 23, 2016.

Hello 7Reels and Askgamblers. Dear all.

I am glad with the solution of 7Reels Casino. Thank you for understanding of my point. And thank you, Askgamblers team, for being a mediator in this issue.

My account is reopened but before I am willing to play in the future I would like to see the procedure of cash-out of my winnings which I already reqested for. At the moment I am still waitting for request to be approved and transaction executed.

Only then my trust can be resumed. I mentioned that I was very glad with the 7Reels Casion staff at the beginning but was very dissapointed at the end as well. I wish next time communication is more clear and transparent in such cases as only in this manner disputes and issues shall be quickly and stressless in efforts of resolving them in the benefit of both parties.

I consider the case solved as such and I hope we will not have to bring out any possible future issues at this place anymore. If Askgamblers would like to be informed about the completion of issue I will be pleased to inform you when the transaction by Reels Casion is finalized.

Thank you again, 7Reels and Askgamlbers, and I hope only for excelent cooperation in the future.

Kind regards,

Robert

posted on December 25, 2016.

Hello Robert,

Thank you for your understanding and patience. You currently have a pending payout in queue to be processed. Once our accounting department resumes work after the holidays, they will operate your request.

As per your current VIP level, you are able to request a maximum withdrawal of 500 per week. Your account is fully enabled for the withdrawal process and you should not experience any issues from here on. Should you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact us, we have several communication channels open and are available 24/7 on live chat.

We hope you have a pleasant time with us and will continue playing. Keep in mind we have some great opportunities for players such as yourself to maximize their winnings: tournaments, raffles and many more options that you can take advantage of.

Kind regards,
The 7Reels Casino team

AskGamblers
posted on December 27, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payments.

Thank you all for your cooperation.