Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

BGO Casino - No payment from BGO

RESOLVED
Posted on October 31, 2019

Basically I withdrew £1,135.00 pounds on the 20th Oct 2019. It got approved and I was sent an email on the 22nd saying "Your funds have now been processed and should be with you shortly. If an online wallet was used to withdraw such as PayPal, your funds will be available instantly. "


I withdrew with Skrill, and expected the money to be in my account after a day or two.


After a couple of days I reached out to their customer service and asked why this was taking so long, it had now been 4 days. I was told it would take 4-5 days, so I went ahead and waited. It has now been EIGHT DAYS, and there is no money in my Skrill account.


I contacted BGO today and they keep saying the payment was APPROVED, but never directly said it was sent. They told me they contacted Skrill and appearently Skrill told BGO they cannot help them, and allegedly told BGO that I MYSELF had to reach out to them. Which I did. Apparently there is nothing on its way to my account.


I contacted BGO again today, and they keep saying the exact same thing.


"Thank you for your patience regarding this matter.


Our Payments Team have been in contact with your payment provider, and they have informed us that you will need to contact them directly regarding this withdrawal, as they are not able to discuss it with us."


What is this? Surely if the money was sent they would have an transaction ID to be able to locate this payment if it ever went through. That us what the accounting department in every company is for. Every payment is accounted for and should be able to be tracked.


They are basically saying they can’t discuss their own payment with the provider that they allegedly made?


It sounds to me like they never sent it to me in the first place.


I contacted them on live chat today and asked how much time it usually takes for a withdrawal to Skrill. A couple of hours they said. Funny how I have waited for nearly 9 days now and no one can tell me where the money is.


So where is my money BGO? You have been playing around with me too much.


Your "Payments Team" should easily be able to locate this money, every transaction has an transaction ID.


If I do not receive this money shortly I will file a complaint with the Gambling Commission. Utterly unacceptable.

Posted on October 31, 2019

Attached is Proof from Skrill that BGO did in fact NOT send any money to my account. Please note it has now been 10 days since it was "allegedly" sent from BGO.

Also attached a reply from BGO saying they are ENDING all correspondence with me until Skrill contacts them regarding my account. Why is that Skrill's responsibility to contact BGO? They have no reason to? BGO has NOT sent me any money and using this as an excuse. They also have not provided me with a Transaction ID, because it does NOT exist.

Posted on October 31, 2019

Here is my withdrawal that got accepted + proof I got an email from BGO that it was sent (IT WAS NOT).

Posted on November 1, 2019

Talked to the BGO Live chat today. They still claim Skrill needs to contact me even AFTER I sent them proof that Skrill stated BGO has not made any transactions that were sent my way.

Why would skrill even consider contacting them? They have no reason to as there was NEVER any money sent. There is no issue?

It is obvious now they are scammers. I will make sure to contact eCOGRA and the Gambling Commission first thing monday.

I will also be positing my story how BGO pretended to pay me but didn't, which was confirmed by Skrill to all the casino review sites and forums over the weekend, as they do not seem to be trying to resolve this issue at all.

Posted on November 3, 2019

Skrill states it would never ask a third party to have me give them approval to disclose information. Contradicts BGOs statement and shows they lied.

Posted on November 4, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for your patience, whilst we reviewed your case.

I'm sorry to learn the difficulties that you have faced with regards to your withdrawal. This is a rare circumstance and I would like to assure you we are working hard with the payment providers to get this resolved for you.

I can confirm the payment was processed by us to Skrill on 22/10/2019. I have the transaction ID for you, I will email you shortly after this to confirm the ID.

There seems to be some confusion with regards to Skrill, as we did forward their response on to you informing they would not speak to us about the situation, this prompted us to ask you to contact them. I have attached their email again as it seems to be missing from your correspondence above.

The responses you have received seems to be very contradicting to what they have informed us.

I would ask that you take the ID to Skrill to see if they can locate the payment. In the meantime, we are still awaiting an update from the payment provider between us and Skrill. They are attempting to converse with Skrill to resolve the matter however, it does take time for us to receive a response. As soon as we have one we will be in contact.

I have also added a gesture of goodwill to your account of £20 for the length of time this has taken. I appreciate your patience during this and as I'm sure you can appreciate we have been at the mercy of the payment providers.

Kind regards,
Paul
bgo Customer Support

Posted on November 4, 2019

Hello,

Further to our earlier correspondence, we have had confirmation from the payment provider that the transaction has been voided and reprocessed.

If you could review your Skrill account again for me and confirm receipt? (This can take up to one hour to appear)

Kind regards,
Paul
bgo Customer Support

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

Dear @michalg95,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 4, 2019

Hi,

I did receive the money. Thank you for resolving this, and thanks for the additional 20 Pounds as a nice gesture for the wait. I appreciate it!

Thanks again!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy