Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

777 Dragon Casino - Won't accept my ID

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 777 Dragon Casino
Reason Verification issues
valleys United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 16, 2014

I have submitted my official ID to this casino in order to maker withdrawal but they won't accept it. It states in their terms and conditions that they accept a government issued ID CARD, which is exactly what I provided them with. I don't have a passport as I broke my back when I was a child and have never been able to fly and I have never held a driving licence. The card I issued is the only official ID card you can get in the UK.

Posted on July 22, 2013

Hi,

Quintin here from 777 Dragon Casino, Floor Supervisor.

Player sent all documents on the 2013/07/16 06:07:00 AM. We reviewed and saved all the documentation and re-requested his ID and Approved purchase report to be signed. Player responded on the 2013/07/17 07:58:07 PM explaining his situation as explained in his complaint. We provided his explanation to our Securities department to review and informed the player that we have done so.

We received feedback from our Securities department that we no longer require an alternative form of identification such as ID or Passport and simply require a signed Approve purchase report. We received the Approved purchase report on the 2013/07/19 12:07:55 AM. Player was verified on the 2013/07/19 02:29:02 PM.

I also confirmed with my Financial department that the cash-in will be released today, 22/07/2013.

Hope this meets with your approval.

Kind regards,

Quintin

Floor Supervisor

777 Dragon Casino

Vegas Partner Lounge

valleys United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 23, 2013

Thanks 777 dragon for your help and support in the matter and more importantly for your patience. I know not enough awareness of my ID card has been raised by my government.

I have now r dived my funds ...thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy