Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

21 Dukes Casino - 3500 euro missing from my account, declined by the casino support?!

RESOLVED
arskaMasa Finland
posted on December 29, 2016.

Hello my name is Ari-matti.i made account to 21Dukes casino i used 500‰match deposit bonus deposit amount of 80€.i start to play slot games and after my wagering was complete i made withdrawal of 500€ what was accepted and payed. my account balance was 3500€ after payed 500€ withdrawal. i get my first payment and made new withdrawal.When i logged in to my account after 2 days my withdrawal was cancelled and my account balance was 0€. I see in my account statement that casino is removing my money on balance. Dont know why!?! so where is my money..?VANISH???

AskGamblers
posted on January 1, 2017.

Dear @arskaMasa,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on January 1, 2017.

Hello,

We are currently investigating the matter and we will come back with updates on the issue as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and for bringing this to our attention,
21 Dukes Casino

arskaMasa Finland
posted on January 3, 2017.

Waiting answering.

posted on January 5, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your reply and for your patience.

We have looked into the matter and we found that you took advantage of a glitch that allowed you to build a significant balance, balance that was voided upon discovering this, as per our terms and conditions.

In spite of this, the deposit bonus offer for your $100 deposit with us was honored, and additionally a $500 withdrawal was sent to you on the 19th of December, with only the balance gained by exploits being voided.

21Dukes is in no way liable or responsible for any loss or damage, including but not limited to a loss of profit, as a result of improper functioning of the Services or the Software, any delay, interruption, transmission, loss or corruption of data, improper functioning of the means of communication, criminal use of the Website or of its content by any person, of a defect, or omission or of any other factor beyond our control.

According to our Terms and Conditions as well. in the event that the malfunction results in any profit, whether collected or credited to Your Account, 21Dukes reserves the right to claim all gains that you may have benefited from as a result of one of those malfunctions, and you would be obliged to immediately reimburse 21Dukes the amount collected and to inform 21Dukes of the malfunction.

Please keep in mind, once again, that we have honored every offer that we advertised to you as well as honored your withdrawal, so that your account is in good standing and has everything in order.

We would be more than happy to have you back online and rest assured that we will do everything in our power for you to enjoy your gaming experience with us, so for any questions or concerns that you have, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Thank you for your understanding,
21Dukes Casino Team.

arskaMasa Finland
posted on January 6, 2017.

ASKGAMBLERS RESPONSE:


First of all, this happened 1 month ago, and you have had all that time to contact Netent
and ask for the game logs as solid proof that this happened in THEIR game, ALIENS. Which is a big accusation towards their software.

----------------

Here are some notes I made that doesn't fit in with your answer:

----------------

"you took advantage of a glitch that allowed you to build a significant balance, balance that was voided upon discovering this, as per our terms and conditions:

in the event that the malfunction results in any profit, whether collected or credited to Your Account, 21Dukes reserves the right to claim all gains that
you may have benefited from as a result of one of those malfunctions."

--> How was this "glitch" discovered and when, what were the measures taken to resolve this? (If not taken offline, was there other players who benefitted from this?)

----------------

"In spite of this, the deposit bonus offer for your $100 deposit with us was honored"

--> Yes, of course it was, it was a first deposit bonus offer, and it was done BEFORE you confiscated the winnings so YES, it had to be honoured.

----------------

"and additionally a $500 withdrawal was sent to you on the 19th of December, with only the balance gained by exploits being voided."

--> Additionally?! You make it sound like players shouldn't expect to win at your casino after depositing, and you actually did a FAVOUR for the player by paying out 25% of his winnings?

----------------

"Please keep in mind, once again, that we have honored every offer that we advertised to you as well as honored your withdrawal, so that your account is in good standing and has everything in order."

--> You honoured the 1st deposit bonus, but didn't honour the withdrawal. Don't you agree, that a player should always be informed in case where a "bug" happens, that leads to confiscating 75% of their funds, AND provide sufficient proof for the player that explains the action taken by the casino.

"All in all this experience has left me suspicious towards 21Dukes and will hopefully work as an example towards players who consider this casino, unless I am provided with sufficient evidence to justify their actions"

Regards Ari-Matti Haakana

posted on January 10, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your reply and for your patience.

We would like to start by saying that we never stated anywhere that the glitch was caused by the software provider.
As you have seen yourself, we are honoring our offers and always paying our customers.

Any aspect related to your account has been according to our Terms and Condition and rules of our site, the deduction of the amount resulted from a game glitch as well.

We will get back on the matter with actual proof as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding,
21Dukes Casino Team

arskaMasa Finland
posted on January 10, 2017.

Hello,

It seems that the lack of information from your end is the reason AskGamblers have so many complaints regarding your casino. You say that you never stated anywhere that the glitch wasn't inside the software, since you first told me that it was a bug in the game. Could you please specify this response, as it does not make any sense. Where else can the "glitch" or "bug" locate? Are you even aware of what you are doing at the moment, as it seems that you just randomly come up with reasons to confiscate players' winnings. Just to prove my point, how is it possible that you noticed this "bug" or a "glitch" (as you are not able to make up your mind, i'll use both terms) a month ago, how is it possible that you STILL haven't been able to compile evidence of why you took my legal winnings?

You said, and I quote: "As you have seen yourself, we are honoring our offers and always paying our customers."

As this might be true to a certain extent, I truly believe that you DO pay your customers, but only in your own terms and as you see fit even when the player has done everything right.

Regards Ari-Matti Haakana

posted on January 14, 2017.

Hello,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to address this issue properly. We are currently investigating all the game logs on both our end and the providers, in order to establish if and when the error occurred. Rest assured that we will manage to find a solution for the issue that will satisfy both parties as well as being in accordance with all the rules.

Once we have a conclusion regarding the situation and all the details we will contact you regarding the resolution decided.

Kind regards,
The 21Dukes casino team

arskaMasa Finland
posted on January 14, 2017.

You have 96 hours to come up with a solid bug, good luck.

Tick-tock-tick-tock.

AskGamblers
posted on January 18, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 22, 2017.

Hello,

Please note that after gathering all relevant information from our software as well as all parties involved in the well-functioning of the play session, we found that the bets made by the customer were not deducted from his balance, while all winnings resulted from those bets were added to his account. The customer did not inform the site or our Support of this irregularity at any point, and only later were we able to identify it.

Please note that as per our terms and conditions, in case such an issue occurs, you would be obliged to immediately reimburse 21Dukes the amount collected and to inform 21Dukes of the malfunction. Since this did not happen, we treated it as an abuse, case in which 21Dukes reserves the right to close, void any winnings and block the accounts of the client in question until the matter between 21Dukes and the client is resolved.

Please note that since you already made the request of $500, we have honored it, but unfortunately we had to void the rest of the winnings, as they were credited as a result of a malfunction of the software.

Your account continues to be open there is plenty to win, as well as will we do anything in our power to make sure that your experience with our site is a fruitful one.

As always, for any concerns and questions that you might have, we rest at your full disposal and we hope to see you online soon.

Kind regards,
The 21Dukes Team

arskaMasa Finland
posted on January 23, 2017.

Hello,

I know this for a fact, that any online casino keeps each players' game history and this history will indicate whether a bet was deducted on my each spin, and whether i won legitimately. Since you are questioning my honesty here, I will only accept concrete evidence of this alledged misuse, and posted here for everyone to see, or directly to my email and I will post it here then. I see that 21Dukes is trying to avoid their responsbility to payout my legit winnings, and this issue is running in a circle as long as 12Dukes can come up with a sufficient answer. 21Dukes is supposed to be run by adults, I hope, whilst it seems like a total zoo in there. Please shape up, and provided us with a proper reply with sufficient information instead of trying to sneak your way out of this.

Regards Ari-Matti Haakana

posted on January 26, 2017.

Hello,

As stated in previous posts, 21 Dukes will not disclose game logs belonging to members or former members as that would indicate an intentional breach of our privacy policy.

“21 Dukes shall not share the Member’s personal data with other entities that do not have a partnership agreement with 21 Dukes, except to the extent necessary to fulfill the Member’s required transactions.”

The founds that M. Haakana is claiming were deducted from his balance as he was found abusing the aforementioned situation to his favor and that is a clear violation a clear violation of our Terms and Condition.

“21 Dukes reserves the right at all times to, at its own discretion: Forfeit and/or confiscate funds available on a 21 Dukes Account and/or refuse to honor a claim, in the event that, directly or indirectly, the 21 Dukes Rules have been violated and/or other unauthorized activities have occurred in connection with a betting event and/or the operation of a 21 Dukes Account. “

Regards,
21dukes.com

arskaMasa Finland
posted on January 26, 2017.

I see that you have no intention of paying my legit winnings, as you keep coming up with excuses to avoid your responsiblity.


“21 Dukes shall not share the Member’s personal data with other entities that do not have a partnership agreement with 21 Dukes, except to the extent necessary to fulfill the Member’s required transactions.”

This is a quote from your T/C section. Which is a good sentence, but it has nothing to with my request here. I'm asking you to provide ME the information that I need to see in order to understand why you would steal from me. As well as game logs, transactions history and other information regarding MY account, I have the right to ask and you as a casino have the right to deliver. You have a contract with me, not with a 3rd party. If you fail to do so, I and everyone here would see how you do not want to comply with your own regulations.

You have so far failed to show ANY sort of evidence of an alledged misuse of the game in question, and you have also failed to provide me with a reason to why I wouldn't be entitled to see the evidence.

I hope you try harder and answer me something worth reading within the next 95 hours.

Regards Ari-Matti Haakana

AskGamblers
posted on January 27, 2017.

Dear 21 Dukes Casino,

Please provide evidence that player breached casino's terms and tried to benefit from a software glitch. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com. Thank you in advance.

posted on January 30, 2017.

Hello,

Unfortunately we cannot provide further information due to our privacy policy rules, specific game logs cannot be disclosed as 21 Dukes does not release account details pertaining to current or former members, while also acknowledging that such information could enable our member and other players alike to try to bypass the security systems of online casinos to their own advantage.

We hope Mr. Haakana understood why we had no choice but to deduct the winnings that resulted from abusing the aforementioned situation and we would like to thank you for your understanding in this matter and for respecting our position and all statutes within the 21 Dukes Terms of Use.

Kind regards,
The 21Dukes Team

arskaMasa Finland
posted on January 30, 2017.

Hello,

Despite your blatantly obivous attempt to avoid responsibility in this case, I see no sign of 21Dukes trying to solve this complaint, but instead they are trying to run away like a mouse. So far you have stated, that Im a dishonest person, who took advantage of a "bug" that was never there in the beginning, as otherwise i would've already been provided with proof of this. So you feel that my legit winnings are okay to be taken by a bigger party, based on a lie.
How is that you have not been able to provide me with ANY sort of evidence of my alledged ill means? I'll make a gentlemans act here, and suggest that you either provide me with proof for your accusations, or you pay me my money. Which option would suit you better here?

Regards Ari-Matti Haakana

posted on February 3, 2017.

Hello,

As mentioned previously, we are not able to disclose game logs, as that would be a violation of our rules as well as the fact that such information could enable our members and other players alike to try to bypass the security systems of online casinos to their own advantage.

Your account continues to be open there is plenty to win, as well as will we do anything in our power to make sure that your experience with our site is a fruitful one.

As always, for any concerns and questions that you might have, we rest at your full disposal, both on chat and by email, and we hope to see you online soon.

Kind regards,
The 21Dukes team

arskaMasa Finland
posted on February 3, 2017.

If this really is the case, then I would like to know how players are able to receive information from your casino regarding their own accounts, if game logs are not being provided. How does it differ from asking questions about deposit history? You NEED to be able to provide me with sufficient evidence, that will point out how your casino is in fact, calling me a liar and a cheater, which I am not and can promise from the bottom of my heart.
I know it sucks that players like me win legally and want to withdraw these winnings, and since my deposited amount wasn't big enough to match your obviously high standards, you decide to lie and confiscate my winnings.
Do you really think that I would use this much time on your scams, if my motives at your casino were fraudulent? Are you really that retarded? Also, try to get someone to answer my questions, who actually can give me a proper answer, please!
You are making a laughing stock out of yourselves with this empty answers, and you clearly can't come with any other lie, than " we are not able to provide information about your own account even though you signed up for our terms and conditions, but will try to take your winnings also in the future"

Please take this coming 72 hours to come up with an answer that doesn't make you look like a tool, thank you :)

posted on February 7, 2017.

Hello,


Thank you very much for your patience.

Please note that we have provided AskGamblers with proof regarding the issue that we confronted with and that affected your account as well.

We would like to thank AskGamblers in advance for taking the time to look into it.

Kind regards,
The 21Dukes team

arskaMasa Finland
posted on February 7, 2017.

Thank you for your cooperation. However, it's astonishing that you first tell everyone here, how you are unable, or WILLING in that matter, to enclose player information to anyone, none the less to a 3rd party, and then you go ahead and do it. Even though I appreciate you doing this, there's no clear way for me to believe that what you're saying is true, as you haven't been able to tell a single honest thing so far in this thread. Perhaps AskGamblers can confirm that they received information regarding this issue.
Also, you do know that you should provide me with this sort of information first, as the contract has been signed between you and me.
Regardless of this unbelievably rude breach of contract, I'm happy that you after all this mess are willing to try to make an effort to justify your actions.
What makes me wonder is, that how were you able to come with evidence of my alledged ill means now and not earlier, but you had to postpone everything and argue against a clear case.
Have a nice evening everybody.

AskGamblers
posted on February 11, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the 21 Dukes Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

posted on February 15, 2017.

Hello,

Unfortunately we cannot provide further information with regard to this issue due to the high level of sensitive information at stake, and our T&Cs simply do not allow us to share any other information.

As mentioned in an earlier response, this situation was a result of an improper functioning of the Services / Software and it has been fixed so that this situation will never arise in the future. However, according to our Terms and Conditions, in the unfortunate event that this happens, winnings that were accumulated based on the malfunction will be deducted from the member's account.

We hope Mr. Haakana understood why we had no choice but to take action instantly and deduct the aforementioned winnings. Please rest assured that we want to make it up to you, sir, and offer you a compensatory package for all the trouble that you have been through.

You can claim it at any point on Live Chat so please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Kind regards,
The 21Dukes Team

arskaMasa Finland
posted on February 15, 2017.

No, I do not understand as you have not told me yet in words that have grounds, why you took away multiple thousands of euros from my account. If the game actually would've been broken, and winnings taken from those players, I'm sure I wouldn't be alone with this complaint. So no, I don't agree on anything with you, as you have told nothing but lies from the start.
Please provide askgamblers the information that they need in order to resolve this matter, you have my permission as it's my information anyway. Also, yes you are allowed to share information regarding broken games that lead to funds being taken away. There should be a public report about it as well, as I know for a fact that Netent doesn't hide their actions.Also, you are basically telling everyone that I abuse bugs in games. Me, a mid class gentleman who can barely login and select a bet level. First you started off convinced, that I noticed a bug and abused it, thus getting winnings. Then your explanation changed to a glitch that gave winnings and now it's only a "malfunction". In case of a malfunction the game wouldn't even work, but the rounds would get stuck, one round getting played until finish on the background and that's it. Act like men, not like mice and pay me what you owe me and we can get this sorted out without you ending up looking like a lost boat in a sea of online casinos. Well, at least not more than you already have.

Regards Ari-Matti Haakana

posted on February 19, 2017.

Hello,

We would like to inform you that even with your approval we cannot disclose any further information about this matter.

We also would like to apologize if our affirmation regarding taking advantage of the glitch offended you in any way. While it might have seemed so at first glance, it might have been as well an honest mistake on your side or maybe you didn’t realize that your balance was not modifying accordingly. Playing multiple games at the same time, or simply hitting auto-spin could have been the reason.

We do know that this misunderstanding has caused you to become angry with us and we are truly sorry for that. The fact is that we have a different view on this matter, we understand you, and we want to make it up to you, but please try to understand the situation from our point of view as well. Additionally, we made sure that this will not happen for the future to your account, or any other, as the issue has been solved.

Kind regards,
The 21Dukes Team

AskGamblers
posted on February 23, 2017.

Unfortunately, 21 Dukes Casino didn't provide the additional evidence to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for 21 Dukes CasinoCasino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per 21 Dukes Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on July 20, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you, AskGamblers, for reopening this complaint and we would also like to thank the customer for his patience while we investigated this.

After a second review of the situation of the account we can confirm that the software provider did have an issue with the game that was played and that the winnings that were claimed were not supposed to be added to the customer’s account in the first place. Since we find this to be unjust towards our member, we ended our partnership with the said provider with immediate effect. Due to this, unfortunately, we were no longer able to obtain written proof that the issue was on their end.

In this situation, even though unfortunately we could not have prevented this, we took it on ourselves to make it up to the customer. Even if he had just started his activity with us and had just made his first deposit (EUR 100), we approved his first payout request for the amount of EUR 500 worth of funds issued from the above-mentioned game. We were however compelled to deduct the rest of the winnings, as they did not belong to the customer in the first place.

In order to give our partnership with the member one more try, we believe that adding the EUR 3,500 funds that have been deducted back to the account is a fair solution. Should you want us to, we will also enable the account so you can use the funds as you wish.
We hope to hear from you soon. Thank you once again for choosing our services and know that we appreciate all efforts put into solving this matter.

We rest at your and AskGamblers’ full disposal in case you have any questions or need any extra information.

Kind regards,
The 21 Dukes Team

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2018.

Dear @arskaMasa,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

arskaMasa Finland
posted on July 20, 2018.

Hello,

thank you for reopening the case and yes, i would love to reactivate the account please, thank you.

Regards
Ari-Matti Haakana

posted on July 20, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.

Please note that the account is open and the funds have been added to it.

We rest at your full disposal in case you have any questions or need any extra information.

Kind regards,
The 21 Dukes Team

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2018.

Dear @arskaMasa,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds