Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

21 Dukes Casino - Continued delays and excuses - non payment of withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on May 10, 2019

I have been trying to get my first withdrawal with this casino processed in a timely manner, but it seems like constant stalling, excuses, and delays are a common theme.

I was an approved (with all documents accepted) verified account with 21 Dukes casino before and withdrawal was requested. My request of $420 to withdraw was first sent in on the 16th April 2019. Although all my bank details are filled in on their own website form, I found out that they also require the same information separately in an email to their accounts dept as well. They reversed my withdrawal 3 days later on the 19/4 without my permission and put the funds back into my playing account.

I then sent through the bank details via email, and had to request the same withdrawal again on the 19/4. It took 5 days until it was approved and apparently wire transferred on to me on the 24/4. I was told via chat and emails different timeframes - sometimes they would say 3-5 business days for a transfer, and other times “up to” 7 days.

I kept following up on progress, and emailed for explanation on the 6th May (12 days after approved/transfer, 17 days since request, 8 business days since xfer) and asked for transaction details so my bank could initiate a trace. I got a delayed response 4 days later on the 9th May saying their was a “technical problem” with their bank, again providing no transaction details, and stating the xfer will be reprocessed again and take up to 7 business days again. This will make it well over a month since my initial withdrawal request.

I am beyond frustrated with this Casino and their appalling withdrawal delays. This should not be an acceptable timeframe when it comes to withdrawals considering deposits are processed immediately.

Any assistance appreciated as I have exhausted constant chat and email options.

Posted on May 10, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that due to technical difficulties encountered by the bank, the Accounting team had to reissue the payment on May 8th, as soon as they were notified that the transaction was not successfully completed.. Please allow up to maximum 7 business days for the funds to reach your account. the Accounting team will keep in touch in the meantime as well, in case you need any further information regarding the payment.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this and we appreciate your understanding in this matter, we are looking forward to hearing from you as soon as the winnings reach you.

Kind regards,
The 21 Dukes team

Posted on May 10, 2019

Hi,

This is the same information I have previously received by email.

What I would ask further to this is why when I emailed and requested further transaction details, so that my bank could execute a trace on the wire transfer, (at my cost - which I’m happy to do just to get precise and factual information), however you wont seem to provide this?

Instead I am informed by you that suddenly (after asking for transaction details), and after over 2 weeks since transfer was apparently performed, that there was “technical difficulties”. Would you elaborate what technical difficulties actually means? From your bank? Or my bank? Without any details how can I be sure that in another 7 days as you state there simply might be another “technical issue” again?

Coming up to a month for a withdrawal really shouldn’t be ok in any way for a reputable casino.

I will of course need to wait for another 7 days now, however answers to any of the above questions would be very appreciated.

Thank you

Posted on May 14, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the reference number for the payment that has been reissued on the 8th of May is 263013306. Our Accounting team is monitoring the transaction to make sure that it all runs smoothly and that you will receive your winnings as soon as possible.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this situation and we appreciate all your patience, we are looking forward to hearing from you as soon as the winnings reach your account. In the meantime, we are at your full disposal should you need any further information regarding your account.

Kind regards,
The 21 Dukes team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2019

Dear @michaela42,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 15, 2019

Hi,

Finally a resolution. Funds received in my account 16th May 2019.

Hopefully any future potential withdrawals will be more transparent and finalized within a timely manner (not one month).

Thank you to AskGamblers for providing this mediation platform and your assistance. Everything seems to move and process quicker, but hopefully this is a one off and future complaints should not need to be raised.

Best regards
Mike

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

21 Dukes Casino Complaints

  • 23 of 23 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,398 USD avg amount

Have trouble with 21 Dukes Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy