Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wild Tornado Casino - Issues with roulette bet glitch and inadequate investigation

RESOLVED
Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on January 14, 2019.

Below is the bet i won but didnt get my winnings from. I played one number on roulette 500 SEK. The chips was out on the table and the stake taken from my balance. The ball hit my number and i thought i would get 18000 what is what i should have won. Instead they refunded my bet as the information about my bet says below. I ask them why my bet was refunded and no winnings given. But all they say is we cant find anything wrong.
You get quite chocked when everything is ok, you hit a big win and then you just get the stake back with no explanation. I send the maildiscussion ive had with them to askgamblers support. With that and the betinformation below i hope you can help med. Thank you!

39790485,Live Automatic Roulet­te,­SEK­,40­500.07­,40­500.07­,50­0.0­0,5­00.0­0,­0.0­0,,­416­13,­k**­***­**@­h**­***­*.c­**,­201­8-12-19 23:09:­45.0­42­,20­19-­01-03 02:54:48.841

posted on January 15, 2019.

Dear Patric!

Indeed, the situation looks like something we specifically did. But we can not affect the game. We sent a request to get an official response. So that you can be convinced of the honesty of our words. We have to bear responsibility for their mistakes.

To show you how we value our customers:

1- We will send you a proof of official response.

2- We will give you a bonus in the amount of 1000 euro wager x5

The support team always gives an official answer (within its competence) And I personally handle complaints, as the owner of the casino.

Jag hoppas på din förståelse.
Med all respekt, Anatolii

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on January 15, 2019.

ok.

I Believe you got an official response about that it was nothing wrong.

But obvioulsy there was something wrong so that statement is incorrect, because i got the stake back without winnings.. But what was it that happened, thats what i want to know. Why was stake refunded without explanation? Normally a message comes up like table is not available right now or something else.


I appreciate you give me a bonus, but its not enough without a good explanation.

posted on January 15, 2019.

Patric!

We received the answer. I can provide a screenshot, but it is with the messenger in person with the manager. If it suits you, I'll send it. I also suggest that you contact directly and get a response from netent. If they answer that there was no mistake, I will double your amount. In this way, you will receive true information and will not blame us for dishonesty. You will also be able to adequately evaluate my attitude and 1000 euros which I offered as a good attitude and understanding. I agree to any conditions to prove my case.

Anatoly!

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on January 15, 2019.

ok. There was an issue..hmm..ok..not very clear information from them. But ok i take the bonus you offered. I dont think i can come any further. Im thankful for the compensation even i dont think its ok from netent just saying there was an issue.

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on January 16, 2019.

I dont get the bonus i would get as compensation. Due to swedish regulation. So what can i get then?

posted on January 17, 2019.

Patric,

Yes you are right. I did not take into account the fact that from the first day the Swedes were forbidden to issue bonuses other than the first. I tried as much as possible to make you satisfied. Can I send a gift to you at the address indicated in the profile?

Anatolii

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on January 17, 2019.

I play roulette high stake at one number. The amount is taken from my balance. The bet is acceptet and i watch the ball spin and it hits my number. Yes! 18000 in winnings! But! Nothing happens. The answer is: Nothing was wrong. Later the answer is it was an issue! What issue!!!!!!?

Imagine youre at a casino and the dealer says after you win: there was an issue. Dont you want to know what the fu... the issue is? Ok dealer says, i send you a present.

No, thats not ok!

posted on January 18, 2019.

Patric

I wanted to help you. Though I shouldn't have. But under the law I can not do it. Of course, I agree that it is the non-customer who should bear responsibility for this. Since this is a top-notch provider and they should not have such errors. And their only proof is simply a letter with an answer. Not very professionally on their part. What can I do, how can I help you?

Anatolii

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on January 19, 2019.

Im quite sure you can find something out. For instance Its not forbidden to give money to a player. Specially when the player won.

Or you can give cashspins, cashback etc. If you want you have many legal options.

posted on January 20, 2019.

Patric

1-Unfortunately, because of the new law, I can not give you anything. This is 100%

2-I wanted but I can not.

3-There was a technical error not due to the fault of the casino, but due to the fault of the provider.

Anatolii

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on January 20, 2019.

I think the swedish government would be quite ok with a casino pays a player which didnt get the winnings due to a fault from a provider. I think you should be more affraid of the opposit. The thing that you dont pay.

Where do i complain to the swedish regulator by the way?

posted on January 23, 2019.

Patric

1) We acted absolutely honestly with you, you made a bid, but the provider did not accept it, we returned the bid.
2) we do not operate under the SGA license, and have no connection with them, therefore we cannot provide SGA contacts. You can complain in Curacao.

Anatolii

AskGamblers
posted on January 24, 2019.

Dear Wild Tornado Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide further details and explanation as of how exactly the aforementioned 'Swedish law' issues are 'forbidding' casino to find a way to compensate the player accordingly as per your own intentions, which are duly declared in posts from January 15th.

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on January 24, 2019.

Thank you for that ask gamblers.

posted on January 25, 2019.

Dear Patric and AskGamblers,

1-We have proven that the casino is not involved in this problem.

2- The player complained that inadequate investigation had occurred. We proved that as soon as we received the answer, we immediately notified the player and returned the bet.

3-We wanted the player to make a gift as a bonus, but we could not because we are now in the queue for a license and do not have the right to issue bonuses to players, or we will not get the license. You also know this rule and the player too. After that, you ask us to provide proof of why we cannot give him a bonus. Even if the Swedish license allowed us to do this, then to give or not to give the bonus is our loyalty decision. Which has nothing to do with this player complaint. This is our personal relationship with player. But we don't have to do this. For some reason you ask to prove it.

4-I am sure that the player will not be satisfied and will not want to close this complaint positively. And you will be
on his side - unfounded.

I found a link for you, please read clause 2.6. https:­//i­clg.co­m/p­rac­tic­e-a­rea­s/g­amb­lin­g-l­aws­-an­d-r­egu­lat­ion­s/s­weden

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on January 26, 2019.

Why wouldnt i want to close this complaint positively? I dont do this for fun.

If you want you can of course compensate me. No doubt about that.

Or do you find something about that if a player wins but doesnt get his winnings you cant give him anything?

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear Wild Tornado Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that it wasn't us but Wild Tornado management that offered to compensate player with a bonus of 1000 EUR with x5 wagering requirements. In case you have somehow forgotten about your promises, please feel free to refresh your memories by reading your own complaints post from January 15th this year.

Furthermore, following your own promise to compensate player and your subsequent refusal to stick to that promise, AskGamblers Complaints Team did the most natural thing considering the situation and namely, demanded to know how exactly "Swidish law" is forbidding your management to issue the promised bonus OR to find another way to compensate your player accordingly. Since you failed to provide adequate clarification on the matter so far, AskGamblers Complaints Team will greatly appreciate if you could do that as soon as possible so that we could proceed further closing the case as Resolved.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear AskGamblers Complaints Team,

1- Tell me please why the public screen does not show the screen that we provided in confirmation of the company Netent that the player did not win anything?

2-What kind of compensation are you talking about if the player won nothing?


3-It’s not tactful of you to write us in such a tone, "feel free to refresh your memories. We understand this and answered it in the message above and provided you with a link to the Swedish law.
For this reason, we can not give a bonus.
Yes, we promised to give him bonus, but then we were stopped by the team of anti-fraud companies DIREX.N.V. Because it’s not compensation its just a loyalty bonus. Nothing to compensate the player.

4-Pay attention to the identity of each complaint of this player in different casinos. First, he loses with the same amount and the same bets, then he wins the same amount in different casinos. The casino agrees to withdraw the dishonest winnings so as not to spoil its reputation on your forum, the amount is not big, and it is not immediately obvious that he is a swindler and it is difficult to prove it. Netent is one of the most deserving providers with a good level of protection. Therefore, they did not accept his bid and returned it to him. He makes bets through an automatic program which allows him to win. But the antifraud does not want him to withdraw, because it violates the conditions. By this, I think that we were lucky that Netent did not accept the bet. Player 100% cheater.

5-Please analyze all the facts that we have written to you. Considering the two sides and not just one. We will not give a bonus to the player. We are talking about justice in these complaints - otherwise there would be no point in them.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear Wild Tornado Casino,

In regards of your latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to clarify the following:

  1. Please keep in mind that the screenshot you are referring to is clearly visible and attached to your post from January 15th.
  2. Please check your posts from January 15th.
  3. We are only trying to be kind and respectful as always.
  4. AskGamblers Complaints Team strongly encourage you to provide all the relevant proofs to back up your accusations and statements against the player.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear AskGamblers Complaints Team,

1 - Yes you are right. Apparently due to recent technical problems on the site it was not visible.

2 - it’s not compensation, its just a loyalty bonus. Nothing to compensate the player.

3 -

4 - Please check all his complains.



Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on January 29, 2019.

Excause me. Did you just say netent let me bet spin after spin when i lost and when i won they didnt let me win?
Is that for real? I also thought netent was a serious provider. You must have made youre own conclusions here?
I cant believe this. Accepting loosing bets and not accepting winning bets? Wonder what swedish license thinks about that.

ehhhh, yes i play on roulette to double my money, then its the same amount i either win or loose. Strange? I switch casinos because i dont trust them. Is that strange you think?

Automatic program to play roulette? Sorry, but do that really exist? I know about horses, sports, and the stock marketing they have.

Now i think i have been real nice. I can say i had to focus a lot to control my emotions.

posted on January 30, 2019.

Dear Patric,

We could give a bonus - but we can not. Due to the fact that we wrote about it publicly, in this forum. If we had not discussed this on the forum, then no one would have known about it. Therefore, if we give a bonus, any of our competitors seeing this information can transfer this information to the Swedish government and we will lose the license forever. For this reason alone, we cannot do anything. Honestly sorry and understand us please.

You can close the complaint as unsatisfied - we will understand

posted on January 30, 2019.

Dear Patric,

You play very professionally :) And you always win. Strategy to lose then win. To give the drum to win, you need to lose it at the beginning. I see that you are a very experienced and intelligent player. This is the answer why we think that you are a professional. Even the Pentagon was hacked by government programs, large banking structures and military objects can be hacked. That's why in every good casino there is an anti-fraud team. Which checks the players. For this reason, I can say for sure that to beat a casino or provider is a matter of experience and knowledge. The casino earns 1-3% of player deposits. Not as much as everyone thinks. The system is built in an honest manner. Therefore, there are many who want to win and deceive the casino. I do not want to say anything personal.

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on February 2, 2019.

Of all arguments not to pay this must be on of the most crazy ive heard. Lately ive lost a fortune. So i can just start winning now? I can really choose between losing or winning on roulette? I sure wish i could be professional so i didnt have to go to my shity work. Of course i hope i win, but totally if i play a lot i fool myself if i think i win. Everybody knows that.

Now im going to hack Pentagon, dont have time for this.

posted on February 4, 2019.

Dear Patric,

You have a good sense of humor :)

I want to ask if you can, and where do you work?

Putriknr1 Sweden
posted on February 4, 2019.

What do you mean?

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2019.

Dear all,

As seen from Wild Tornado's post from January 15th the main subject of this complaints case has been given an adequate response. Player has been given a clear evidence from software provider /NetEnt/ for the disputed round and player's bet has been returned to their balance following all common industry practices in similar situations.

As an additional compensation for the unpleasant incident Wild Tornado management offered player offered a special bonus which unfortunately they failed to provide subsequently for reasons which despite the efforts of the AskGamblers Complaints Team remained unclear.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option but to consider the case as resolved. We would like to note however that offering your customers special bonuses at one stage only to refuse these a few days later for vague reasons is definitely a practice which we consider to be in severe conflict with the intentions stated initially by Wild Tornado management.

Case closed.

Wild Tornado Casino complaints

  • 10 of 11 resolved
  • 23 hours avg response
  • 4 days avg complaint life
  • 950 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Wild Tornado Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds