Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Virtual Casino - Delays, delays, delays...

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Virtual Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 907
Posted on July 17, 2014

About the first week in August, I played keno and i won $907.00! This was on a $50.00 deposit and not a free chip. I requested to withdraw the money, and I gave them all the paper work they wanted on 8/30/13. They said it would take 10 to 14 days to be approved. Well it's now going on two months and they just keep giving me the runaround. I last spoke to someone on 10/22, and they said it well be 10 to 20 more business days after it is "approved" from another processor. I have heard this already numerous times. They are quick to take MY money, but takes forever to pay out. What gives?

Posted on October 29, 2013

Dear russyeargan

We will contact the casino and will check your inquiry.

We should be getting back with you shortly

Best Regards

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on October 30, 2013

According to the message from Virtual, I am to await more information regarding my complaint. I am only submitting this message because I know there's a time restraint on complaints, and I don't want my situation to not be resolved because I didn't respond in time. Therefore, upon submitting this, I will patiently wait for a reply.

Posted on November 1, 2013

Dear Player

A check has been processed on 10/21/2013 11:22:07 AM. According to Virtual Casino you should expect receiving the check anytime soon

ReferCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 10, 2013

Dear @russyeargan,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the check. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 11, 2013

Dear russyeargan:

Virtual Casino received confirmation from the processor that you have already received your check and cashed it out.

We are requesting AskGamblers to close this complaint.

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2013

Dear @russyeargan,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy