Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

BGO Casino - Unfairly suspended my account, refused paying my 1200

RESOLVED
Posted on December 7, 2015

Well last night I decided to sign up to bgo after getting accepted and all my details when through I put my diposted in played that then put more money I won 1200 so I withdraw staight away so I wake up have email saying my account have been suspended due to have more than one account this is no the case 2 weeks ago I was involed in faud with someone he all my details email phone number and personal infromation about me so I was in shock they have just sent me the same email about 4 times will not help me

Posted on November 19, 2015

I've been involed in faud how was I meant to now there was another accounts you quick enough to take 40 pound off me with no message saying there another account and you said my withdraw had gone through 1200 then you supenend my account

Posted on November 19, 2015

Hi Kelsey
I can see that Bella, our Customer Services Team Leader has already emailed you and you have responded.

Please allow Bella time to read your response and she will duly respond at the earliest opportunity.

Regards

Andrew
Customer Services Team
bgo

Posted on November 19, 2015

Yes cause you just give me the same answer you can't help me I never open another account only the one which is kelseylee123 I think you need to look at my case I will be taking it further cause I've seen you done this to a few people and your ripping people off

Posted on November 19, 2015

You can't blame some if they did not know there was another account surely you can't and I don't know any other account like I said only user name kelseylee123 which I made on 17 November

Posted on November 19, 2015

I also have bank statement off the 40 pound that you was quick enough to take with no messages about a another account

Posted on November 19, 2015

Hi Kelsey
If you could reply with your comments back to Bella, she will be able to reply via [email protected]

Many thanks
Andrew
Customer Support Team
bgo

Posted on November 19, 2015

Hi Andrew I had responded to bella she not helping she saying. About another account which I never seen I was involed in faud i want some answers !! Am
Willing to take it further

Posted on November 19, 2015

I want my account kelseylee123 reopen as this is unfair faud is not funny I've reported it to police about another account am willing to send ids bank statement and bills to show my identity

Posted on November 20, 2015

Just had email saying they won't open my account I they they ripped me off big time not taking in to consideration I was involed in faud and someone has used my details I don't care about the account they have open I just just want the one I open so they basically ripped me 1200 thankyou bgo for being very rude and not understand

Posted on November 23, 2015

Hi Kelsey
We have explained our stance on this and there will be no further review.

If you want to continue placing comments on this site, then naturally this is your prerogative but it will not change our stance on the matter as this has been communicated in line with our Terms and Conditions.

Regards

Andrew
Customer Services Manager

Posted on November 23, 2015

Yeah I will this is unsolved cause I want everyone to see how much you like ripping people off !

Posted on November 26, 2015

Hi Kelsey
We have explained our stance on this and there will be no further review.

If you want to continue placing comments on this site, then naturally this is your prerogative but it will not change our stance on the matter as this has been communicated in line with our Terms and Conditions.

Regards

Andrew
Customer Services Manager

Posted on November 30, 2015

The case has not been resolved as we simply have not been able to agree on an outcome with the player.

There will be no further comment from ourselves on this case.

Regards

Andrew
Customer Services Manager
bgo

Posted on November 30, 2015

I've took it further now as you rip me and few people off feriet and trading standards will be in touch soon NOT RESOLOVED

AskGamblers
Posted on December 7, 2015

This complaint is unresolved. We didn't receive any evidence from casino management for aforementioned complaint. We recommend to the player to seek further help with licence authority of the BGO casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2017

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of BGO Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on October 20, 2017

Hello Kelsey,

I have investigated this matter thoroughly, including your account and all correspondence.

I can confirm that you hold 2 accounts with bgo, one which had been created in March 2015, and another in November 2015. This is in breach of section 19 of our terms and conditions;

'19.The Player may not have more than one account. If the Company detects a Player with more than one account, we reserve the right delete the superfluous account(s). No promotion given to the superfluous account or winnings will be honoured. Any funds lost will not be eligible for a refund.'

Upon closer inspection, the original account has been Self Excluded. With a Self-Exclusion, it is an agreement by both parties that 1 - We will endeavor to stop you from gambling on bgo (and any other sites owned by bgo entertainment ltd), for the requested time-frame, and 2 - That you agree on your part not to attempt to re-open any accounts with us. If for any reason you decide to open a new account with the company, that has the same details as the Self Excluded account, and this is not stopped upon sign up - We will close this within a 'Reasonable Time-frame' As per the Gambling Commission guidelines.As you have deliberately entered details that differ from your original Self-Excluded account this has not been picked up instantly by our system, meaning we were unable to locate your duplicate account as fast as we normally would. This is a breach of the Self-Exclusion Agreement on your part.

If there is anything further we can assist with then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Rebecca
bgo Customer Support

AskGamblers
Posted on October 20, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of BGO Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general casino term mentioned above.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for BGO Casino.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy