You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Cool Cat Casino - Two months afterwards still no sign from my withdrawals

RESOLVED
Miami54 United States
posted on September 6, 2017.

I am a Level 4 VIP player and have enjoyed playing at CoolCat for years. At that level you are promised "expedited withdrawals". However, since submitting a withdrawal on July 7th (three separate amounts totaling $5900 - $405 for bonuses) I have been extremely frustrated with the amount of calls I have had to endure and the sinking feeling I have been playing at an unethical online casino. Here is my journey so far and I am hoping this site will help me find resolution.
1. Despite being told that my bank statement would suffice in place of a utility bill to verify my address initially in July, I have had to make weekly follow up calls when I noticed the withdrawals were still pending on my account. I was apologized to over and over again and told that the VIP Department would escalate and approve and begin processing. In between the occasions where I actually reached someone I left several messages with no return call.
2. Over the two plus months since my withdrawal request and confirmation of documentation, in every call I have been consistently asked to "check back" to make sure they were actually successful, and each time I felt I was starting at square one, as if there were no notes on my account.
3. Two weeks ago I was assured that I would see the wired $ in my account last week. Did not happen. I instant messaged with a host on Sunday, and again I was apologized to, assured that my issue would be escalated as VIP high priority, and that if I didn't see an email from them by Tuesday with a confirmation I should call again. No email.
4. I spoke with someone just 30 minutes ago, and yet again was told that it was an issue with my address, and then told that "all they needed" all this time was verbal verification of my address. I have already given it over 6 times. This person seemed most assuring, but yet again would not commit to any action other than a promise to personally follow up.
Here's the thing. I understand banking, so the comments about processing times fall short. I can also spot an unethical attempt to consistently delay me with promises of good intent and action. I am incredibly frustrated at this point.
Tawni - you seem to have helped so many out of this struggle, and I'm hoping you can help me. Thank you in advance for your response.

posted on September 10, 2017.

Hi Miami--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this and I'll be helping you to have this resolved as quickly as possible.

To this end, I've arranged for your first payment to be sent off to our processor, yesterday: Paid $1144 for transaction #143892294. I would expect you'll find this reflected in your account before the end of this week.

I'll speak with my Payments Manager tomorrow morning regarding the approval of your next withdrawal and I'll be back to give you an update on this.

All the best,

Tawni

Miami54 United States
posted on September 12, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I have seen no activity - do you have an update?

posted on September 13, 2017.

Hi Miami--

I've just checked your account and I see your next withdrawal was approved and was just sent off to our processor, this morning: Paid $2296 for transaction #144250455. I would expect this will reach your bank account, early next week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update,

Tawni

Miami54 United States
posted on September 14, 2017.

Tawni - despite the activity no funds have been transferred to my bank account. Please advise. Thank you

Miami54 United States
posted on September 14, 2017.

Sorry - I should have indicated no funds from the first "approval" you mentioned last week. TY!

AskGamblers
posted on September 18, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on September 20, 2017.

Hi Miami--

First, can you please confirm if you've received your payments?

Next, I wanted to let you know we've sent your last payment off, yesterday (Tuesday): Paid $1400 for transaction #144397097. I'm guessing this should reach your account towards the end of this week/early next week at the very latest.

Please let me know about your other payments.

Thanks,

Tawni

Miami54 United States
posted on September 20, 2017.

Thank you Tawni,

I am waiting for one final payment, but it is not in that amount.

I have received 2/3 payments so far:
$2253.13 - September 19th
$1101.13 - September 18th

I am waiting for the final wire transfer of $2253.13 (same withdrawal amount, same bonus as the amount transferred on 9/19).

Thank you for your help and assistance so far, I truly appreciate it. Can you update me on final payment please? Thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on September 23, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on September 26, 2017.

Hi Miami--

Can you please tell me if you've received that final wire?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Miami54 United States
posted on September 26, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I have not received the final wire yet. Can you please let me know when to expect it? I am hoping to have a smooth resolution with this quickly.

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on September 30, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 4, 2017.

Hi Miami--

I know there was an issue on all wires that went out in the batch which yours was in--I believe most have already received their wires, yesterday or today. Can you please let me know if you've received it?

Thanks,

Tawni

Miami54 United States
posted on October 4, 2017.

Tawni- No. I appreciate your help but I feel like I am managing a second job with this. I'm tired. Please bring this to a close within 2days.
To confirm, I have NOT received the last wire of $2253.13. It is now over 4 months since my request.
Please advise asap that the wire will be sent through immediately. The errors in process that have been stated as excuses for non payment are illogical.

posted on October 8, 2017.

Hi Miami--

I'm very surprised to hear you've still not received the payment, as all within that batch have now received theirs.

I'll have to speak with our Payments Manager, Monday to see if we can sort out a trace on this. I'll come back to you as soon as I've spoken with her.

Tawni

Miami54 United States
posted on October 10, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

I am very disappointed. I received the last transfer, however, it was 1K short of the amount owed. Can you please rectify this?

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2017.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 18, 2017.

Hi Miami54--

I've checked with our Payments Manager to confirm the amount sent--she confirmed that the amount sent was $1400.

Can you please tell me how much the payment you received was?

Thanks,

Tawni

Miami54 United States
posted on October 20, 2017.

Tawni,

Thank you for your reply. These consistent mistakes and attempts to delay by Coolcat are very disturbing, as I am sure you can understand.

To summarize: I was due three payments: (2) for $2253.13 (net for each of two $2500 withdrawals) and (1) payment of $1101 (net for single $1400 withdrawal).

Total net amount that was to be wired into my account is $5607.26. Despite receiving three deposits of (1) $1144 (net of $1400 withdrawal, (2) $2253 (net for $2500 withdrawal, and (3)$1357.36 that total is short a FULL total (no deductions taken) of $895.64.

So - I would ask that a deposit of $895.64 be wired to my account immediately to rectify the situation and close this issue for good.
Please respond at your earliest convenience. Thank you

posted on October 24, 2017.

Hi Miami--

I've put together a reconciliation of your account and I've emailed it to you. I believe where things are getting tripped up is that there was a removal of funds as a result of the Monthly Insurance.

Please look over the reconciliation--if you have any questions, feel free to let me know.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 27, 2017.

Dear @Miami54,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.