What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Club Player Casino - Troubles again with two withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1327
Inactive user
Posted on May 27, 2017

Hi Again,
I am submitting another complaint with regards to two withdrawals I made with Club Player...
First off, On May 2nd they approved my withdrawal for $357 and I have still not received any check...it has been well over the allotted "ten business days after approval.." that they ask us to allow them!!
Second, They denied my withdrawal for $925 made on May 19th, as they insisted a couple of weeks ago that I needed to "send a completed authorization form which includes my two newest credit cards"...Even though they have copies of all cards, front and back, and copies of utility bills, drivers licence and the authorization form, I again sent another copy of that form yesterday with the two cards added...Oh, I did NOT use either of those cards to deposit the funds that were used to WIN the above mentioned withdrawals, lol, so I feel they are just trying to put off payment at any cost. I am considered a "VIP" player, and the way I am being treated is not very nice. PLease, again, help me get my money as I deserve what I win. Thanks!

Sincerely,

Marjorie T

Posted on May 31, 2017

Hi Marjorie--

I'm not in the office just yet (I'll be in in a few hours). I'll be sure to check in on this one, just as soon as I get to my desk.

Tawni

Posted on May 31, 2017

Hi Marjorie--

I've now had a chance to check on this--I know it's a hassle with documents, but all is good, now. ;-)

The first withdrawal ($357) will head off to processing, Friday--I would anticipate tracking on this sometime by the end of next week.

As to your next withdrawal, this is still pending approval, as this was requested yesterday--there is nothing I can do to push this through faster. I will, however, stay on top of this so that it is approved in a timely manner.

I'll be back with updates,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 8, 2017

Hi Marjorie--

We're still waiting on the tracking for the $357 payment to come throug­h--­eve­ryt­hing's taking a bit longer than usual. :-(

I'll check again tomorrow...

Tawni

Posted on June 10, 2017

Hi Marjorie--

I'm so happy to see both your tracking AND confirmation of delivery, today. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2017

Dear @mtuttle328,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on June 12, 2017

Hi,
Yes, I did in fact finally receive my check for $357.
But my withdrawal for $925 which was denied incorrectly for lack of paperwork (see my file for all required and signed papers) is STILL sitting without being approved, in fact has been denied three times total and now just sits ignored...this is unacceptable!!! Now only have you failed to push it through, you have failed to approve it in the time in which it is supposed to be approved--it has been denied without explanation, only that "signed authorization is needed..." which I have provided THREE TIMES including the cards that I added and did not use for these wins! Now I would like my money within the next week, not three weeks or five weeks or seven weeks...it is NOT fair to me, the player to have to "be patient" and wait for MY MONEY because of your delays!
Thank you for understanding that I need this money...and getting on this right away.

Marjorie T.

Posted on June 16, 2017

Hi Marjorie--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you're having, but please do not speak to me this way. I'm the one person who has always been here to help get things sorted for you. I am not the one giving you difficulties, although you keep saying things like 'you failed to push it through', 'you failed to approve it', etc. I realize this is frustrating for you, but I also hope you can understand how insulting it is that after all the issues I've resolved for you, you're attacking me. I'm not the one creating the issues--I'm the one resolving them.

Now regarding this latest bit, I won't be in the office until much later today. I didn't want this issue to expire, so this is why I'm popping in right now. As soon as I return to the office, I'll check on your current withdrawal and I'll see what I can do.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 16, 2017

Dear @mtuttle328,

Please refrain from such allegations and accusations, try to resolve this dispute in professional and civilized manner. Please be aware that if you continue to post such responses, AskGamblers Complaint Team will reject your complaint upon your behavior.

Posted on June 20, 2017

Hi Marjorie--

I've checked on your latest withdrawal and I do see this has already been approved and sent off to be processed. I'm expecting tracking on this any day now--as soon as I have the tracking, I'll be back to update the thread.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 20, 2017

Dear Tawni,
First of all I would like to apologize for speaking to you rudely in my previous post. I most certainly did not mean to personally offend you in anyway, and do understand that you are the one person who has consistently helped me get my withdrawals through. Again please accept my apology and know that I certainly did not wish to hurt your feelings in anyway. I was simply frustrated at the actions of the other people handling the withdrawals – those who have ignored my submissions of paperwork and continued to deny the same withdrawals asking for said paperwork, as you can imagine it is very frustrating when time and time again this happens.
Thank you for making sure that my withdrawals are checked upon and that the tracking will go through on this next withdrawal. I appreciate it, as I have always appreciated what you do for me. Have a lovely day, and again I hope that you understand that my last letter was not meant to be a personal attack on you but simply me venting my frustrations.

Sincerely,
Marjorie T.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2017

Dear @mtuttle328,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 27, 2017

Hi Marjorie--

And now it's my turn to apologize. :-(

When your withdrawals were approved, there was a note that it was being paid...someone dropped the ball and I only realized this when I was checking for tracking.

I've asked that this be issued IMMEDIATELY--and with that, your other withdrawal will be included. I expect I'll have tracking on this in the next few days.

Again, I'm so sorry this occurred.

I'll be back as soon as I have your tracking,

Tawni

Posted on July 1, 2017

Hi Marjorie--

I've just checked for tracking and it's not in yet--I'll be checking again on Monday.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on July 2, 2017

Hi Tawni,
Thank you for keeping tabs on these withdrawals. My records indicate there are two withdrawals were approved the middle of this month – one for 837.00 and one for $490.00. I also made a withdrawal back on June 14 for $578 which still has not been approved. Do you think you could look into that and find out why that is still sitting in my account? It is been well over 2 1/2 weeks, and I'm just wondering why it's just sitting there. I really appreciate you checking on this for me Tawni, and In a timely me manner, as I know you're busy but I also know you're trying to be fair with my withdrawals. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Marjorie T.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2017

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Inactive user
Posted on July 6, 2017

I just received my check today in the amount of 1,327.00, so this complaint is finally resolved. Thanks Tawni! Have a good week.

Marjorie T.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy