Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slottica Casino - Withdrawal nightmare 1500 eu

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slottica Casino
Reason Refund declined
Amount $ 1500
Posted on November 30, 2019

I opened an account at Slottica for 2 weeks. Made few deposit with paysafecard as always. Everything looked fine. Nice casino,very simple to navigate. I managed to get some winnings. I veryfied my account and asked for withdraw.. I never seen in my life that casino does not deduct the amount you like to withdraw, Last 2 weeks i tried 3 different methods for withdraw. They were all rejected. i contacted my bank if they rejected any payments, they said no. Anyways. Live chat works. i mean there is always someone who ask tells you : i will help you"

They do not really want to help. I emaled support and payment department . Never got any answer.

My funds are still pending and feel like they never pay the players out.

I no needed to set any limit or take a break whatever... but at Slottica missing the responsible gaming section which i never seen in my life.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Slottica Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 25, 2020

Dear player,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are really sorry that we delayed your withdrawal request. As a rule, we try to process withdrawals in time. We apologize that you had to wait your winnings so long.

We are really trying to get better, and many processes have already positive changes. We hope that in the nearest future playing in our casino will bring you only pleasure and you will be glad with winnings in Slottica Casino.

Dear player, we really thank you for your feedback. And we wish you luck always will be on your side.

Dear AskGamblers team, please pay attention that withdrawal has been paid successfully, but we understand that it was done with a little delay. Withdrawal was paid to the player in full volume on November 22, 2019, November 24, 2019, November 27, 2019, and November 29, 2019.

Kindly ask you to review the complaint using all these details.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2020

Dear @Marek777777,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy