Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Ace Casino - Why does it have to come to this all the time

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Ace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 12500
Posted on March 27, 2020

Royalace owed my over 15,000. They stalled the payment until ask gamblers got involved. That was in december 2019 i did get all my money they now owe me $12,500 the first win was on 2/25 for 2500. I was informed on 3/4 my info had to be updated [they got all that info in november ok so i re submit everything. My withdrawl was approved on 3/12. by today 03/26 it should have been at the processor but no they havent sent it yet telling me they need my bank info. iIgot an email from scott my royalace rep saying everything was good that was on the 20th can you guys help to get this sorted out

Posted on March 31, 2020

Hi Mina--

I'm sorry to see you're having difficulties again.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal was already sent off to our processor, last week: 3/27 Paid $1600 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #60270617. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Also, I see that two more withdrawals will be sent to our processor, this morning. I'll be sure to come back in a couple days with the transaction details for this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 1, 2020

i appreciate all you do hope you stay with me until it all gets resolved

Posted on April 5, 2020

Hi Mina--

As promised, another payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 3/31 Paid $4012 + no Service Fee for transactions #60513666 ($1947), #60916905 ($2065). Both this wire and the previous wire were confirmed as completed by our processor on the 2nd, so I'm guessing you'll find the funds in your account tomorrow or Tuesday (if not already).

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next payment...

Hope you're staying home and washing your hands! ;-)

Tawni

Posted on April 7, 2020

in the words of "emiril Lagassee" BAM!!!!!! all the money came in monday thank you tawny

Posted on April 11, 2020

Hi Mina--

I've checked on your account and I'm not seeing any updated notes. I've sent a note to our Payments Manager to see what's happened, but unfortunately (due to the holiday weekend), I won't have an answer for you until Monday. I'll be sure to come back as soon as I hear what's up with this.

In the meantime, I hope you have a wonderful, socially-distant holiday weekend. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on April 11, 2020

hey thanks tawni, i have 2 withdrawls left one was just approved on 04/09 for 2500.00 and i have one more sitting there from 03/04 let me know if you hear anything....also i am going back and forth with them about 2 withdrawls they took out of my account a few nights ago i played 4 different times they took money out of my account for 5......i also want a printout of all my deposits using the last four numbers 6845,,,,from feb 24th till now...if they did this to my account they might have done it earlier see what you can do thanks again mina
happy easter­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

Posted on April 15, 2020

Hi Mina--

I've sent a query to our Payments Manager regarding your requests--hopefully, I'll hear back by tomorrow.

As far as the two remaining withdrawals (in the original complaint), another payment was sent off, last week: 4/9 Paid $2500 + no Service fees for transaction #61349999. I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next couple days.

I'll be back as soon as I have news from our Payments Manager...

Tawni

Posted on April 18, 2020

again they took money out of my account last night can you please get me my statement for all deposits made with card ending in 6546 from feb 24th till yester­day................this is ridicu­lou­s!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

Posted on April 22, 2020

Hi Mina--

I've just sent you an email regarding your concerns with the credit card--I'll need to get a bit of information from you.

Don't worry--I'll get to the bottom of this...

Tawni

Posted on April 25, 2020

well i finally got all my withdrawls.......but i still have 2 deposits that are unresolved......on 4/17 i made 3 deposits besides the 3 i tried to make 2 more that were denied....on my end well they did go through for whatever reason i have tried to get my 250.00 back from royalace the ticket number is 6396281 enclosed are the deposits thanks mina

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

Should the player face issues with any other outstanding issues which were not part of the present case or payments referring to another casino operator, the player is welcome to submit a separate complaint.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy