Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino Still havent recieved my withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on April 2, 2015.

I won 1150 at Royal Ace Casino on or around the 20th of Feb. I submitted my withdrawal for approval and it was approved on Feb 25 2015. It is now March 16,2015 13 business days since my approval and I have not received any tracking information about my withdrawal nor have I received it. I keep getting the run around about when I will get any information to tell me when I am going to get paid. There website states you should receive payment within 7 days after approval yet I have received nothing.

posted on March 19, 2015.

Hi mmby2k30,

Good new, the tracking details for your payment were sent to your e-mail address today. The estimated delivery date for your payment is 3/20. Please let me know if you require any further assistance.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 20, 2015.

I did receive the check but I am waiting for it to clear to make sure I have the funds before I close the claim.

AskGamblers
posted on March 24, 2015.

@mmby2k30,
Did you received your winnings?

posted on March 25, 2015.

I an still waiting on funds to clear my checking account.

AskGamblers
posted on March 28, 2015.

@mmby2k30,
Please inform us when you get your money.

AskGamblers
posted on April 1, 2015.

@mmby2k30,
Did you received your money on your account?

posted on April 1, 2015.

Yes I did the check cleared with no problems

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds