Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Ace Casino - Closed account after requesting $9,500 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on October 11, 2019

Help,

I signed up at royal ace casino and deposited with barkleys USA credit card 70$ got bonus from them and won 12.100$ I played my bonus till 9.500 which made me clear to cash out I requested cash out and emailed my documents “passport credit card proof of address and signed auth form”

After that I requested cash out 3x 2.500 and 1 x 2000 balance was left at 0.57$

I got on live chat yesterday and they told me to be patient since their process department is back logged after 10 min I was kicked out of my account and I got the standard msg that my account has been revoked. I emailed and they keep sending msg like this.


Oct 9, 4:50 PM CEST

Dear Fata,

Thanks for contacting Royal Ace Casino today. We hope you are having a good day!

We understand how frustrating these news might be but it's a casino decision based on many factors. I wish I could share with you the specific details but unfortunately, myself and my manager don't have access to that information.

Regards,


Hi Fata,

Congratulations on your WIN!

Your withdrawal request has been received by Royal Ace. Please take a look at our Terms & Conditions for an estimate on withdrawal times.

For questions or help, please contact us.

Sincerely,

The Royal Ace Team

Email: [email protected]­oya­lac­eca­sin­o.com

Since then no answer to emails no answer to phone calls.


Help is much welcome

Thank you.

Posted on October 14, 2019

No response,

I really hope we can resolve this how I seen in past cases where tawni resolved it.



I still hope I get a look at this.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2019

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 25, 2019

Hi Fata--

I've carefully reviewed your account and it appears there are a couple of issues at hand, which will prevent you from receiving your withdrawals...

First, the deposit you made was uncollected--your bank stopped the deposit from clearing.

Next (and certainly more importantly), it was found that there are multiple accounts in the same household (your account is linked to a previously banned account). This goes against our terms and conditions:

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

5. Only one real account per Player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

12. The Casino reserves the right to cancel your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you. Any balance in your account at the time of such cancellation may be credited to you, however, the Casino reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in your casino account in any circumstances including:
a. If there is evidence to suggest that you have more than one active account for the Casino;

With this, casino management has voided your winnings and your account has been banned.

I'll be sending the necessary evidence to AskGamblers management as proof what I've stated is accurate.

Tawni

Posted on October 25, 2019

Dear Tawni,

This is definitely untrue what you just stated here, money was approved by your casino by my deposit. 1: Account was founded!

2: I do not have accounts at other casino I even asked when I signed up at lasvegas casino does it matter if I am registered at Royal they said no!

So I see this as fraud/scam trying to avoid payment

Well I am not the first just look at the claims ....
AskGamblers please review evidence

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2019

Dear Royal Ace Casino,

Please provide evidence that player breached casino's terms. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on October 31, 2019

Royal Ace Casino,


Please show the evidence.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Royal Ace Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 7, 2019

Tawni,


Why does it take so long to provide clear evidence? When you responded you should of send everything so they can check it!

Clear there is no evidence since i never had another account with your casino.

Its just pay out scam! Every other complaint here is you answering and guess what they all have the same issue “payout” “account closures”

Once again i ask to be paid out in full!


Thank you all for understanding

Posted on November 11, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

Please check your inbox--the necessary evidence has been sent.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 12, 2019

Askgamberls,

Could you let me know whats going on


thx

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Royal Ace Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on November 13, 2019

Deer AskGamblers,

They wrote that they sent in something to your inbox... could you post replay please.



Thank you

Posted on November 17, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

I'm just waiting on the additional information you've asked for--I should have it for you, early in the week.

Tawni

Posted on November 19, 2019

Hello,

What i find funny is Royal Ace Casinos came out so strong with saying i violated their terms but it takes months for evidence to show.


Ask Gamblers please look close into this stuff since i am 100% sure they are trying to void payout there is no faul play here.


Waiting for everything evidence like the other 100 people here with the same story They ate trying to avoid paying players

Posted on November 23, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

I've sent you further information regarding this complaint.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Royal Ace Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy