You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Roxy Palace Casino is not paying my money

UNRESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2014.

Hi,

I found Roxy palace casino in september 2012 I think and have played there very much since that time. Havent had any problems at all, always fast to answer i chatts when i needed there help. Withdrawals have never been a problem.

Then I made an deposit of 600€ the 22/1 2013, I won so my total was about 1800€ but I did not make any withdrawal. When I was trying to log in to the account a couple of days later, my account where looked in some way. There were some error at least. I just thought that they had some casino update, and that was what they were saying in the chat as well.

Then a sent a mail asking the same thing, then I got this respons from the support:

"Following an investigation into your account by our risk department, the decision has been taken to close your account as you were found in breach of our Terms and Conditions and all balances have been forfeited.

Therefore you will not be able to access your account or request a withdrawal."

I have asked again what I have done wrong or if i will get my money in some way but no answer. So I hope that Ask gamblers can help me with this issue.

Kind regards:

Seth

AskGamblers
posted on February 22, 2013.

 Any news here?

posted on February 22, 2013.

No, I havent heard anything from Roxy jet. Can you help me contact them in some other way?

posted on February 25, 2013.

Hi Seth,

Apologies it has taken a while to reply to your post.

please provide the email you signed up with so I can pass on to Customer Service team to assist you.

Many thanks

posted on February 25, 2013.

Hi,

Thanks for your reply. I dont really get which mail that you are talking about. Please give me more information and I will provide you with any document that you need.

Kind regards

Seth

posted on February 27, 2013.

Just need your player account number. When you signed up you must have done so with an email address, if you can give me that we'll be able to identify the player account number and deal with this

thanks

posted on February 28, 2013.

Ok, my registered e-mail is [email protected]

Please check and get back to me.

Kind regards

Seth

posted on February 28, 2013.

Dear Seth,

Please be advised that you were found to be in breach of our Terms and Conditions, which you agreed to when joining Roxy Palace.

More specifically you were in breach of Term 8.8 - and I believe that our support team have communicated this to you.

If you have any further queries - please don't hesitate to contact our support team who will gladly assist you .

Regards,

Tessa

Roxy Palace Casino complaints

  • 8 of 12 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 684 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Roxy Palace Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds