What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rizk Casino - Failure to track my payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rizk Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 230
Posted on February 10, 2020

My payment of $230 was approved and sent on January 26 according to an email I received from the casino but Im still waiting to get the money.
In an email exchange with the casino I was informed to wait till they hear back from the payment provider and that was 4 days ago. I’m hoping that askgambler team is able to enforce the casino to follow their own T&C as they expect their players to follow theirs.

Posted on February 12, 2020

I’m glad to announce that the Rizk casino is almost half way through their book of excuses to not pay my money. Another half to go, no rush.
Today is the 11th of February They have sent me two emails and in the first one they said “ their payment provider has let them know that there was some issues from their end” and I read assured that the matter is being dealt with.
The second email was sent to me they claimed that they my payment was already approved and sent but it still waiting for approval from my bank. I was advised to contact my bank since the issue was out of the casino’s hand. Two different statements and same result.no payment as we approach day 18 of this drama.
I have called my bank 8 days ago and asked for information and the bank said that I should have instant access to the deposit unless the amount is greater than $5000. Well I’m expecting $230 from Rizk casino And They should add the book of excuses to their games .

AQim83 Canada
Posted on February 15, 2020

Rizk casino has sunk to a new low.
I was informed today that my payment was rejected and sent back to my account which is I closed. In the first email I was instructed to send my bank statement in PDF format which I sent 5 weeks ago and it was approved by the casino and payment was approved and sent.
The can’t locate the document in question therefore they have to verify the account again. They have lost a very sensitive documents and want a replacement to verify an account that was verified before.
The second email they sent to me, I was told to send my bank information such as bank account number and branch code...etc.
The third email they want my bank statement which they lost . Funny when I talked to the live agent she said that the bank statement I sent wasn’t in correct format. But somehow it was approved and payment was sent.
Shady casino with a lot of stalling technique. It’s been 29 days and now they want the same documents again. It’s easier to admit their mistakes but instead they have excuses for not paying money.
Oh and the funny thing when I asked the live chat support agent about those emails. She said none of those emails were correct.

Posted on February 15, 2020

The only reason I can think of this casino doesn’t want to pay is because I made 3-4 small deposit of less than $70 total and won $530 in total then I closed my account.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hello and good morning Aqim83,

Thanks for reaching out and I'm sorry to see that your withdrawal has been so delayed.

I'll be more than happy to look into this and try to speed up the process.

As per your screenshots, I can see that we have requested a bank statement. Please send this over and I'll for sure be able to send your payment. Just make sure the requested information is visible in the statement.

Can you also please send me an email to [email protected] from the email address connected to your Rizk account? That way I can give you account sensitive information which I can't do here due to GDPR.

Thanks a lot in advance and take care until we speak again.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

AQim83 Canada
Posted on February 17, 2020

First of all. It took you 7 days to reply to my complaint despite my many requests for an answer.
Second of all. I have submitted all my documents and details 4 or 5 weeks ago and it was approved by your financial department and my payment was approved and processed. For the last 3 weeks I exchanged emails with your team and was told repeatedly that the payment is approved and it’s in the way to my account. No further documents were acquired. Every time I spoke to an agent I was told that the payment provider has sent the payment and waiting for my bank approval
2 days ago I received an email from your casino saying my payment was canceled due to technical errors and it was reversed back to my Rizk account and I was told to submit bank statement. Proof of deposit. Transaction details. Today a new email was sent to me asking for IBAN-BIC code.
I wonder why my payment was approved and processed in the first place and why it was canceled then I have to submit my documents again? Why them documents were approved in the first place then it wasn’t good enough despite it was approved by your live chat agent who assured me it was the right one.
I have waited for 31 days just to be shocked by this new account verification.
You have said that you are working according to the license regulations and not once you met me half way or tried to help citing a restricted rules and regulations despite your many mistakes. If I was the one who made mistakes you would close my account and confiscate my payment due to the rules but I was told my payment was canceled because it was a technical error from your end therefore no action was required instead I was the one who had been penalized for your mistakes by going through the verification process all over again.
Every email I received was starting with an apology for delaying the payment and blaming the payment provider.
It’s been 31 days and due to your rules and regulations I must provide a PDF format for my documents which I already did but It wasn’t good enough even though it was approved by your financial and security team. You are giving me the run around for your own reason but I’m not giving up on my payment.
As I said before I’m waiting for the bank to open and then I’m getting a paper copy of my bank statement with all of my details and going to send it to you waiting for your next excuse to not pay.
Any respectable establishment would acknowledge their mistake and try to help their customers by making exceptions to make things right but in your case, you simply blame the technical error for the delay and as of that not enough you want me to submit documents which your team couldn’t locate.
Rizk Casino. You have been very difficult and closed minded when it comes to your customers following your rules but very shady when you break your own rules.
You have made many mistakes but blamed your live chat agents for them mistakes.
I welcome any kind of compensation from your end unless it’s against your rules and regulations.
On a final note. Many casinos that under the same umbrella of your rules and regulations has accepted the same documents and approved payments because it was done right.

Posted on February 18, 2020

Hello and good day Aqim83,

Thanks for explaining your situation and I'm sure we can find a swift solution to this.

If your account is verified and no new payment methods have been used then you won't have to verify anything for the sake of KYC and you don't have to re-verify any already approved documents.

If your withdrawal was approved and sent but ultimately failed then additional documents might be requested in order to ensure that the next attempt to send your withdrawal ends successfully. By providing the additional documentation as requested we will make sure that your winnings are sent over to you as fast as possible.

We'll make sure that someone reaches out to you via Rizk so that account sensitive information can be shared and a solution to this case achieved in the fastest manner possible.

Have a great rest of your week and take care until we speak again.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

Posted on February 18, 2020

Thank you Oscar for the update. I have sent an email with my documents which were signed and stamped please check your inbox.
One last thought. I would like to thank Sebastian and Marcus for their efforts to help.

Posted on February 20, 2020

Hello and good day Aqim83,

Thanks for your reply and for sending over the requested document.

I hope that everything is sorted now and that your winnings will arrive quickly and without any delays.

If there is anything else we can do for you do not hesitate to let us know. Either here or via [email protected]

I'll let Sebastian and Marcus know that their help was appreciated and I'm sure they'll send their best wishes back.

Take care until we speak again and have a great week and weekend.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

Posted on February 21, 2020

Hi Oscar. Thank you for your help and time. Although I have not received any payment but I’m confident that it will work out soon.

Posted on February 24, 2020

Hello and good day Aqim81,

Yes, the transactions are usually not processed during the weekends which can make the withdrawal time a bit longer, but it should arrive this week.

Keep an eye on your bank account and if nothing comes from us, please let us know so that we can look into it for you. But fingers crossed for quick processing time so that you have them as early as possible.

Take care and have a great week.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

AQim83 Canada
Posted on February 24, 2020

Hi Oscar. According to the email I received from Mila on Wednesday the 19th I was informed that my document was approved and payment was sent but in your reply you have mentioned that payments are not processed during the weekends. Help me to understand this. Was my payment sent already on the day I uploaded my document or the pending time was applied and it will be processed sometime soon.
Apparently the transaction is very complicated otherwise it wouldn’t take 37 days to get it done.

Posted on February 27, 2020

Hello and good day Aqim83,

I'm sorry for confusing things. Your withdrawal has been sent and the waiting time for it to arrive is 3-5 banking days. Weekends don't count as banking days as the banks and providers don't process them during weekends.

Just to be sure I'll make sure to contact the payments provider to ensure that everything is going as planned with the withdrawal as it was approved by us on the 19th. Could you check if you have received it yet?

Let me know when you've had a look and I'll post an update once I get a reply from the provider.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

Posted on February 27, 2020

Hi Oscar. Nothing so far. I contacted my bank and there’s no pending transaction or payment received from my end.

Posted on February 28, 2020

Today is February the 28. It’s been 40 days since my payment was sent and still nothing. All this time and I thought maybe My bank that kept rejecting the payment so I made a bank transfer request on February 17 from different casino just to see if that theory is correct and today I received That payment.
Please check your email I sent you a pictures of the my bank account showing the deposit.
Your team made multiple mistakes that resulted in the delay therefore don’t ask me to send any more documents I don’t have time to go to the bank for another copy of my statement. You either take my word for it or accept screenshot of my bank statement in any format other than PDF.

Posted on March 2, 2020

Hello and good day Aqim83,

I'm terribly sorry that your withdrawal hasn't arrived yet.

It was sent on the 19th and it should have undoubtedly arrived by now, at least according to the normal 3-5 banking days time before an approved withdrawal hits your account. We have reached out to the payment provider and asked for an explanation of this and we're currently awaiting a reply from them.

We'll make sure to find a solution that's fitting for this situation and requires minimal efforts from your end. I do have a solution in mind, we just need to get the update from the payments provider before we can take any action.

I'm incredibly sorry for this Aqim83, I'm personally overseeing this and pushing for as quick of a solution as possible.

Have a great day until we speak again.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

AQim83 Canada
Posted on March 3, 2020

Hi Oscar. Your solution should’ve been suggested when the first attempt failed but instead I received more demands for documents with a little help from your department. It’s day 43 now and no payment was received.

Posted on March 4, 2020

Hi Oscar. A quick update. It’s day 15 and still no payment. That brings the total waiting time to 46 days.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2020

Dear Rizk Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 6, 2020

Hello askgambler team. Nice of you to join our conversation.
We’re at day 48 and no payment has been deposited into my account and I highly doubt if it ever happens since the Rizk casino is not responding to any of my emails. They had every chance to solve the problem when the first deposit attempt failed but rather stalled the payment and asked for more documents to verify my account. Even though the payment was rejected and returned to the payment provider as I was told, they could’ve made a deposit to my ecopayz account and get this matter over with but instead they insist on using the same method for deposit knowing it will take time and eventually it will be rejected again. For the second attempt They wanted documents in PDF format due to the T&C but they can bend the rules when it suits them. They are in violation of their terms and conditions for the payment process time and this should concern many players who uses their service.

Posted on March 7, 2020

Hello and good day,

We're truly sorry for such a delayed response and that your payment hasn't arrived yet.

We're working on getting it through with the payment provider but an unforeseen delay happened. It should be cleared now so we're awaiting confirmation from the Payment provider that the funds have been released. We have also requested a proof of payment that we'll be able to provide you as soon as the confirmation arrives.

If there isn't any confirmation on the payment by early next week we'll go ahead and issue a new payment using a previously used payment method that was successful as an exception.

There will also be a sizable compensation given as a sorry for this delay and situation. This is a unique case and we're handling it with urgency but it has taken quite a bit longer than we expected and for that, we're truly sorry.

I wish you a great weekend AQIM83 and we will ensure that there is a solution to this during the course of the next coming week.

Best regards,
Oscar
RIzk.com

Posted on March 7, 2020

Hi Oscar. The payment has arrived this morning thank you. As for the compensation I have received nothing but the initial $230.11 payment. Unless the 11 cents was the compensation.
I only waited 49 days for the payment to arrive I was pleased this issue is resolved now but disappointed that the promised compensation was not added.
Thank you Askgambler team for the help and thank you Oscar for resolving this matter.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy