Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Red Ping Win Casino - Accidentally deposited 10times the amount I was supposed to deposit

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Red Ping Win Casino
Reason Refund declined
Amount € 1820
joeman Norway
Posted on November 5, 2019

Hi,
I got a bonus offer on my e-mail from redping.win 55% up to 100euros,
I wanted to play some slots so i took it but accidently deposited 10 times the amount i was supposed to deposit to get the 100euros extra in bonus.
Instead of depositing 182euros i accidently deposited 1820euros.
right after depositing i noticed my misstake and contacted their livesupport who told me to cancel my bonus and wait for an answer from the administration.
So i waited and it went almost a week and i got worried because it is alot of money.
I contacted their live support again today and a few minustes ago i got a e-mail telling me to wager my misstaken deposit amount three times. that means i have to wager 5460euros just to get my deposit back.
That is crazy i am also withdrawing to exact same acount i deposited with so it is absolutly not about money laundering.
I hope you can help me with this case becasue even the casino knows this was a misstake but now they are just taking advantage of the situation.

Best Regards
Joel Kolomoni Dumonoko

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

joeman Norway
Posted on November 12, 2019

When i contacted the support right after depositing to much they told me to cancel my bonus which i did but should not have done because the wagering on the bonus was 40times the bonus amount recived which means i would have to wager 4000euros on the bonus,
and withdraw.
Now that i did what they told me to do makes me have to wager my own deposit 3times 1820euros = 5460euros and that is just to get my own deposited money back.
Nobody would intentially deposit 1820euros to get only 100euros in bonus and redping.win knows it
they are just using this misstake to their own benefit.
Whitout even bothering to reply to this complaint

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Red Ping Win Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on June 16, 2020

Dear JOEMAN and AskGamblers team,

We sincerely regret about the issue that the player Joeman experienced, however, we would like to shed the light on the situation that occurred.

The player Joeman made a deposit of 1820 EUR (mistakenly by his words) and wanted to withdraw this sum without wagering. We cannot know with what intentions the players make their deposits. Thus, money deposited in the Casino must be used for gaming activity only. Due to this fact, all deposits need to be wagered at least three (3) times for security purposes. This rule can be found in our ANTI-FRAUD POLICY (https­://­prn­t.s­c/s­xyuhp). Our support team explained our terms to player via email.

We would also like to emphasize that all players should be acquainted with the rules of the casino before registration (https­://­prn­t.s­c/s­xze46). If the casino rules were read before registration or making a deposit, the player would know that if the user requested a withdrawal of the funds, the sum of made bets since last deposit should be not less than 3x (three) times the size of that deposit. The decision to finish wagering (3x) or withdraw without it is at sole discretion of the Casino management (https­://­prn­t.s­c/t­0l160). Moreover, due to the existence of numerous fraudulent schemes, including money laundering and others, we cannot be sure of the authenticity of players’ intentions.

The player Joeman said that he deposited 1820 EUR instead of 182 EUR accidentally. However, according to our terms, the casino is not liable for any possible financial damage arising from the use of the website. This rule can be found here: https:­//p­rnt.sc­/syk90t

Needless to say that Joeman successfully wagered his funds, made a cashout request, and the money (even more than initial deposit was) were withdrawn to the player. We provided AskGamblers team with all the proofs that the cashout transaction was successful.

We regret to understand that player Joeman made a deposit accidentally. However, we strongly believe that this situation was carried out according to the rules of the casino.

We are thankful for understanding!


Kindest regards,
Red PingWin Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 16, 2020

Dear @joeman,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

joeman Norway
Posted on June 18, 2020

Hi this complaint is 7 months old,
and solved long time ago when they realized i was lucky when wagering the bonus.
I have noidea why they are commenting on it now 7 months later?
But yeah i got my money luckily.
I was risking to loose it all because of they trying to take advantage of my stupid misstake.
But you live and you learn in this case which casinos to play at.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on June 18, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy