What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Praise Casino - Requesting my account balances and transactions and refusing to pay me

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Praise Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 6000
Posted on April 1, 2021

Received email account verified. Requested $6000 withdrawal, they asked for the following. Besides standard Utility bill and proof of ID and proof of deposit. Which I furnished; I opened account March 27 2021.They want My salary proof. With great anger I sent it.

My bank statements since December 2020 and I agreed. I blacked out my personal balances and withdrawals and deposits. They rejected it telling me to send it without any marks. Basically they wanna see all my transactions since December 2020. My deposits. My withdrawals. My balances. Which has nothing to do with them. It’s none of their business. What I do or did three months before opening this account is irrelevant. I showed them PROOF OF BANK DEPOSIT and the INTERAC EMAIL with TRANSACTION AND CONFIRMATION number for all five deposits.

Also. I earned 15 levels of VIP. I deposited and didn’t take a bonus. They refuse to give me my VIP. It’s about 5000 Canadian dollars. They say since I didn’t take a deposit bonus I forfeited my rewards for the $150000 that I wagered over two days. Totally misleading and not right. I would never ask to cancel VIP rewards. Deposit bonus and VIP rewards have nothing to do with each other.

Please help me ask gamblers. I refuse to allow anyone to see my account balances and my personal transactions that have nothing to do with them. They owe me 6000 dollars and 15 levels of VIP.

Thank you.

Posted on April 1, 2021

This was on Monday... chat said congrats withdrawal on the way.

Then the problems started.

Posted on April 1, 2021

Latest reply email. My account was opened 5 days ago. I did indeed upload the transaction history confirming my deposits on here. I also uploaded the INTERAC CONFIRMATION AND TRANSACTION NUMBERS, I also did uploaded three months of my personal life transactions and BLACKED out my balance and amounts which had nothing to do with PRAISE CASINO.

The financial manager ased you to upload the the transaction history for the last three months of the bank account used for making your deposits. I can assure you that once you upload all required documents, the manger will be able to check all the details and process your withdrawal. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Sincerely,

Christopher

Your VIP Manager @ Praise Casino

Posted on April 1, 2021

Hi JOHNNYGOTTHEBONE,

Apologies for the inconvenience. However, thank you for the feedback.
We have been looking into your withdrawal issue and found out that that there was an issue with Interac regarding deposits and withdrawals.
Our support and tech team are looking into it and hopefully it will be resolved soon.
You will be informed by the support when we have a solution.

I wish you a good day!

Kind regards
Alexander | Praise Casino

Posted on April 1, 2021

Half an hour ago Christopher send me an email from your VIP telling me that my withdrawal is processed?? I don’t understand What your problem is?

Process my withdrawal back to Neo surf!

I want an open an account and made a small deposit just to be able to with drawl in that manner since interac is not available anymore on your system

Stop deleting my withdrawal and give me my 15 VIP levels that I earned after we drink over $150,000 in two days at your casino!

Your interact problems have nothing to do with me! This is my money and all you’ve done is delay and give me constant excuses and ask me for my own personal information regarding my finances basically trying to blackmail me into paying me. Lisa and support told me if I don’t send you my personal information for the last 3 Months Way before I even opened up this account showing my balance and all my expenses and where I spend my money and where my money comes from, I would not get paid! Pay my Neo surf With drawl immediately please

Posted on April 1, 2021

Here’s the solution sir.

Pay me! I deposited again after the fact with NEOSURF

I SENT YOU PROOF. YOU APPROVED IT.

I’ll pay the fees. Justj pay me ASAP. I want my money. Please.

Also. Give me all my VIP rewards all 15 please.

Then let’s close this complaint and move forward. I’ll still play here.

I’m sure this issue was just a learning curve for you guys as a new casino and it’s fine. Just give me what’s rightfully mine please.

Ty.

Posted on April 1, 2021

Received 10am........


I understand your feelings and I have good news for you. Your documents were approved. Please request withdrawal using Interac and the manager will process it as soon as possible. Have a nice day!

---
Sincerely,
Christopher
Your VIP Manager @ Praise Casino

Posted on April 2, 2021

???? Etransfer option gone. Neo surf option gone????

I still have a pending withdrawal NEO SURF just sitting there.

Last email was CONGRATULATIONS account verified getting money soon???

Guys...... get this through your heads. I am not gonna wager my withdrawal!!!! Just pay me for Christ’s sake!!!

Give me my VIP rewards thereafter.


Jeeez

Posted on April 2, 2021

Hi JOHNNYGOTTHEBONE,

Your withdrawal request will be processed first straight after fixing the deposit and withdrawal problems. You will also be notified by e-mail from our support as soon as the issue is resolved.

I wish you a great day!

Kind regards
Alexander | Praise Casino

Posted on April 2, 2021

Received email from Christopher vip.

He said go and request ETRANSFER INTERAC and we will process immediately.

Also offered me 500€ for the vip.

Well let’s see. I appreciate his gesture. But.....

Interac option not available so I requested NEO SURF.... please process it.

500€ is $800 Canadian. My vip is about $3000 in all? But I am willing to be reasonable. I’ll accept the 800 after you process my neosurf withdrawal.

Then we close complaint and agree all this happened cause y’all were ironing out new casino things which is normal. And so be it. No bad blood and I’ll. Keep playing here. That won’t change.

Ty

Step one. Process neosurf withdrawal.

Posted on April 2, 2021

i realised that you have an issue paying me with neosurf.... i cancelled it.... made a 30 dollar ecopayz deposit so that i would be able to withdraw......back to eco payz..... deposit is pending???? i sent you three pictures... transaction complete....

support is telling me it's being processed and to wait??? it's supposed to be instant... ecopayz?

when it clears... ill request withdrawal back to ecopayz.... easy and cheap for me

Posted on April 2, 2021

I have come to a conclusion. This Casino has absolutely no Intention of paying me.

I made ECOPAYZ DEPOSIT to be able to withdrawal back to ECOPAYZ. uploaded the transaction. They approved and verified it. They verified and approved everything so far. VIP manager said I would get paid. Offered compensation for lost vip. Etc.....

Moments ago. My withdrawal is discarded and I receive this email?

I’ve made 100000 deposits in my life and never had a chargeback
I’ve never played anything but slots.
I’ve never dine anything illegal in my life.
I’m down a few thousand on their casino???

My ecopayz deposit was dine only so I could withdrawal back since INTERAC is not available.

Please ask gamblers. Please. Help me. I can’t anymore!!!!!

These people are just unbelievable.



Ticket reopened



Your withdrawal






Fri, 04/02/21 4:34 pm

??????

What does all that have to do with me???

My account is verified???
Pay me!!!!

Sent from my iPhone

On Apr 2, 2021, at 12:31 PM, 8xxxx+­Xxx­xxx­EOR­[email protected]­tic­ket­s.l­ive­cha­tin­c.com wrote:




Kate
Fri, 04/02/21 4:31 pm

Dear Friend,

The Company has a strict anti-fraud policy and utilises various anti-fraud tools and techniques. If the player is suspected of fraudulent actions including, but not limited to:

participating in any type of collusion with other players
development of strategies aimed at gaining of unfair winnings
fraudulent actions against other online casinos or payment providers
chargeback transactions with a credit card or denial of some payments made
creating two or more accounts
providing of forged documents
other types of cheating
or becomes a bankrupt in the country of their residence, the Company reserves the right to terminate such Player Account and suspend all payouts to the player. This decision is at sole discretion of the Company and the player will not be notified or informed about the reasons of such actions. The Company also reserves the right to inform applicable regulatory bodies of the fraudulent actions performed by the player.

You may not use funds that originates from any illegal activity or source or that is tainted or associated with any illegality or ill-gotten means. In accordance with our anti-fraud policies, we reserve the right to pay any requested withdrawal partly or in total via the same method of payment through which one or more deposits were made. We further reserve the right to pay any requested withdrawal directly to your bank account.

The Casino has zero tolerance to advantage play. Any player who will try to gain advantage of casino welcome offers or other promotions agrees that Company reserves the right to void bonuses and any winnings from such bonuses, for the reasons of:

use of stolen cards;
chargebacks;
creating more than one account in order to get advantage from casino promotions;
providing incorrect registration data;
any other actions which may damage the Casino.
The Casino reserves the right to close your Player Account and to refund to you the amount on your account balance, subject to deduction of relevant withdrawal charges, at Casino’s absolute discretion and without any obligation to state a reason or give prior notice.

In order to verify player`s account casino management require documents (ID, payment systems, utility bills еtc) in Latin or Cyrillic alphabet. In case player doesn’t have an opportunity to provide documents in above-mentioned alphabets casino reserves the right to demand video verification where player shows his/her documents.

The Casino reserves the right to retain payments, if suspicion or evidence exists of manipulation of the casino system. Criminal charges will be brought against any user or any other person(s) who has/have manipulated the casino system or attempted to do so. The Casino reserves the right to terminate and/or, change any games or events being offered on the Website.

Should you become aware of any possible errors or incompleteness in the software, you agree to refrain from taking advantage of them. Moreover, you agree to report to the Casino any error or incompleteness immediately. Should you fail to fulfill such obligations, the Casino has a right to full compensation for all costs related to the error or incompleteness, including any costs incurred in association with the respective error/incompleteness and the failed notification.

Please note that if you requested a withdrawal, but the sum of bets made since last deposit is less than three (3) times the size of that deposit, the Casino reserves the right to charge you the costs of transaction processing for deposit and withdrawals. This decision is at sole discretion of the Casino.

The Company complies with Maltese and European laws, regulations and guidelines for the prevention of money laundering and the funding of terrorism. Suspicious transactions can be investigated by the Company. The Company reserves the right to send a suspicious transaction report to the competent authorities without notice or further reference to you. Besides, in case of any suspicious transactions, the company may block or close the account and withhold all funds as may be required by law and/or by the competent.

The casino is not a financial institution and thus should not be treated as such. Your account will not bear any interests and no conversion or exchange services will be offered at any time.

Best regards,
Praise Casino Support Team

Posted on April 2, 2021

They stole my money. Left 45 dollars into my account. Took and seized 5960 dollars.

Email above is what they sent.

Support said read email.

Now what. I can’t reverse INTERAC transactions. I’m done 9700 dollars.

I have all the deposit receipts and the bank statement showing GIGADAT with confirmation number.

What’s my next move ask gamblers? Is my
Money lost? Wasn’t the victim of a scam?

Posted on April 3, 2021

Message received.... anti fraud??? Yup. Anti fraud. This is a first.

If the money never reached you then exactly where is the money that was withdrawn from my account? Is it in limbo? Did it go to another N1 casino? Is it going to bounce back into my account? I’m being civil and expect a fair answer and please don’t ever insult me again with fraud and money laundering garbage!!!

If this was a bank error then my money will be returned... no? When?



Hello Johnny,
the situation required involvement of our payment and antifraud departments, and as they confirmed, your initial big deposits have actually never reached us. So your playing on these funds cannot be counted as fair. And in this case, unfortunately, the previous bonus offer is void and cannot be credited.
Sorry for the inconveniences and we strongly hope on your understanding.

---
Sincerely,
Christopher
Your VIP Manager @ Praise Casino

Posted on April 4, 2021

I’ve been accused of money laundering, fraud cheating collusion and everything else in the book after depositing $9700 of my hard-earned money where I showed them exactly where it came from, from my bank account and from my salary! This is what I received moments ago,

Watch out. I’m going to give the file to my lawyer! If by some miracle my entire balance doesn’t it get put back into my bank account then so be it but I would really suggest that everybody be careful before they deposit one dollar at this place! They basically say that they can steal your money and I’ll tell you why! It’s in their terms.

Dear Johnny,

When creating the account, you agreed with our T&C where it is stated that the Casino reserves the right to close your Player at Casino’s absolute discretion and without any obligation to state a reason or give prior notice. The funds have been subtracted due to the breach of our T&C. All the available details were provided in the previous email.
Hope for understanding!

Best regards,
Praise Casino Support Team

Posted on April 7, 2021

Absolutely no communication from Praise. Nothing. Except accusing me of cheating fraud and money laundering.

Well. Here is the latest update.

I wasted two days and a minimum of about 4 hours dealing with my royal bank.

End result. The money that I deposited to praise casino was processed by interac direct deposit. I sent all my communications to the bank and they assured me that my funds would be put back into my account. Minutes ago. 9700 was put back.

Bank confirmed. The one at fault is praise casino for not being able to properly receive and process my deposits.

That being said..... I have no claim to a withdrawal anymore but I want my vip. It’s their error. Not mine. Being accused of such a malicious activity, especially when you’ve done nothing wrong, there’s not only insulting it’s the degrading And disgusting I’m a part of any company to accuse a brand new player of such an act.

They are new so I am assuming that it’s and incompetent employee who made a judgement call because of all the fraud that doesn’t fact go on in this business so it can be understood from one side but then you have to look at it from another side, my side, I spent a lot of time playing on here I’m at one point I had nearly $30,000 in the account and I never requested a withdrawal! I kept playing and playing because I was enjoying myself Colma I are in the very high VIP level, 15 rewards are owed to me and the proper thing for this casino Is to give me my rewards and let us start from scratch, I’m sure in their own way, they will apologize to me for accusing me of those things but in the interim, I want my VIP rewards in my account, it is the right thing to do since I did earn them.


I did not deserve for this to happen to me, no way

Posted on April 8, 2021

Hello JOHNNYGOTTHEBONE!

Sorry for all the trouble, the reason why it took so long to give you an proper reply was becuase our platform support and antifraud was checking up what could have caused this issue. They found out that the payment method Interac was still in "Sandbox mode" meaning it was in test mode for the whole month of march. So all deposits you made or tried to do was added to your balance on Praise Casino, but it was not deducted from your bank account, or at least should not have been deducted. So no real money from Interac reached us, only test funds. So that is why support tought it was an attempt of fraud I would assume, but the mistake was on our side or Interac side, when they forgot to remove Sandbox mode.

I applogize for this and I'll ask support to see what we can do about those VIP levels of yours.


Best regards
Alexander | Praisecasino.com

Posted on April 8, 2021

Well ok then. I accept your apology and I understand that you are a new casino which is what I figured caused all this mess in the first place. So one of my problems has been sold, but the VIP 15 levels need to be given to me,

Regardless of your error which you have admitted and I respect, I still played and earned those VIP levels with money I thought was directly deposited into the account, even though my balance reached close to $30,000 at one point, I continue to play as I have already stated, I enjoyed playing and there’s no reason for me not to continue playing now that everything has been worked out, the last step is for you to activate all 15 levels of my VIP without any restrictions and even if I end up cashing out five or $10,000, I’m capable of putting that right back in the next day! But what’s right is right, I really hope that your management sees What’s fairly old to me and not tell me that I was playing with funds that were deposited blah blah blah because that’s not how I spent over 20 hours doing on your site, I was under the impression that everything was normal


So I am waiting for a proper email, hopefully you will unlock all 15 VIP levels and we can move forward and I totally understand the glitches of a new casino, I’ve seen it several times but this is a first

Posted on April 9, 2021

The loyalty program is a part of the general bonus program and If you want to receive the casino bonuses (including loyalty and VIP level bonuses) you should give your consent and turn the auto-issuance on. As the feature was turned off no bonuses were added by the system. Since we are a licensed casino, we should strictly comply with the rules regarding the bonus policy. Unfortunately, the bonuses you missed can’t be added as you willingly refused from all casino bonuses(including loyalty and VIP levels rewards).

I apologize for all inconveniences and really hope for your understanding.


Best regards
Alexander | Praisecasino.com

Posted on April 9, 2021

Unfortunately that response is in adequate, I never said I don’t want any VIP rewards, all I said is I don’t wanna bonus attached to my $9700 that I deposited, the wage requirement would have been $300,000??? The loyalty VIP reward, on almost every single casino that I have ever played on is based on the actual wagering that is done and not on the deposits, once again, I understand that your casino is new and this will probably be rectified after this misunderstanding but I want my 15 rewards that I earned based on my game time wagering Which has nothing to do with the actual deposit

Posted on April 9, 2021

Hello JOHNNYGOTTHEBONE!

Unfortunately as you declined to take a bonus on your first deposit so can we not give you the rewards for reaching level 15 in loyalty program afterwards. But for all the troubles that has occurred since you signed up on our casino so can we offer you a C$1000 bonus as a friendly gesture and we apologize again for the inconvenience.

I hope that is fine and enjoy your weekend.

Kind regards
Alexander | Praisecasino.com

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2021

Dear @Johnnygotthebone,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 9, 2021

I accept the 1000 as long as the requirement is fair and there is no max cash out and $8 max bet.

If you agree then we live forward and close this complaint and call it solved.

I’m ready. Let me know.

Posted on April 10, 2021

End result.

I deposited 9700 that never got there
I tried cashing 6000 (had lost 3700)
Spent a long time defending myself.
Glitch was their processor (happens)
They seized 6000. (Rightfully)
They just gave me $1000(bonus 4oX😅)

No max cash out If I win
Dunno about max bet.

So.... their processor cost them $3700(money in had lost) and ($1000 bonus x 40 requirement) as a good will Gesture on their part to me for everything.

They were also the victim in this Tom their defence. Their processor and constant fraudulent casino activity by other morons automatically sounded an Alarm for them which led to an assumption. They didn’t know me. It was day one.

My complaint may be considered solved now ask gamblers. Ty. They were as much a victim as me. Not their fault. They knew me for a day.... their processor caused this. Not them.


Please close as solved or worked out without any problems.

Ty praise for fixing the issue. Good job.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Praise Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Praise Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy