Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Playamo Casino - Unjustified confiscation of legitimate winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Playamo Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 11450
Posted on March 9, 2017

Dear Askgamblers Team,

i recently registered at Playamo Casino and made a few deposits with total amount of 430€. The first deposits i lost but with the last one started my lucky time .I played European Roulette. I had free time in the last couple of days, so i played quite intensive and long. Result was that i won and decided to cashout, leaving a rest for playing (3950€ cashout - around 650€ rest for coninue playing. I continued playing and and continued winning up to 8000€. Unfortunately i managed to loose the whole 8000€ again, within a couple of hours. Being able to recall my cashout, i decided to do that and took out 500€ for playing again. I was really lucky again and won again. I decided to cashout another 3950€ and leave the rest for playing. With the rest i won again and had 4000€ in my balance, 3950€ and 3500€ in cashout proceeded.In total 11.450€.
Logging in today in my Account are only left my 430€ amount, that i deposited and the rest was confiscated. The Balance of 4000€ just disappeard. The 3950€ and 3500€ are marked as discarded and also dissapeared.
Just for additional Information: I uploaded all the documents that were required. They even wanted a selfie holding my id-card - i uploaded this as well.

Today i reveived following email from the Support:
------------------
Dear Player!
Your winnings were confiscated because you have used a strategy to win. This is prohibited by our rules.
We have refund all your deposits. Now please cashout the deposits then we'll close the account.
That was the descision of administration. The descision is ultimate.

The Company has strict anti-fraud policy. If the player is suspected of fraudulent actions including but not limited to:

participating in any type of collusion with other players,
development of strategies aimed at unfaithful winnings,
fraudulent actions against other online casinos or payment providers,
charge back procedures with a credit card or denial of some payments made,
other types of cheating,
or is known to have gone bankrupt in the country of his residence,
providing incorrect information about personal data during registration

the Company reserves the right to terminate the user account and suspend all payouts to the player. This decision is at sole discretion of the Company and the player will not be notified or informed about the reasons of such actions. The Company also reserves the right to inform the regulatory bodies of such fraudulentactions performed by the player.
Thanks for understanding
Best regards,
Playamo Casino Support Team!
---------------

The reason "because you have used a strategy to win" i find not okay and moreover not true. In fact i have been playing with this so called "strategy" for a couple of years in different casinos, with the difference that i was loosing money. In fact i lost approximately more than 20.000 € over the years playing like that. No Casino contacted me that i was using this "strategy". Even at Playamo Casino, i lost 8000€ with my way of playing in less than 2 hours. So from my view i can with 100% say, that i didnt use any so called strategy.

Can you please help me in this case? I am really shocked and desperate. I really lost a lot of money during the last years and now that i was a bit more lucky, happens this. I can't believe it and really hope that there will be a solution.

Thank you for your patience,
Best Regards

Posted on March 12, 2017

Dear SADPLAYER83

We'll provide askgamblers with additional evidence. Thank you for understanding

Kindregards,

Playamo team

Posted on March 13, 2017

Dear Playamo Team,

yes sure i allow you to provide askgamblers with additional evidence, i really please/beg you do so! As well as i appreciate that you send this evidence to me to my emailadress. I appreciate that you want to come forward with this case and show proof, really i do. At the same time i want to state something for you and as well for askgamblers towards the question, which proof can be made by anyone that anyone can cheat a roulette system:

I was also speaking with Daniel from GambleJoe.com (he send me to Askgamblers) and he said, with exception of the “Kesselgucken System”, which is not possible in Online Casinos, there is NO WAY to cheat roulette. There is NO working strategy, especially not for Software-Roulette. The only way you can cheat an Online Casino is to play low risk bets (like betting red and black at the same time) to fulfill the wagering requirements of a Bonus.

I played without bonus. How could it be possible for me to cheat the Casino?

If you are gonna really show the what you called "proof", its gonna show my betting/game history. And of course depending on if you are gonna show it completely or not, you are gonna have a series of winning or/and a series of loosing. As i mentioned already in my initial letter and as well in my long email to you (which you still haven't answered to),before i won, i lost 8000€ with playing my so called "strategy to win" and that within a couple of hours, i really hope that your "proof" will also picture this fact. Besides that,
don't you think that every kind of repeated bet can be defined as a "strategy"? If i bet 20x on a color and/or a single number in roulette and i win , isn't that a strategy as well? I'll really try to be patient and wait for your "proof" and will surely answer to that,if i am allowed to, but let me tell you one thing before: It really seems to me, that you only come up with this unfounded accusation because you dont have anything else to give you the chance to confiscate my legit winnings and to avoid your responsibilty to payout my legit winnings.

Hope to read from you soon and i am very curious, how your "proof" is gonna look like.
Attached is a file

Best regards
Sadplayer83

Posted on March 17, 2017

Hello

Playamo security department has found out several accounts with identical gaming patterns.

The players have won at roulette sufficient amount of money. One of these accounts is yours.

At this moment this case is under investigation, as soon as it will be finished we inform you by email

Playamo has strict anti-fraud policy. If the player is suspected of fraudulent actions such as development of strategies aimed at unfaithful winnings, Playamo reserves the right to terminate the user account and suspend all payouts to the player.

Kindest regards,

Playamo team

Posted on March 20, 2017

Dear Playamo Team,

regarding your last posting here i would like to first point out, that i don't have anything to do with other players. I play by myself - no contact with other players whatsoever. Although i don't want to put myself between other players/cases and you, because i don't know the details, i still want to state one thing towards your founding on "identical betting patterns", as you are mentioning these cases including my account as well: I am sure if you analyse more accounts, you will even find more players with so called "identical betting patterns". But with the difference, that they loose a lot of money. Others (a few) will be winning by chance. Also the point of how much you win is a question of how intensive and riskful (e.g. amount of betting etc.) you play, isn't it so? I really think its needless to go into stochastics theory to prove you, a professional online Casino, how the probabilities are for roulette.

Three days more left, to give you the chance to maybe have done already your further investigations in my case and provide me and Askgamblers with evidence of your accusations towards me. Unfortunately no answer until now.
So i really ask you kindly to investigate my case thouroughly and based on that overthink your decision to have confiscated my legit winnings. I hope it won't take you months to investigate further. I fully respect your anti-fraud policy, but from my point of view it should be easily clear, that your accusations are unfounded in my case. I'll repeat myself again here: Within a couple of hours i lost 8000€ playing Roulette on your platform with my so called "winning strategy" or "betting patterns". I am sure there are plenty of other players loosing these amounts or even more with so called "identical betting patterns". I could easily loose the rest of my balance as well with my way of playing roulette. I am 100% sure that you wouldn't have said ANY WORD, in that case. Once i won being just lucky, you call that "Winning Strategy" or "Betting Patterns". You call yourself "Playamo Casino - The best way to win", so why are you trying to reveal the diametrically opposite agenda here and make it so difficult to let me get my legit winnings being payed out?

So once again, dear Playamo Casino, please show me and Askgamblers rock solid evidence of your accusations towards me. Otherwise i would really appreciate if you show respect, be fair and payout my legit winnings and i'll be okay.

Awaiting your response/email as soon as possible.

Best regards
Sadplayer83

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2017

Dear Playamo Casino,

Please provide evidence that player breached casino's terms and committed a fraud. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com. Thank you in advance.

Posted on March 23, 2017

Hello

We have finished the investigation and made a final decision that the Player has been using a playing pattern. In this case the strategy has helped the player to win money.

According our T&C we are against the development of strategies aimed at unfaithful winnings.

You winnings are confiscated.

All the evidence will be sent to Askgamblers as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Playamo team

Posted on March 23, 2017

Dear Playamo Team,


So with that you basicly say that any player is allowed to play any strategy he wants to, unless he is winning money.

Aha, i see, so If i bet 20x in a row on a number and colour, lets say for example "black" and zero or/and another number and i loose money with that, then you are completely fine with that. Even if i lost 8000€ with that way of playing. Then it is no problem.
But if i'm lucky (and this is what happens sometimes if one plays intensively and betting with high amount in Roulette), then you take advantage of your T&C's and call that "betting patterns" or "winning strategy" and confiscate the money of the players.

Are you really in an argumentation here with me or are you acting just like a robot, that only can repeat one thing, the T&C and until now not even sending the proof after announcing it 3 times?
What is an unfaithful winning? what is an unfaithful loosing? From your view this so called "strategy" was helping me to WIN money , to have UNFAITHFUL WINNINGS. How is it possible that i lost 8000€ with that? And by the way still am, but i will come to that later.
Here is the reality dear playamo:
The "unfaithful loosing" is possible because 1) This "betting pattern" is not a "strategy to win" and its pure bad luck/chance that you loose this amount of money, supported by the fact that i did high bets, almost maximum of what is possible ( 500€ on color, 20€ on number, 10€ on zero) AND AS WELL:
The "unfaithful winning" is possible because 1) This "betting pattern" is not a "strategy to win" and its pure good luck/chance that you win this amount of money, supported by the fact that i did high bets, almost maxium of what is possible ( 500€ on color, 20€ on number, 10€ on zero).

As Daniel from GambleJoe.com already said, there is NO working strategy whatsoever. You just CAN NOT beat a software roulette. I lost over 20.000€ with this way of playing in other casinos. Strange that NO ONE EVER has contacted me.
If i had continued playing in your casino and loose all the money, then i am very sure what would happen from you dear Playamo Casino: NOTHING! Where is your "Security Department" when it comes to "unfaithful loosing"? Loosing 8000€ with a so called "winning strategy" is pretty unfaithful isn't it? On which side is the fraudulent action then?

The only thing that happened here was that i decided not to continue playing and i managed to request the cashout at the right time for me.This is no fraudulent action in my view. It is fraudulent in my opinion, that a casino misuses his T&Cs for avoiding their responsibility to pay out the legit winnings of a player.

Interesting to read about another complaint about Playamo Casino here, where a player wins almost 14000€ on your casino platform, and in one of your comments you state following: "We are very sorry about your negative experience in our Casino. However, you should understand that we are responsible for the safety of your funds in the accounts, but the responsibility for winning or losing is only for you....................
You've signed up, made a deposit and won almost 14 000 euros, 4000 of which you successfully withdr­ew..................You could have withdrawn the rest of your balance, however, you decided to continue playing and, unfortunately, lost your money"

-> "the responsibility for winning or losing is only for you" -> AHA!
->"You could have withdrawn the rest of your balance, however, you decided to continue playing and, unfortunately, lost your money" -> AHA!


@Askgamblers, attached are 2 files where you can see my last possible snippet of my latest Betting History:
There you can see my last bets. In total there are 33 bets, from which 15 bets are loosing bets, and 18 bets are winnings bets.
With the 15 loosing bets i lost 3065€ and with the 18 winning bets i won effectively 4950€. So in total i won 1885€ .(4950€-3065€)
Now you please tell me, where is the "unfaithful winning" here? Where is the super "strategy to win"?Only because i try to win ( like every other player also does) the casino is allowed to make unfounded accusations to me and confiscate my legit winnings? Who does fraudulent action here? What makes it even worse is that they call themself " The best place to win" Having my experience its just a punch in the face to read that under their name.
Also there is another betting history, where i play the same way i play ( as i do since years) but from another casino. Is it helping to attach this file as well?

Sorry that my text got so long here, but i am still shocked, how an online casino is thinking to be able to brazen through this with such a ridiculous and non fact-based argumentation.

I really still hope that you can help me Askgamblers.

So far thank you for your attention
Best regards
Sadplayer83

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with Casino Playamo Casino management. We are now awaiting casino team to provide the required evidences to back up their statements.

Posted on March 31, 2017

Seems, the only one that is using a fraudulent “strategy to win“ here is Playamo Casino themselfes. What is taking so long? Now already 4 times announcing the “proof“, where is it? Since more than 3 weeks waiting. Maybe you should investigate my betting history just another time to finally realise that your statements against me are just wrong, unfair and unfounded.

Hope you play fair and really send the “proof“ ASAP!

Best regards
Sadplayer83

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 1, 2018

Dear Askgamblers team,
the results of investigation and the decision are final!


Best regards,
PlayAmo team

Posted on April 1, 2018

Dear Askgamblers Team , dear Playamo-Management,

what about this case is final? The only thing that is obviously final is that you PLAYAMO CASINO show again that you are a fraudulent Online Casino.
"Results of investigation" -> Since more than one year you are not able to present your results. Why? Because the truth is: There is no results that proof any of your statements. You, the person(s) , who decided to not pay me out my winnings , should really feel ashame of acting like this.
Everybody who reads this, should be aware of the fact, that PLAYAMO CASINO doesn't pay out your winnings if they reach a certain level. In my case it was 11450€.
Also you act really stupid because of not realising the longterm effect that not paying me out my winnings has. I've already put your case publicly in the biggest Onlince-Gambling Community in Germany. Searching for you in google, BEFORE registration will prevent a lot of players to registrate on your site. You could have had easily so much more members and earn money with them. Much more than 11450€ that you owe me. Every little kid from Ground School can calculate that in the long term you will loose much more money not paying me out my winnings. I will continue to share my story until you pay out my legit winnings.
And sorry Askgamblers, but saying you can't do anything if they dont show any proof is kind of sad. Not showing any proof, means that there is no proof! Why your logo is still on PLAYAMO CASINO if obviously they betray there players? I thought you have high standards for allowing Onlince Casinos to use your logo no their web ? Does it mean, every Online Casino can claim anything about their players without proof and the only thing that happens is that the case is being put "unresolved" ? I am very disappointed about that dear Askgamblers.
PLAYAMO CASINO is a fraudulent Casino, that is the only thing final until they proof the opposite!
Cheers!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2018

Unfortunately, Playamo Casino didn't provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 20, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 20, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,
Playamo Administration contacted me and agreed to refund me a sufficient amount of money, to make me agree to close this complaint.

Kind regards
Sadplayer

Posted on September 20, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

SADPLAYER83 confirmed, that the complaint has been resolved.
We kindly ask you to change the complaint status.

Best regards,
PlayAmo.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2019

Dear @sadplayer83,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 21, 2019

Dear Askgamblers, Dear Playamo,

please bear with me. Until now i only can confirm, that funds has been transfered to my Playamo-Account. Due to delays with withdrawal process, i still need to wait until my withdrawal request will be successful to fully confirm that the complaint can be closed.

Thanks in advance
Sadplayer83

Posted on September 21, 2019

Dear @SADPLAYER83,

As we can see, the withdrawal was successfully completed. Please confirm receipt of funds.
Thank you.

Kind regards,
Playamo

Posted on September 22, 2019

Dear Playamo, dear Askgamblers,

i can confirm, that withdrawal was successfully completed and i have received the funds.

Finally, i want to state that i am glad and thankful that Playamo management took the right decision to solve this case. Even though it took a while it shows that they are aware of their responsibility and came forward.

Thank you Askgamblers as well, without you i guess it wouldn't be possible.

Kind regards
Sadplayer83

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy