Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Play2Win Casino - Re-opened my account during self-exclusion

RESOLVED
stevenhp United Kingdom
posted on July 16, 2014.

Hi,

On 08-May-2013, I requested withdraws totalling £1,538.50 (from a £500 deposit).

After making my withdraws, I requested a 1 week cooling off period (Self-exclusion). I confirmed this was working as I couldn't login that day nor the next.

Today, 13-May-2013, I logged in and gambled it all away.

I went onto live chat, and they admit that they re-opened my account early. But are refusing to refund my funds.

I don't know what to do, I requested a self-exclusion for a week so I couldn't gamble it away, but it seems this casino completely ignored my request, re-opened it early and allowed me to gamble it away.

The casino offered me £100 cash to settle this claim (over live chat).

I have not accepted this small offer.

posted on May 19, 2013.

The account has been suspended by the player himself. Days later, we had to open the account for a few hours in order to process the withdrawal; unfortunately, the player played the money.

As a sign of courtesy, the casino has decided to pay the withdrawal that was played and lost by the player.

After all communication records were analyzed in all our casinos, the management has decided to close the account right after the withdrawal is paid. The player will be banned from our Rival labels since he has been qualified as a player with a gambling problem.

We encourage the player to seek professional advice.

As well, we kindly ask the player to contact support to arrange the details of the new payout.

Regards,

Casino Management

stevenhp United Kingdom
posted on May 20, 2013.

Hi,

thanks for your response, I have spoken to a representitve of Play2WinCasino on live chat.

They want to setup a "conference call" with me and accounting... I will now wait and see what happens.

stevenhp United Kingdom
posted on May 21, 2013.

Hi,

I've still not been paid the promised monies following on from the call.

I'm not quite sure what the delay is for?

Thanks

stevenhp United Kingdom
posted on May 22, 2013.

Hi,

An update. I have now been paid £1,000 to my Moneybookers. No idea where the other £538.50 is?

Thanks

posted on May 22, 2013.

The casino paid 24 hours later the player was informed about the decision.

The player has accepted our terms and conditions when the account was created, he is a new player, requesting a first withdrawal, so he gets paid 1,000 per week.

We won't tolerate any threat or any attempt of putting pressure on our labels. This player has threatened on taking action against us if we don't reopen his account; this is why the constant pressure on this forum and the repetitive and exhaustive stories delivered by the player - which are all contradictory.

The player deposited, won money, requested a withdrawal, banned his account, although we processed the withdrawal, before the transfer he played and lost the money. We stated we will have the courtesy of paying that lost withdrawal; although he confirmed the casino got in contact with him and assured he will get paid, he still threatening on us, and trying to put pressure on the forums.

We strongly recommend the player to wait to get paid as per protocol, since already he got paid 1,000 out of the 1,538 in total he requested, canceled and lost. As well, we formally and publicly request from the player to seek professional help, and to prevent himself to get in contact or to open an account in any of the Rival labels we operate.

He will get paid as protocol, as he did until now; we see this issue sealed and closed, and we won't revert any more on this case.

Casino Management

stevenhp United Kingdom
posted on May 22, 2013.

Hi,

I have not stated I will take any action if you do not re-open my account?

I don't want my account re-opened so I don't understand where you got that from.

I will wait for the remaining £538.50.

I merely sent an email stating that your terms and conditions states £2,000 per week not £1,000...

I am not pressuring you or spreading any information on forums? this is the only place I have publically listed this information.

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on October 23, 2013.

Dear @stevenhp,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation

stevenhp United Kingdom
posted on October 23, 2013.

Yes, this complaint was successfully resolved and should be set as so. I was fully paid, I do not have the exact date to hand, but I most certainly was paid.

So please set as resolved, I already thought it was set as such!

AskGamblers
posted on October 23, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds