Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Payments delayed, blocked account

UNRESOLVED
Posted on 26 November 2016

I have been using Club Player for some time now, and have outstanding payments of $9500. Of this amount $5,000 is 4 months overdue. I have followed up more than a dozen times on the outstanding balance, the two payments that are way overdue, and now my account is locked out now after another win with no explanation as to why. They processed my payments to this point without complaint, I am a high level VIP on their site at a level 4 but, have no indication they plan on paying what is due before no longer conducting business with me.

AskGamblers
Posted on 30 November 2016

Dear @wingertj,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on 04 December 2016

Hi wingertj--

I'm sorry for the delays with this, but after reviewing your account, I do see that both our Escalations Department and your VIP manager have tried to contact you.

The reason for the hold-up has to do with a chargeback. In order for us to proceed, we need you to respond to any one of the emails we've sent you.

I'll be in touch with our Escalations Manager to keep on top for updates on this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on 07 December 2016

Hi AskGamblers--

Just to update you, as of now, we've yet to receive a reply from wingertj. We've sent another email off to him today, in the hopes of resolving this issue.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 10 December 2016

Dear @wingertj,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 13 December 2016

Hello - I am not receiving emails. Please be sure you have my email address correct. I will review my junk folders to make sure that it didn't get put in that folder. Thanks all for your assistance to this point.

Posted on 14 December 2016

I have confirmed that no emails were sent to my email account that is on file. Please resend the email as to this point I have only received a total of to responses in over 4 months.

Posted on 18 December 2016

Hi Wingertj--

I've received the following message from our Escalations Manager, Elena:

"Answer: I have personally sent him more than 4 emails, a VIP host was trying to reach him by phone, then he left him a few messages, after he didn't reply, it has been a month we are trying to reach him, we closed his account since this was the only way to make him contact us back, after he did and explained the charge back, I activated his account again and explained to him the situation and asked him to confirm the payment method with us so we can proceed with payment once we deduct the CHB, I even told him we will not charge him additional fees, just the CHB amount, however, he didn't contact us back since then, so his profile is active, but we cannot proceed with payment until he reaches us and answers to my emails."

***Note: CHB=Chargeback

I've sent you a PM with Elena's direct email address. As soon as she receives your preferred method of payment (and documents, if necessary), this payment will be made, immediately.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 22 December 2016

Dear @wingertj,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 23 December 2016

I have replied and received a response saying they are OK with the payment method, so I'm not sure where the person above is in the loop but, I was told that I would have details of the checks being sent to me this week. Hence my last email. I have not received those details althought they confirmed that they approved the payments and were ready to send.

Posted on 26 December 2016

Hi Winger--

I'm happy to report back that it appears the issue with the chargeback has been resolved and your payment was sent off to processing (minus the chargeback amount).

I'm hoping to see tracking on this payment, later in the week. As soon as I have this, I'll be back to update you.

Take care,

Tawni

Posted on 26 December 2016

Thanks, I received your email. I cannot close this complaint until ALL payments are processed. This is simply one of them. I appreciate your attention to the matter and look forward to more replies to resolve all outstanding balances. Keep in mind I opened this because I had won again and was locked out at that point. The charge back comment, which I have no idea what it even means, was well before the most recent win. Thanks.

Posted on 30 December 2016

I still have not received any dates regarding the date I will see these arrive.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy