What's new
What's new

Mr Green Casino - I have been waiting my 75000E for 4weeks now

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mr Green Casino

Amount

€ 75000

Posted on April 5, 2024

14.3 I won 75000€. I withdraw 50000€ and 25000€ bacause of 50000€ limits in withdraws.
Mr.Green casino asked my informations by e-mail and I prowided them to the casino. 17.3 I had an e-mail that my money is on the way to me (it would take tops 5bank days to come).
Next week I started pressuring my own bank, why my money isn't In my account. My Bank asked some informations about the transfer and at that point I noticed, that there is still a clock symbol In my gaming account, on top of the withdraw amounts.
I started asking from Mr.Green why is that and customer service replyed, that the money transfer is still waiting for someone to look at it. I asked why, because I had allready had the e-mail saying that everything was ok. Nobody knew why.
Next week I asked and asked the reason. Finally In a chat they told me to prowide the same informations than before but now In instead of 1month I had to tell them 3months income and last years income by taxes, to different e-mail address.
I prowided those a week ago and no answers. Today 4weeks from my winnings nobody is telling me anything useful.
Chat is saying that I need to wait somebody to check my documents as they have been saying that the last 3weeks.
I don't get answers to my e-mails even tho I have been asking them and only my own contacts to chat have been taking this thing forward.
I can't wait anymore.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2024

Dear Mr Green Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 9, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out and I'm sorry to hear you have had this negative experience.

In order to assist you further, please can you kindly send an email directly to our Complaints Team on int_se­con­d_o­pin­ion­@mr­gre­en.com with the above query so that our dedicated team can look into this and help you further with resolving this issue?

Thank you very much for your cooperation!

Kind Regards,

Mr Green Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2024

Dear @Zazu,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 13, 2024

Thursday I asked again how things are going forward and got the same answers than before. I replyed that I don't believe that anybody is doing anything about my issue.
After that some manager finally sent an e-mail for me and told that on friday I would have some answers. Friday came and no answers or e-mails for me. The wait continues.

Posted on April 15, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your response and patience while the team have reviewed your concerns. We apologies the wait is longer than expected, rest assured the team are reviewing your case. Should you require further assistance, please contact our complaints team directly at int_se­­co­n­d­_o­­pin­­io­n­@­mr­­gre­­en.com.

Kind Regards,
Mr Green Team

Posted on April 18, 2024

Now I had an e-mail, it turned out that my income documents weren't enough. I have to send them documents about my loans and some kind of proof that I have sold some of my things. Let's see what happens next.

Posted on April 22, 2024

Good Morning,

Thank you for your reply. Rest assured, if you forward your complaint to the email address provided you will receive a full investigation and response. We apologise for any delays.

Kind Regards

Posted on April 26, 2024

So 18.4 I sent the documents and friday 19.4 I asked, that do they go forward on the right place, from that e-mail.

Monday 22.4 I had response via e-mail that they do and vip handler will get more information on that day.

Wednesday 24.4 I asked again, what was the situation on my money. Then the person informed that he is going to ask now, what's the hold up.

Thursday 25.4 morning I asked why does this take so long. Lottery takes a month and then we are talking millions. Also I need the money for my trip.
On that afternoon I had email, that the money is on its way and also the payment numbers.
Finally after more than 6weeks, the money is on my bank account. Hopefully nobody has the same experience, but atleast I got my money finally.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Mr Green Casino Complaints

  • 64 of 69 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 4,913 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Mr Green Casino?