Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Mr Green Casino - 40 000 EUR pending

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Green Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 400000
Posted on November 28, 2019

On the 02. November 2019, 530.000 Swedish kronor (about $ 53 000 USD) was in my gaming account at Mr Green online casino. On the 02. November 2019, I was able to withdraw two withdrawals for a total of SEK 129,800 Swedish kronor. When I asked to withdraw the remaining SEK 400.000, the withdrawal got stopped for verification. Since that date (02. November 2019), Mr Green has refused to pay me the remaining SEK 400.000 without giving a valid explanation or why they would not pay my money.


In contact with Mr Green phone customer service, I always received a standard message that no information will be given about my case as they are in the support department and this is another department that is handling my case. The other department is: ''The relevant department '' which can only be reached via their standard swedish support email: kundse­rvi­[email protected]­mrg­ree­n.com -- This department has never answered my inquiries via email and now I feel powerless, as the company doesn't want to speak with me further over the phone. They have threatened to block my phone number if I keep contacting them by phone every day. I expect advice on my case and whether I can get answers from Mr Green about my case.


Best regards;


<full name removed>

<phone number removed>

Posted on November 29, 2019

Good afternoon,

Thank you for leaving your review and apologies for the inconvenience.

Please note that we have reached out to you through our official channels regarding your complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 3, 2019

Dear @Ahmad-Darwich,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 6, 2019

Dear ASKGAMBLERS TEAM,

Thanks to Askgamblers.com, Mr Green has now felt themself under pressure and that is why Mr Green has now responded to my e-mail inquiry. This complaint is only the top of the ice mountain of complaints against Mr Green, as it reveals Mr Green's methods used against big players to illegally and unjustly withhold players' big wins. The many complaints against Mr Green in here are strong evidence that Mr Green is using suspicious methods against their customers. Mr Green takes advantage of the law regulations to withhold or delay payments (cash-out) and to find anything to reject a customer withdrawal.

On 29. November 2019, Francesca from Mr Green support wrote to me:

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
Francesca (Mr Green)
29 nov. 14:57 CET

Dear Ahmad,

Your complaint has been reviewed. To proceed we ask that you supply us with bank statements for accounts ending with:

• 2379
• 0528
• and for the bank account linked to the swish number ending with 5134.

These documents will be needed to be duly certified and stamped by your bank. The certification should include the name and contact information of the individual doing the certification.

Kind Regards,

Francesca
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

1) It is very interesting that Mr Green requests exactly the same verification documents, that they has already received by email on the 02. november 2019. This time Mr Green is asking for a bank stamp on these bank statements. Mr Green may have 'forgotten' that I live in Sweden and soon it is year: 2020 !! Come on Mr Green, join the technology now and follow the developments in the world. The fact is that Mr Green deliberately uses these suspicious methods.

2) The Swedish Gaming Authority (Spelinspektionen) is now investigating Mr Green's methods and they are considering a control case against Mr Green Ltd.

3) The Swedish bank asked me what I will use these documents for, and when I replied that an online casino (Mr Green) was demanding this, the bank informed me that they are experiencing very often now, that online casinos are using these methods to keep the money on their side for as long as they could. According to the bank in Sweden, Mr Green have initiated the verification process far TOO LATE, as Mr Green has already paid out SEK 129,800 to the same verified bank account at that time (on the 02. november 2019). This should have happened before Mr Green has paid SEK 129,800. The bank is wondering how could Mr Green pay out SEK 129,800 to a bank account which they consider verified, but they could not pay SEK 400,000 to the same bank account! It is very suspicious and requires a good explanation from Mr Green.

4) Conclusion: I will, of course, and without doubt, send the requested documents AGAIN to Mr Green as soon as possible. The question is what will be the next step? Mr Green seems creative and inventive when it comes to inventing complications and unjustified causes to delay payment and makes it a '' mission-impossible ''.

5) I ask Askgamblers.com not to close this complaint until Mr Green has acknowledged their mistake and paid me in full the remaining amount of my winnings.


PLEASE READ THIS!

This case is a heads-up for all players who might be considering risking their money with Mr Green, stay far away from Mr Green. You will experience the same as I do now and you will feel powerless towards Mr Green. There are lots of serious online casinos out there that comply with the standard and always pay out without any delay.

Posted on December 7, 2019

UPDATE: 07. December 2019
@Askgamblers and other followers of this case
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

The requested documents are sent to Mr Green by email today: 07. December 2019. I am awaiting their quick reply.
Will update here as soon as I have a reply from Mr Green.

Posted on December 9, 2019

Good morning,

Thank you for getting back to us and for confirming you have sent over the documents.

Please be advised the Complaints Team are currently looking into your email and will get back to you shortly with an update.

Thank you for your cooperation and patience in the meantime.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on December 9, 2019

I will soon update here as Mr Green has promised, They will get back to me shortly with an update.

Posted on December 10, 2019

Hi there Ahmad,

Thank you for your patience, your case is still currently being reviewed so we will update you as soon as this is complete.

Many thanks for your cooperation.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on December 12, 2019

Hi.

Mr Green writes: '' We aim to process account verification in a time frame of 12 hours and up to 72 hours ''. I have sent the documents requested by Mr Green on December 07, 2019. Now it has been 6 days and Mr Green has not responded. This withdrawal process has taken way too long: almost 41 days, which is not okay.

I ask the lovely Askgamblers Complaints Team to ask for an immediate explanation from Mr Green, to explain why they are delaying my payment since November 02, 2019?

The Swedish website www.borsvarlden.com has recently written an article where they wrote: '' Mr Green sends advertising ads to players that have been registered on the Swedish gaming break register - risks 2 million Swedish kroner in fine ''. The Swedish Consumer Agency has criticized Mr Green in their decision no. 2019/961 dated on the 20. november 2019 , as Mr Green was found guilty of violating the Swedish gaming license: www.ko­nsu­men­tve­rke­t.s­e/a­ktu­ell­a-k­ons­ume­ntp­rob­lem­/ma­l-d­oma­r-o­ch-­for­ela­gga­nde­n/i­nfo­rma­tio­ns-­-oc­h-f­orb­uds­for­ela­gga­nde­n/f­ore­lag­gan­den­-20­19/­for­ela­gga­nde­-mr­-green/

This is not comfortable to read when I have a good amount of approx. 40,000 euros withheld by Mr Green since the 02. november 2019.

If Mr Green claims being one of the ''reliable'' online gaming operators, Mr Green has to show some seriousness and professionalism in handling this matter. By this, I demand an immediate payment of my claimed amount in total SEK 400,000.

By the way, I do not want to get a standard answer, saying that Mr Green is working ''hard'' on the case and that Mr Green will ''shortly'' and ''ASAP'' contact me with an update.

I need a solution, thank you in advance.

Kind regards;
Ahmad Darwich

Posted on December 12, 2019

Good morning Ahmad,

I understand the process has been taking longer than usual and for that we apologise and do appreciate your patience.

We are prioritizing your case so as soon as we have an update which should not be much longer, we will email you.

I cannot provide any further information at this time until we have more of an update for you.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on December 12, 2019

I'm not surprised by your low service quality. You were criticized on 20 November 2019 by Swedish authorities for the use of unethical marketing methods. The Swedish Gambling Authority has received many complaints regarding Mr Green using methods such as your illegal attempt to withhold my payment. No serious online casino asks a player to show patience after 42 days.

It is a bankrupt statement by Mr Green.

Your communication here on Askgamblers is public and readable by many players. I hope that the players reading my case here can support me, by reviewing Mr Green on all channels based on the info in here.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2019

Dear Mr Green Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 16, 2019

Hello there,

Apologies for the delay and thank you for your patience.

I am currently checking this with the relevant department and just awaiting a response so will update you here as soon as I have more information which should be today.

Many thanks again!

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

Posted on December 16, 2019

Hello there Ahmad and AskGamblers,

Thank you again for your patience.

I would like to confirm that the funds will be sent in the next 3 working days.

Apologies again for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience throughout.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy