What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr.Bet Casino - Account closed without any proper reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr.Bet Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount € 175
Posted on April 5, 2019

I wanted to withdraw 175Euro from my account, It took ages for them to contact me foe the documents they need to verify my information, i have sent them everything they wanted ( including a selfie of myself holding my ID). After some days with no reply from them I wanted to log in again, but I couldn't because my account was banned and closed because of me violating a term of their ToS. It said I have provided misleading or wrong information about myself, which is absolute nonsense since i have registered with the same information in hundreds of other casinos. When asking live support what exactly was wrong the did not tell me what and kept copying their Terms. This is a proper scam since my information is 100% legit and they are just trying to scam me out of my withdrawal. please help me since I feel helpless.

Posted on April 8, 2019

Hello BREAKERRRR,

The full information about your residential address wasn’t provided upon registration. To be more precise, the building and/or apartment number was missing. In accordance with KYC standards and our Terms and Conditions, you must ensure that the information you provide is true, complete and correct. While registering an account at an online casino we recommend that you double-check the completeness of your personal data and submit it exactly like stated on your documents.

Posted on April 9, 2019

Hello, thanks for your reply. When registering at your site it does not specify where to put my building number since there is only one line to put the address. Everywhere else I have registered there is another line to put the number for my building. I have provided every single document you wanted and all my information is true. You say I have not put my building number and yes that may be true because as I stated above, normally there is an extra line for it. I find it very unfair towards a player to block his whole account and refuse to pay out any money because of one single number missing. I hope you can understand that I am very upset about this, since in no way was I hiding information or trying to mislead you with a wrong address.

Posted on April 10, 2019

Dear BREAKERRRR,

Our registration form consists of the following fields: country, zip code, city and home address. Home address is a line where players can enter all the remaining data (street name, number, apartment floor, apartment number, suite etc.), no matter how long and/or complicated
their full residential address may be. This field is designed to accept all other “secondary” address information to be more flexible while operating on different markets.

We totally understand how frustrating this may be for you, however, the rules are applied to all players without exception.

Should you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime.

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hello, thanks for your reply. It does not clearly state at your registration form where to put my building number. Apart from that, I have not put my building number and you are blocking my whole account, refusing to pay out my withdrawal and not even informing me about the matter via email! This is the worst customer support I have ever seen and you definitely only apply your strict terms because you don't want to pay out winnings, as I can see from other complaints on this site. It makes me sick to my stomach that you are misusing your "power" like that. 175Euro must be a very huge sum for you that you won't pay it, only because I have missed to put a single number in the registration form which is very badly made. I guess you are hoping for someone to don't put in their full address so you can confiscate their winnings after.

Posted on April 12, 2019

Thank you for your response. We’d like to inform you that your account is now unlocked.
Your account was restricted for failed KYC verification due to a mismatch in personal data. We have automatic verification systems in place that were originally introduced as a preventive measure against potential fraud. After performing an in-depth analysis by our risk management and technical teams, we’ve made a change in the verification logic so your account shouldn’t have been restricted by the system.
Our goal is to make our customers happy and provide excellent service. We apolog­ize­ th­at ­we ­cou­ldn’t meet y­our­ ex­pec­tations in regards to this. Our casino would love to see you among our customers again.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2019

Dear @breakerrrr,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 15, 2019

Hello, thanks for your reply. Mr. Bet has unlocked my account and the winnings have been paid, thank you for your help. This case can be closed!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy