Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Lavadome Casino - Unjustified confiscation of winnings and accusations of duplicate accounts

UNRESOLVED
stilet666 Russia
posted on September 10, 2018.

Hello, Askgamblers team.

Such situation:
On August 20 I registered into the casino and made my first deposit, got a bonus and lost everything.
Yesterday September 8, I received an email from the casino, offering 70% bonus + 70 free spins.
Wrote to chat, I was confirmed that the bonus is available.
I made a deposit of 2300 rubles and received a bonus of 1610 rubles.
I played for a long time, and when I fulfilled the requirements of the wager on the balance sheet it was 15,034 rubles.
I made an application for the payment of 15,000 rubles, and uploaded all the documents for verification.
This morning I found a letter on the email:

"Dear Anton,

We are compelled to inform you that your winnings from the bonus on the second deposit will be confiscated, due to the violation of the following rule:
"All offers of bonuses are strictly limited one by one to: a person and his family, home address, e-mail address, IP-address, phone number, one electronic device (computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc.), unless otherwise specified."
https:­//w­ww.l­av­ado­me.c­om­/en­/bo­nus­-terms

You can play for real money, but bonuses will not be available in our casino.
We hope that this news will not affect our further cooperation.

Regards,
Lavadome Casino Support Team"

I did not understand the essence of the claims and went to the chat casino.
I asked what the rule I had violated and received the following answer:

"According to our rules, each player can create only one user account. Creating multiple user accounts by the player will result in the termination of accounts and the confiscation of any winnings received. The player must register in person. The player must not grant access to his user account or authorize the use of the Site by any third party, including minors, but not limited to them.
https:­//w­ww.l­av­ado­me.c­om­/en­/te­rms­-an­d-c­ond­itions"

I said that this can not be, since I play only from my PC and iPhone.
For 10 years of playing online, this is the first charge of duplicate accounts.

"Sorry, but our security system has detected duplicates in your account. Unfortunately, the creation of several accounts is a violation of the rules of our casino. The funds won with the bonus were confiscated. Bonuses are further inaccessible to you. Unfortunately these are final decisions and are not subject to revision. We are very sorry.
Can I help you any more, Anton?"

Now I do not understand what is happening, from such impudence simply shocked.
On my balance of 2300 rubles and after such unreasonable charges they think that I will continue to play there ?

If this is a casino error, I'm waiting for an apology and a payment of 15,000 rubles.
If this is a deliberate deception of the client, then for a casino with an MGA license this is simply outrageous.

I ask help Askgamblers, this is a very small amount, but to blame me for what I did not, I will not let!

posted on September 10, 2018.

Hi,

Unfortunately player has a variety of ip addresses used. At the moment of bonus issuance his account was fine but later, as his ip address changed again, system found ip crossings with the accounts which have only no deposit bonuses. The funds were confiscated up to the amount of his deposit.

Best regards

stilet666 Russia
posted on September 10, 2018.

Firstly, you have not provided any evidence. Just your words.
Although I repeatedly asked them to provide.
Secondly, I use mobile Internet and VPN services as 99% of players from Russia. And physically I can not know whether anyone was registered with this IP address.
In the third you initially did not speak only about IP address:
«This means that if more than one account was created from one device or IP address, this results in a ban on receiving bonuses for these accounts. If duplicate accounts were created already after receiving the bonus - this leads to the confiscation of the winnings from the received bonus with the subsequent ban on receiving bonuses.»
Can you provide proof of registration of other accounts from my devices?
You are well aware of the fact that Russian players use the VPN, do not deny it. In this case, you know perfectly well that I have one account.
Therefore, your statements are nothing more than a formal reason.

And now let's go further:
Point 8 of your bonus rules: "When playing with a bonus, first of all, bets are made on real funds and only then on bonus"
Now we count: Deposit 2300 + bonus 1610 = 3 910 rubles.
My balance did not fall below 2 400 rubles, so according to your rules the whole game was conducted for real money. 2400-1610 = 790 rubles was real money before I started winning.
Now the question is, on what basis did you confiscate the winnings, when the bonus money was not used?

Do not try to change the rules, I already made a screenshot :)

AskGamblers
posted on September 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Lavadome Casino team to provide the required information.

posted on September 12, 2018.

Hi we will provide requested information to support of askgamblers, best regards

posted on September 17, 2018.

Hi, did you get information well? We provided by mail to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com
Best regards

stilet666 Russia
posted on September 20, 2018.

It took you 5 days to collect "evidence"?
You have not answered the previous question, how did you confiscate the balance if the game was played for real money, according to your rules?

And why do you send me bonus offers by email?
Do you really like to seize honest winnings?

posted on September 20, 2018.

Dear Askgamblers and Stilet666,

Our system has automatically recognized two accounts that have been using same IP address and same browser. At the moment of bonus issuance his account was fine but later, as his ip address changed again, system found ip crossings.
The winnings got confiscated up to the amount of his deposit. Due to breached casino's terms. https:­//w­ww.l­av­ado­me.c­om­/bo­nus­-terms

We have provided the additional evidence you requested to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com

Kind regards,
Lavadome Support

stilet666 Russia
posted on September 22, 2018.

Surrenders to me you deceive me.
Concerning the IP address, I have already explained everything, but now you are already coming up with a browser. Of course you can confirm this? And MAC address does not coincide accidentally? And the numbers of my driver's license? No?

You continue to ignore the question according to your own rules. Item 8:
"When playing with a bonus in the first place, bets are made on real funds and only then on bonus money."
You can provide the logs of the game session where you can see that I even played for bonuses?

Again, I do not care about the amount. I'm wildly angry that you accuse me of what I did not do.
I think all players will be interested to know about your unfriendly actions.

posted on September 26, 2018.

Dear Askgamblers and Stilet666,

We have provided the additional evidence you requested to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Kind regards,
Lavadome Support

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Lavadome Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

AskGamblers
posted on October 3, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in direct communication with the Lavadome Casino management over the past couple of weeks in an attempt to reach to a fair and justified decision, based on rock solid and unambiguous proofs. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team have not been provided with enough valid evidence on behalf management of Lavadome Casino which could prove the accusations in general and breaching specific bonus/casino term/s in particular. Therefore we have no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved, and recommend to the player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds