Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Maria Casino - Will not let me use my own money nor refund

UNRESOLVED
Stina United Kingdom
Posted on 19 April 2017

I joined Maria Casino, this was very difficult, seems to me like I did everything they wanted at least 3 times. This was in January 2017, I played only Mega Fortune, I put in 1000 Swedish kronor, and then 600. Then near the end of March 2017, Maria Casino had a warning posted, that said I couldn't get into my account or play unless I accepted new rules. I started to read these new rules and came to a part where they stated that even if I didn't play one month that they were going to charge me a fee. I wrote and told them that I would never accept that, and that they could close my account. Since then they asked me to re- verify, they asked if I wanted to reopen my account, ( here they totally got everything mixed up) I verified at least 3 times more, and still no money. I tried to make a with drawl without success, they tried to get me to verify again, I did so every time they have asked. I believe that the money I have left I should be able to use under the conditions it was put in, I have a chance to win and that money would be real money. I believe that I have 200 Swedish kronor in cash and 1200 in what they call something else, however I can play for all of this and could possibly win a jackpot. There are no more facts, so you can't ask for more this is it. I can't give you anything from my account because they won't let me in.

Posted on 21 April 2017

Hi Stina,

Sorry to hear about these issues, please allow us some time to investigate the details of your case. We, or the support team will be in touch as soon as possible.

Thank you,

Maria Casino

Stina United Kingdom
Posted on 23 April 2017

You have already made me wait for more than a month, or are you trying to let Ask Gamblers time interval go out, just fix this. It takes two seconds to see that I have money in my, yes my account. Stina.

Posted on 24 April 2017

Hi Stina, thanks for your patience while we investigated the details of this case. Please respond to our email of 12th April which explains what is required to provide you with access to your account.

Thanks,

Maria Casino.

Stina United Kingdom
Posted on 24 April 2017

Please see my mail from April 4th, do you think my job situation has changed, same job since 1979. I'm a nurse and can't have a phone at work, which is from 06:00 am until 22:00 pm 7 days a week. What is it you want from me on the telephone, you already have my info at least 6 or 7 times. Furthermore you left no number for me to call, and called on an unidentifiable number, I don't answer those anyway, always sales or unserious people.

AskGamblers
Posted on 28 April 2017

Dear Maria Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy