What's new


What's new

GGbet Casino - GGBET refusing to pay out 5100sek

90 hours left for Rustyr1989 to respond.
Follow

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

GGbet Casino

Amount

kr 5100

Posted on July 10, 2024

I have 2 pending withdrawals from GGBET, one that has been rejected over and over again since the 22nd June 2024. I made deposits via Visa only yet they have told me to withdraw using another payment method. I have opened a TON account and now withdrawals to this have been rejected too. Each time I am told to try and make another withdrawal. They promised payment processing within 5 banking days but they have not kept to their end of the deal. I am fully KYC verified on the site. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Withdrawal amounts are 3500sek and 1600sek.

Posted on July 10, 2024

Dear RUSTYR1989,

We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with your pending withdrawals. In order to assist you better, could you please provide us with the transaction IDs for the withdrawals in question? This will help us check their status and provide you with an accurate response.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 11, 2024

Thanks for your quick reply. The ID's are

fff3ac­e6-­a21­f-4­5b3­-b2­33-­1c3­e7d­d78aaf

3594c2­ab-­f72­4-4­cfd­-82­89-­390­9d4­c48b7e

It seems every withdrawal request is rejected despite me withdrawing via the method you've told me.

Posted on July 12, 2024

Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that your transactions are currently being processed. It is necessary to wait until the status changes. If there are no updates by Monday, we will attempt to cancel the transactions so that you can create new ones using an alternative payment method.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience.

Posted on July 15, 2024

Hello. I have received the 1600kr via TON but not 3594c2­­ab­-­f­72­­4-4­­cf­d­-­82­­89-­­39­0­9­d4­­c48b7e

Please advise what I should do

Posted on July 15, 2024

Hello,

That's good news that you've received the 1600kr via TON.

I recommend waiting until the end of tomorrow, as the 5 business days for the transaction with ID 3594c2­ab-­f72­4-4­cfd­-82­89-­390­9d4­c48b7e will be completed by then.

If you still haven't received the funds by then, please let us know and we will look into it further.

Posted on July 17, 2024

Hi. Still not received payment for 3594c2­ab-­f72­4-4­cfd­-82­89-­390­9d4­c48b7e

Seems that I get a better/faster withdrawal with TON. Should I try to withdraw via this method instead?

Posted on July 17, 2024

Hi,

We see that the transaction with ID 3594c2­­ab­-­f­72­­4-4­­cf­d­-­82­­89-­­39­0­9­d4­­c48b7e was canceled. Therefore, it would be better to create a new withdrawal using the payment method that did not encounter technical difficulties.

Posted on July 17, 2024

Yes I received your email. I tried to withdraw via TON which has been successful in the past but now that I don't have that option for withdrawal. Can you make it available for me to withdraw via TON again? I really don't want to open another crypto currency account when I have never deposited using one. Please advise of the best option to withdraw to.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2024

Dear GGbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per GGbet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.