What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Frank casino - Does not pay my balance out

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Frank Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 300
Dutchy45 Netherlands Message
Posted on April 2, 2020

Hello,

Since 10 march i am busy with frank casino to pay me my in total of 400 euro’s. First they paid me 100 but i need to get 300 euro’s more. I had contact with them via email and they told me 2 times now that they will proces the 300 euro’s within 2-4 bank days. 2 times i haven’t got anything on my bank account. Now i was getting mad at them because they don’t pay me my money. Now the tell me every week the same thing. That i have to wait. It is almost 3 weeks further now and this situation isn’t getting any better. That’s why i contact askgamblers. I want my money back and i am done with getting disappointed every time by frank casino!!!

Posted on April 6, 2020

Hi dutchy45,

Sorry for delay.

Could you, please, write your email or nickname in private messages so that I can find your profile.

Looking forward,
Frank Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2020

Dear Frank Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 6, 2020

Dear dutchy45,

Please accept our apologies for the delayed refand process.
At this stage, our financial department is negotiating with your bank to make this transaction successful.

I assure you, the our employees are doing everything possible to resolve the issue.

Best wishes,
Frank Casino Team

Dutchy45 Netherlands Message
Posted on April 6, 2020

Hi Frankcasino,

This is what u are saying like 4 weeks now. How long do i have to wait? U can’t let someone wait for a month with only making excuses the whole time. I wanne know what is going on here! U have to come with solutions.

Posted on April 6, 2020

Hi again dutchy45,

Unfortunately, we cannot provide an exact date when the question can be considered closed. However, we are trying to solve this issue as soon, as possible. We will inform you as soon as something new appears, we ask you to understand the situation, because not everything depends only on us.

Hope for understanding,
Frank Casino Team

Dutchy45 Netherlands
Posted on April 7, 2020

Dear Frank casino,

In my opinion as a casino u cannot let your customers wait more than a month without giving their money. This is not how it works. U also don’t come with solutions. The only thing u are saying is that i have to wait. Do i have to wait a year then to get my money? Me as a customer i feel betrayed because normally a casino let their customers not wait so long. In my opinion u have to come with a solution.

Posted on April 7, 2020

Hi dutchy45,

Thanks for your reply!

As we say a bit earlier, the decision depends not only on us, but also on your bank. Please bear with patience, our financial department is trying to solve the situation with the highest priority.

Regards,
Frank Casino Team

Dutchy45 Netherlands Message
Posted on April 7, 2020

As you see the reaction of Frank Casino. In my opinion there is nothing to do with my bank. How can they say there is a problem with my bank? This means that they cannot make any proces of my 300 euro’s because they have problems with my bank? This means that this is the problem since 10 march. That’s bullshit!! What do i have to do with this problem? I want my money!!!

And i can also give My NETELLER account. If there are any so-called problems with my bank. Then i will solve it with my bank. Maybe this will make it easier for u guys.

Posted on April 8, 2020

Dear dutchy45,

Thanks for your replay again.

We understand your disagreement, but your “opinion” cannot change the truth - at this point, negotiations are ongoing with your bank.
Of course, you will say that this is all not true, and we understand your frustration, but we will once again ask you to be patient and communicate adequately.

For its part, Casino Frank does everything possible and impossible to resolve this issue.

Regards,
Frank Casino Team

Posted on April 8, 2020

Hello everyone again!

We have a little update.
Our financial department was send money and your bank request the documents. We have provided them and are waiting for an answer.

Best wishes,
Frank Casino Team

Dutchy45 Netherlands
Posted on April 9, 2020

Hi Frank Casino,

That’s really good news. So it means that it will be solved within a few days? Finally things are getting done here.

Posted on April 10, 2020

Hello dutchy45,

Could you, please, tell us if the money was credited to your bank account?

Looking forward to reply,
Frank Casino Team

Dutchy45 Netherlands
Posted on April 11, 2020

Hi Frank Casino,

I will reply when it is credited. Thanks for the help and i hope it is solved.

Posted on April 15, 2020

Hi dutchy45,

Could you provide, please, any updates? Did you get the money in your account?

Looking forward to reply,
Frank Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2020

Dear @Dutchy45,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Dutchy45 Netherlands Message
Posted on April 15, 2020

Hello everyone,

I haven’t got anything on my bankaccount yet. I hope i will receive it tomorrow. Otherwise there is some mistake.

Dutchy45 Netherlands Message
Posted on April 16, 2020

Hello,

The whole proces is now more than a month. What is going on here? Why can’t this casino be able to for fill their promised? I am still waiting on my 300 euro’s!!! Frank casino has to come with solutions to keep customers because now things are not going well here. I want my 300 euro’s!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2020

Dear Frank Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 21, 2020

Hello dutchy45 and Askgamblers,

Our financial department made a repeat transaction to your bank account on Thursday 16/04 at 12:10 GMT.

Please, specify, funds are still not received on the balance sheet?
If so, then we will urgently contact the bank again.

Looking forward to reply,
Frank Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear @Dutchy45,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy