What's new
What's new

Evobet Casino - Problems with withdrawal

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Evobet Casino

Amount

€ 440

Posted on May 11, 2022

Hi, I want to make a complaint about Evobet.

I have been trying to make withdrawal until 15.3. (transactions history pics)

I've been trying to verify my account since February 24. I'm not sure if it's already verifed.
At least they haven’t asked for any more documents. I already sent them really much. (documents (pics history + emails)

Now they put my account under review and say no reason for it. and have blocked withdrawals from my account.
My account has been under review since 7.4. and when I ask what is the situation they ask to wait. (review pics)

they had a problem with my phone number. but but eventually accepted (phone number case pics)

I named the main attachments. I also have screenshots of all my communication with them

I demand that they remove the withdrawal block from my account

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2022

Dear @villep,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 11, 2022

I want to withdrawal my entire account balance of 440

Posted on May 13, 2022

Dear AG Team & VILLEP,

Due to internal procedures and certain security thresholds, we were requested to carry out enhanced KYC procedures for security reasons.

Upon receiving the requested documents the account was forwarded to the relevant department in order for a review process to be conducted.

We kindly request your patience and we shall inform you as soon as we receive any update.

Kind regards,

Evobet Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2022

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 17, 2022

Dear AG Team,

We would like to inform you that the investigation has been completed and the complainant has been notified regarding its findings via email.

Kind regards,

Evobet Support Team

Posted on May 17, 2022

"Dear Customer,







We would like to inform you that the review conducted upon your account has been concluded, the winnings on your account have been removed and you may receive your initial deposited amount due to terms 11.1, 11.2, 11.3, 11.4 12.10 and 12.12 of our Terms & Conditions.



11.1. The following practices in relation to the Services:


a) abuse of bonuses or other promotions (as defined in paragraph 11.4)

b) using unfair external factors or influences (commonly known as cheating)

c) taking unfair advantage (as defined in paragraph 11.4);

d) opening any Duplicate Accounts; and/or

e) undertaking fraudulent practice or criminal activity (as defined in paragraph 11.4), constitute "Prohibited Practices" and are not permitted. We will take all reasonable steps to prevent and detect such practices and to identify the relevant players concerned if they do occur.

11.2. You agree that you shall not participate in or be connected with any form of Prohibited Practice in connection with your access to or use of the Services.

11.3. If:

a) We have reasonable grounds to believe that you have participated in or have been connected with any form of Prohibited Practice (and the basis of our belief shall include the use by us of any fraud, cheating and collusion detection practices which are used in the gambling and gaming industry at the relevant time); or

b) You have placed bets and/or played online games with any other online provider of gambling services and are suspected (as a result of such play) of any Prohibited Practice or otherwise improper activity; or

c) We become aware that you have "charged back" or denied any of the purchases or deposits that you made to your account; or

d) You become bankrupt or suffer analogous proceedings anywhere in the world,

then, (including in connection with any suspension and/or termination of your account) we shall have the right, in respect of your account to withhold the whole or part of the balance and/or recover from the account the amount of any deposits, pay-outs, bonuses or winnings which have been affected by or are in any way attributable to any of the event(s) outlined in this paragraph.

11.4. For the purposes of this paragraph 11:

a) A "fraudulent practice" means any fraudulent activity engaged in by you or by any person acting on your behalf or in collusion with you, and shall include, without limitation:

fraudulent charge-backs and rake-back activity;

the use by you or any other person who was participating in the same game as you at any time, of a stolen, cloned or otherwise unauthorized credit or debit card, as a source of funds;

the collusion by you with others in order to gain an unfair advantage (including through bonus schemes or similar incentives offered by us);

any attempt to register false or misleading account information;

any actual or attempted act by you which is reasonably deemed by us to be illegal in any applicable jurisdiction, made in bad faith, or intended to defraud us and/or circumvent any contractual or legal restrictions, regardless of whether such act or attempted act actually causes us any damage or harm;

b) An "unfair advantage" shall include, without limitation:

the exploitation of a fault, loophole or error in our or any third party's software used by you in connection with the Services (including in respect of any game);

the use of automated players ('bots'), or other 3rd party software or analysis systems; or

the exploitation by you, of an 'Error' as defined in paragraph 18, in any case either to your advantage and/or to the disadvantage of us or other.

c) Bonus Abuse includes, but is not limited to:

i. breach of terms and conditions of a bonus, free bets or any other promotional offer

ii. the opening of multiple accounts to claim multiple bonuses;

iii. all bonuses are subject to bonus use limitation based on the bonus engine, and, unless stated otherwise, they shouldn't be used more that 6 times per calendar month; if for any reason a bonus code is used by an individual player over the stated amount, the Company reserves the right to further investigate bonus abusing pattern and deduct bonus winnings plus all 3rd-party charges arising from player's activity (payment fees, providers fees, etc)

Where there is a reasonable suspicion that the Account Holder has committed or attempted to commit a bonus abuse, either on their own or as part of a group, company reserves the right to:

i. forfeit the bonus allocated to the Account Holder and any winnings from that bonus, and/or

ii. revoke, deny, or withdraw a bonus offer from the Account Holder, and/or

iii. block an access to particular products, and/or

iv. exclude the Account Holder from any future promotional offers, and/or

v. terminate the Account Holder’s account with immediate effect.

12.10 Website reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to void any winnings and forfeit any balance (winnings and deposits) in your betting account, to terminate the Agreement and/or to suspend the provision of the Services or deactivate your account if:

i) we identify you have disguised, or interfered, or taken steps to disguise or interfere, in any way with the IP address of any Device used to access our Site (such as using a Virtual Private Network “VPN”)

ii) it comes to our attention that the customer used forged documents (photos, scanned documents, screenshots etc.) during the verification procedure or in any point time the Agreement is active

iii) there is a reasonable suspicion that you have committed or attempted to commit a bonus abuse, either on your own or as part of a group

iv) you are involved in any fraudulent, collusive, fixing or other unlawful activity in relation to Your or third parties’ participation or you use any software-assisted methods or techniques or hardware devices for Your participation in any of the services provided by the Website.

12.12 If, in the Website’s sole determination, the Player is found to have cheated or attempted to defraud the Website, in any way including but not limited to game manipulation, using strategies (e.g Martingale, Anti-Martingale system) aimed at unfaithful winnings or payment fraud, or if he / she makes untrue and / or malicious comments with regard to the Website’s operation in any media or forum, or if the Website suspects the Player of fraudulent payment, including use of stolen credit cards or any other fraudulent activity (including but not limited to any chargeback or other reversal of a payment) or prohibited transactions (including but not limited to money laundering), the Website reserves the right to publish the Player’s actions together with his / her identity and e-mail address, as well as to circulate this information to banks, credit card companies, and appropriate agencies. Furthermore, the Website may close any accounts and forfeit any account balances that the Player has with the Website.






Do not hesitate to contact us in case you need any further help. Have a good day.



Kind regards,"

They sent me an email like this. I have not broken any of those rules.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2022

Dear Evobet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 17, 2022

They wiped out all my winnings even though I had played for real money after the bonus. after the bonus I won real money with bets where I had the chance to lose real money. They eliminated all winnings. left the balance deposited but I am unable to withdraw it.

They have not removed withdrawal block.

Posted on May 19, 2022

Dear AG Team,

We would like to inform you that we have sent the requested evidence/findings via email.

Kind regards,

Evobet Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2022

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Evobet Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.