Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawals are Unreasonably, Disrespectfully and Shamefully Slow

RESOLVED
only1sloane United States Message
Posted on July 31, 2017.

I started playing slot games in April...I read the specifics and felt comfortable depositing my money at Planet 7! I had a ball playing, I loss some and I won some! I won and upon the withdrawal process, I went through holy hell, to get my paperwork to the proper departments...that eventually worked out, but the slow drag with phase 1, 2 and 3 began...I was lucky to have connected with Oliver, a support manager, to help guide me through the madness...I eventually got my first payment and was tickled pink! I began to play even more, feeling comfortable and safe with Planet 7, (well that has not lasted). I won, requested a payout and was approved 3 days after the request, which was May 30, 2017,,,I am still waiting for that payment, BUT all I get is, its being escalated (over 7 times), its being sent to a managers desk...I'm poking management, we don't understand your delay...we appreciate your patience, we know you are being severely inconvenienced...we apologize...then on the flip side I have been told...you are not getting a payment no time soon cause you received a payout on June 9 and the processors rapid return won't allow it... In other words, the fact that I received a payout before should buffer any delay regarding future payouts...I am currently waiting on 7 payouts...and 1, one in which I just requested this morning! The following are the dates my request were made(R) then approved (A) and the payout amounts...all withdrawals were bitcoin withdrawal requests, which are supposed to be FASTER!!!
May 27(R) May 30(A) $110.00... 2 business days to approve...waiting 43 days since approval so far
June 13(R) June 21(A) $399.00... 6 business days to approve...waiting 27 days since approval so far
June 16(R) July 4(A) $1,208.00... 12 business days to approve....waiting 18 days since approval so far
June 20(R) July 12(A)$1,358.00... 16 business days to approve...waiting 12 days since approval so far
June 30(R) July 17(A) $100.00... 11 business days to approve...waiting 9 days since approval so far
July 1(R) July 17(A) $301.00... 11 business days to approve...waiting 9 days since approval so far
July 3(R) July 17(A) $100.00... 10 business days to approve...waiting 9 days since approval so far

For every deposit I have made...you received my money in less than 1 minute...so in my way of thinking...if you can process all the deposits you guys receive in such a quick and effortless fashion, why can't you guys work within the already delayed timeframe you have set on your site...please lets be fair here...that's all I ask!

I am putting this here because honestly, I keep getting the runarounds and the chat service can't help, though they try for the most part, I am still left feeling taking advantage of...I want to have a healthy, fair relationship with planet 7...I want to receive my withdrawals in a timely manner, just as they receive my deposits in an immediate fashion. I don't want to hear reasons that are foreign and nonsensical, I don't want to fear my experience, I want to enjoy it, whether I win or lose...I want it to be FAIR AND REWARDING, if not monetarily, then, in a fun and great experience, so please send me my withdrawals and keep a customer for a lifetime!!!! Thanks for your help AskGamblers, and Planet 7 I look forward to what's ahead...Sincerely Ms. Clayton

only1sloane United States Message
Posted on August 3, 2017.

Its August 3, 2017, and I am anxiously awaiting my nice letter from Tawni. This all becomes so consuming and heartbreaking! PLEASE...get this togeth­er....P­LE­ASE­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!! I would so appreciate a life line!!!!!!!!!!!!!

only1sloane United States Message
Posted on August 3, 2017.

omg...I just posted a reply and it added more hours for a response...I am so outdone...this is so unfair...HELP!!!

Posted on August 7, 2017.

Hi Sloane--

I'm very sorry for the delays and difficulties you've experienced with this and I'm going to be doing whatever I can to have this resolved for you as quickly as possible.

I do see a payment was sent off yesterday (via check due to the recent issue with Bitcoin): $484 + $25 Service fees check II for transaction #77601529($110) / 79183696($399)

I see a note on the account regarding your next payment which I'm not understanding (don't panic--there's nothing wrong with your withdrawals), and I don't want to give you any misinformation. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager a bit later today regarding this, so as soon as I do, I'll be back to give you an update.

Don't worry--I'm going to make sure you receive your withdrawals in very short order. ;-)

Tawni

only1sloane United States Message
Posted on August 7, 2017.

Hi Tawni...Finally my nice letter from you! I appreciate your attention in this matter and I expect to hear from you very soon. I understand and appreciate how busy you guys are, I just wish we could all find a way to make both sides happy!!! I am patiently waiting the future payouts...and here's to a healthy relationship going forward!!!

Warmest Regards,
Sloane

YAYYYYYY....I got my Tawni letter!!!! Giggles!!!!

only1sloane United States Message
Posted on August 7, 2017.

Tawni...is there a tracking number for the check that went out yesterday???

Thanks in Advance,
Sloane

Posted on August 8, 2017.

Hi Sloane--

Your post caught me quite off-guard--it's rare we ever get tracking in so quickly, but I'm very happy to see this. ;-)

I've sent you a PM with the tracking info and I'll be back in a few days with an update on your pending withdrawals.

Tawni

only1sloane United States Message
Posted on August 9, 2017.

Ask Gamblers...per your request I am responding to the status of my complaint! I have received 2 of the 7 withdrawals due to me...I am waiting on two more that I have been told are headed to the processors to be paid...that leaves 3 more still due...if in fact I do receive the other two withdrawals that I was informed, are headed my way, I will update you guys! Once again thanks a MILLION!!!!!

A happier camper,
Sloane

only1sloane United States Message
Posted on August 11, 2017.

Tawni and AskGamblers,

I just received two more checks...thank you so much...I have three more withdrawals due...I will update the account as soon as I receive any communication from Planet 7, or the outstanding payments...have a great day you guys...and once again, I am very appreciative and I thank you both!!!

Warmest Regards,
Sloane

Posted on August 15, 2017.

Hi Sloane--

More good news for you. ;-)

Another payment was sent off on the 9th ($2078)--tracking on this should come in any day now. The moment that tracking comes in, I'll make sure your last payment is sent off. Of course, I'll keep you updated.

Tawni

only1sloane United States Message
Posted on August 15, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for the information...I look forward to hearing from you really soon!!! Have an awesome day!!!

Warmest Regards,
Sloane :-)

Posted on August 19, 2017.

Hi Sloane--

You'll be happy to know your final payment was sent off to our processor on the 16th. :-)

$501 for transaction #80791481 ($100) & #80791478 ($100) & #80791479

I would imagine I'll have tracking on this sometime mid-week, this coming week.

I'll be back as soon as I have your tracking...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

only1sloane United States Message
Posted on August 19, 2017.

H

Hi Tawni,

That is Fabulous!!!!! Thank you so much for your help...you are absolutely my favorite person to complain to...lol!
All jokes aside, thank you so much...I appreciate you. Have a fantastic weekend as well! I look forward to hearing from you mid week..:-)

Posted on August 21, 2017.

Hi Sloane--

You'll be pleased to know that your tracking has come through and your final payment will be delivered to you tomorrow morning, by 10:30 AM.

Once again, I want to apologize for all the frustration you went through with this and I'm so very happy this has been resolved for you.

You've been an absolute pleasure to deal with. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

only1sloane United States Message
Posted on August 22, 2017.

Tawni,

Thank you so much for your help and the pleasant manner in which you navigate us through the madness! I am happy you are here to handle the other side of this business...you make it easier to for us to be patient and more comfortable to continue enjoying the thrill of possibly winning!!!! So...THANK YOU!!!!!

Please take care, and stay beautiful, inside...out!!!!

I will shoot you a response once I receive the package...

LOVING IT!!!! :-)

Warmest Regards,
Sloane

only1sloane United States Message
Posted on August 22, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

As promised, I am happy to report that I just received my final withdrawal! Thank you and Tawni and ASKGAMBLERS for being so instrumental in helping me/us weed through the forest! I am officially a VERY HAPPY CAMPER!!!!
AskGamblers, you can close this as: HAPPILY RESOLVED!!

SIncere Thanks,
Sloane

AskGamblers
Posted on August 22, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy