What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

SuperLenny Casino - My Entropay Deposit Wasn't Credited

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino SuperLenny Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount € 30.49
Posted on March 23, 2015

There is a despute between Superlenny, myself and Entropay.

I recently made a deposit to Superlenny using my Entropay account. The money has clearly been credited from my Entropay account and Superlenny insists nothing came through. i have sent numerous screen shots Superlenny is not getting back to me. i will include all correspondence and screen shots...my screen shot as requested...

entropay

Home

Help Centre

Account type [ Basic ]

Logout [henster3]

secure

English

Manage CardsPayment MethodsReceived PaymentsSettings

MANAGE CARDS

Statement of card: 'Hennie Groenewald'

Use the pull-down boxes to view the statement of a different month. New transactions may not appear here immediately and therefore the closing balance for the current month is not a guaranteed indication of funds available to spend.

All fees incurred are explained in the Schedule of Fees.

DateDe­scr­ipt­ion­Amo­unt­Fee­Balance

01 Mar 2015Opening Balance €39.98

01 Mar 2015Purchase of ZAR220.00 at [email protected]

Forex Rate ZAR12.6­43­7=E­UR1.00­€-17.40 €22.58

03 Mar 2015Top-up of ZAR142.31 from 'VISA Card-2710' Bank Card

Forex Rate ZAR13.5­53­3=E­UR1.00­€10.50­€-0.50­€32.58

03 Mar 2015Top-up of ZAR439.57 from 'VISA Card-2710' Bank Card

Forex Rate ZAR13.5­12­8=E­UR1.00­€32.53­€-1.53­€63.58

04 Mar 2015Purchase of ZAR280.00 at WWG Online

Forex Rate ZAR12.8­02­9=E­UR1.00­€-21.87 €41.71

06 Mar 2015Purchase at OddsMatrix Ltd€-30.49 €11.22

07 Mar 2015Purchase of ZAR130.00 at TEAM MARKETING

Forex Rate ZAR12.7­07­7=E­UR1.00­€-10.23 €0.99

07 Mar 2015Top-up of ZAR705.24 from 'VISA Card-2710' Bank Card

Forex Rate ZAR13.4­38­3=E­UR1.00­€52.48­€-2.48­€50.99

09 Mar 2015Purchase of GBP10.00 at BGO.COM

Forex Rate GBP0.7­052­=EU­R1.0­0€­-14.18 €36.81

11 Mar 2015Purchase of ZAR250.00 at TEAM MARKETING

Forex Rate ZAR12.7­48­6=E­UR1.00­€-19.61 €17.20

12 Mar 2015Purchase of ZAR200.00 at TEAM MARKETING

Forex Rate ZAR12.8­12­3=E­UR1.00­€-15.61 €1.59

12 Mar 2015Top-up of ZAR252.47 from 'VISA Card-2710' Bank Card

Forex Rate ZAR13.3­65­3=E­UR1.00­€18.89­€-0.89­€19.59

Download statement

View Account Login Activity

About

Fees

Terms and Conditions

Privacy Policy

Website Terms of Use

Ixaris Systems Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Payment Service Regulations 2009 for the provision of payment services. Registration number 540990. Registered address Ixaris Systems Ltd, 52 Grosvenor Gardens, London, SW1W 0AU, United Kingdom.

Ixaris Visa cards are issued by Bank of Valletta, Transact Payments Limited and IDT financial services, pursuant to a licence From Visa Europe.

Ixaris MasterCard cards are issued by Bank of Valletta, Transact Payments Limited and IDT Financial Services Ltd., pursuant to licence by MasterCard International Incorporated. MasterCard is a registered trademark of MasterCard International Incorporated.

TRUSTe online privacy certification

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2015

Dear @henster3,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on March 16, 2015

Hi Henster!

Thanks for reaching out to us here at AskGamblers. I know that you are already have been in contat with our CS-agents that are handling your request. Will hopefully be able to give you an full reply later today.

Regards

Bruno

Posted on March 16, 2015

Hi again!

First of all, sorry for the delay from our end. These kinds of things can take time since we have to track a lot of details in our back end. As you already been informed about your transaction was never transfered to us, but an other casino which explains this "mess". We dont accept Entropay so you have clearly deposited in an other casino. I hope you will be able to track down who you actually made an deposit too. If anything, just contact us again in the future and we will do our best to help out.

Regards

Bruno

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2015

@henster3,
Is this complaint resolved, can we close it?

Posted on March 21, 2015

i understand that you dont use entropay as such, but i make use of a entropay 'visa' card

here is my creditcard details, please just check again

H****** G**************
4*****­***­***­***­***­******

Posted on March 21, 2015

ps check for 2 or 3 deposits of more or less 10eu

Posted on March 23, 2015

Hi Henster

As mentioned we have not tracked down any transaction from your end. Also it would be a good idea not to reval your credit card details on a public forum like this.

Regards

Bruno

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2015

@henster3,
It's is not recommended to publicly displayed your personal details, we masked them.

SuperLenny Casino Complaints

  • 8 of 12 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,635 USD avg amount

Have trouble with SuperLenny Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy