Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Ringo Casino - Delayed withdrawal, no answers to mails

RESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2017.

Hi, I hope this finds you well! I would like to file this complaint hoping the AskGambers can help. I have played at Mr Ringo several times and 3 weeks ago I actually got lucky and won 700 Euros. So I have requested a withdrawal and uploaded all the required documents. After that I got an e-mail requesting a photo of myself holding my passport which I sent to the casino straight away. Again though, I did not get any feedback so I contacted their support and was told that it takes 48 hours until they would reply. Again for 3 days nothing happened and then they replied asking me to upload the same photo which I could not do as their system gave me the message that the max amount of uploads had been reached. Hence I sent the photo one more time but did not receive a reply from the casino. So I waited for 2 days and sent another email. This was on Wednesday. Now I am connected to the casino and queuing for the support since more than an hour. I am the 7th person in the queue and it is not moving so I will give up and write this complaint. I have also checked the section for pending withdrawals but there is no sign of the withdrawal or the money that was in my account. Could you please help as it seems that the casino is ignoring my mails and it seems like they don't want to pay.

Posted on May 16, 2017.

Hello!

According to our information, the documents were approved on Thursday. You did the withdrawal yourself on Wednesday afternoon by bank. A manual transaction takes 2-3 days.
No other issues regarding your withdrawal were discovered.


Kind regards.

Posted on May 16, 2017.

Hi!

thanks for the reply!
That's good to know and yes in deed I requested the withdrawal for the second time on Wednesday day last week, after I had it canceled some days before when I managed to get someone of the support staff to talk to me.
However, just speaking as a customer the problem is the lack of communication and the fact that once the withdrawal has been requested the balance vanishes from the account and can not be seen in the pending withdrawals section.
If the casino fixes that and at least sets up automated responses to incoming emails that provide a time until a real human responds both, the casino staff and customers could be spared from a lot of trouble.

Again, thanks a million for the fast reply!

Posted on May 16, 2017.

@ AskGamblers - I will update once the money has been credited to my bank account.
Thanks for the support!

Posted on May 16, 2017.

Please, keep us updated too :)


Kind regards.

Posted on May 19, 2017.

Hello, unfortunately no money has been transferred into my bank account as of yet. I have double checked the account details provided to the casino to ensure they are correct.
Please keep the complaint open!

Posted on May 19, 2017.

Okay, now the casino says I have violated the bonus rules and therefor no withdrawal is possible. It is not possible for me to view a history of the games I have played so I guess there is nothing I can do.
Case closed.

Posted on May 20, 2017.

I have one last thing to add. While I do understand that fact that if I violated the bonus rules it is withing the rights of the casino to confiscate my winnings. It is very unprofessional to fist answer: "According to our information, the documents were approved on Thursday. You did the withdrawal yourself on Wednesday afternoon by bank. A manual transaction takes 2-3 days. No other issues regarding your withdrawal were discovered." (please see the casinos reply above) and then to send me an email to say I have violated the bonus rules.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mr Ringo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 24, 2017.

Good afternoon!

Regarding the sum in question and the bonus that was supposedly violated, there was a slight miscommunication on our part in regard to this. Through this, the afformentioned sum in question was thoroughly checked. The bonus rules and regulations you were told of were altered at a date later then the eventual withdrawal that took place. In this regard, we apologize for any misunderstandings that may have occured and can guarentee the payment itself will be proceeded as planned. The account is at the current time just being checked and it is being noted on your interior account so that any further misunderstandings this regard can no longer occur.

Thank you for your time and patience in this regard and you will be informed by our support team as soon as the payment in question has taken place.

Posted on May 24, 2017.

Thank you very much for looking into this issue and your reply!

Posted on May 24, 2017.

And sorry for such misunderstanding.

Please, keep us informed when you receive the payment to resolve the dispure amicably.


Kind regards.

Posted on May 26, 2017.

Hi, I have not yet received the payment. However, yesterday was a bank holiday which might cause the delay.
Please don't close the complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2017.

Dear @zocksteff,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 30, 2017.

Dear AskGamblers Complaints Team, thanks for the reminder. Unfortunately I have not yet received the payment. Please keep this complaint open.

Posted on May 31, 2017.

Today after waiting for almost 30 minutes I had a chat with a customer service agent and asked for an update on my withdrawal. I was advised that the method I chose for my withdrawal was a different one than the method used to deposit. Therefor the money was put back into my casino account and I have to request the withdrawal all over again to my credit card since it is not possible to have the money transferred to my bank account. For this transaction I will have to pay a fee of fee of 21 Euros! Anyway, I have now requested the withdrawal again but I am really wondering why this was not mentioned by the person that replied to this complaint. This is becoming outrageous!

Posted on June 1, 2017.

We're sorry for such inconvenience. Indeed, the fact of the different withdrawal method was missed out.

Posted on June 2, 2017.

Please continue to keep this complaint open. No payment received as of yet.

Thanks a million!

Posted on June 5, 2017.

Still no payment, Please keep the complaint open.

Posted on June 6, 2017.

Hello, I have just logged into the casino and saw that the withdrawal request (from May 31st) is finally visible and still pending. I will now check every day and if I did not receive the payment in 3 days I will have to file a complaint with Malta Gaming Authority.

Posted on June 7, 2017.

Please, check it once more. According to our information, the withdrawal was made yesterday.

Posted on June 7, 2017.

Thanks very much for your reply! I can confirm that the payment finally arrived.

Posted on June 7, 2017.

We are so sorry for inconvenience you faced.
Have a good day!

Kind regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 7, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy