Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

ComeOn Casino - Defect software but no refund

RESOLVED
Happi62 Germany
posted on June 21, 2014.

I invest 75 USD i that ComeOn Casino and must say they dont have a good service and also a defect software. So I played the Crossfire Games mainly you can play it in Microgaming casinos.

You choose a play make your bet make one spin this spin counted down from your money but dont finish this spin and a error message comes which writing error please choose another game.

This happenms a lot of times an reduce my money.

On the same during I play I choose the Live help and a also write an email. Nothing happens.

After one complete week I got an answere an I have to write about the problems. Now 14 days has gone and every day I got the same questions and answere it and nothing happens.

To the fact also this crossfire games doesnt work but dont believe that they refund your money.

They are only asking that you have to give up.

This cant be the work of a serios working casino.

Who can help or made the same experiences???

posted on February 11, 2014.

My name is Jenny and I'm writing from the support team here at ComeOn.

Let's try to clear up this situation together!

I will start with the facts just to avoid any misunderstandings:

On Sunday 5th of January, you played at ComeOn from 2014-01-05 16:45:39 CET until 2014-01-06 06:16:39 CET the following morning. During this time you

played on several different games from several different providers. Your Microgaming game rounds took place during the following times (all in CET):

2014-01-05-16:55:59 until 2014-01-05-17:13:03

2014-01-05-17:27:24 until 2014-01-05-17:59:17

2014-01-05-18:25:50 until 2014-01-05-18:42:59

2014-01-05-18:51:59 until 2014-01-05-19:00:10

2014-01-05-19:07:45 until 2014-01-05-19:09:12

2014-01-05-19:32:13 until 2014-01-05-19:34:54

You contacted us on 6th January at 00:47 AM asking why the slots Secret Santa and Thunderstruck 2 did not load, and a little later mentioning that you could not load any Microgaming games. This is serious indeed. And we would really appreciate your continued help to investigate this.

You were asking for a refund since your favourite games were not available at the time. There seems to be some sort of misunderstanding here between us since you played a big variety of games both before and after you contacted us. Hence it has not been possible for us to be sure which are in fact your favourite games, and if you only like these games why you continued to play on several other games at the time. So we have not been entirely sure about what the reason for the refund would be in this case.

The fact that some games were not available is very serious indeed and I would like to please ask for your continued cooperation in order to solve this. If you are still experiencing this issue, please send us screenshots together with information about which browser and operating system you are using. I can see that the support agents have asked for more information on a few occasions but have not received it yet. I promise that as soon as I receive the information from you, I will forward it to the relevant department immediately for investigation.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon in order to get to bottom of the technical situation.

Kindest regards,

Jenny

AskGamblers
posted on June 18, 2014.

Dear @Happi62,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ComeOn Casino complaints

  • 32 of 38 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 5,891 USD avg amount

Have trouble with ComeOn Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds