You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Jackpot City Casino - Unfairly declined my payment after documents got approved

UNRESOLVED
ankanp1997 Sweden
posted on January 1, 2018.

Hello Askgamblers. I am playing a lot on casino sites, and I found this Jackpot City Casino that looked really good and had good reviews. I made my first deposit 14 November and got my first bonus, started playing and managed to win a whopping a 24831 Sek after all the wagering terms were met. I got so excited and I tried to withdraw my money and as I understand they asked me to send in proof of adress aswell as pictures of my ID card. So I did send in the documents and later got an email stating that my documents did not get approved. Back and forth for weeks I tried to get my winnings, it's a lot of money for my! Ofcourse I asked why and they told me to go to the bank to get a bankstatement with a stamp on it. Really frustating but as I understand their policy I walkted down to the bank and got everything they asked for.
I sent everything in and my account got approved! They said everything was OK and that I was able to make a withdrawal. I was so happy and started to plan my christmas with this money. I made a withdrawal and waited for the money to come. They said I sent the wrong bank account, but I double checked and sent the right one again to their e-mail. I was still waiting for my money and suddenly I get an e-mail that they have sent me 2000kr (my deposit), and that I am banned from their site. I try to get contact with them and I have been struggeling with this for WEEKS.
I have been tried to be nice in chat and ask them WHY they did this, they cant give me an answer and just say that their management department has made their decision - I wont get any more details. I got really tierd of this and reaching out for help now Askgamblers!
I see this as a fraud and they dont have any reasons to take away my winnings as a was sure I was reading all the terms and coniditon and I am sure I didnt break any rule.
Please askgamblers. Help me get my winnings back.

I send you all the chat logs and e-mail I got from them.

Withdrawal:
https:­//g­yaz­o.c­om/­fb1­fea­528­0d8­be0­413­51a­e86­0f0­b325c
< attachments removed >
Suddenly I get this E-mail where they say they have sent 2000kr to my bank account and that my account number isnt correct (which it is).:
https:­//g­yaz­o.c­om/­263­72c­928­e37­184­c48­33d­e30­5d5­16b93

I tried to log into my account and see that I am blocked. So I go into the chat and heres the chatlog of our last conversation:
Dear Andreas,

Username: Ankanp1997

Warmest greetings from JackpotCity casino!


As you requested, here is our previous conversation via live chat copy pasted.



Requested: 12/29/2017 2:10:06 PM
Chat Name: Andreas < surname removed >

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:10:13 PM
Välkommen till casinosupport, Anne kommer inom kort att assistera dig.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:10:18 PM
Välkommen till Casinosupporten! Hur kan jag hjälpa till?

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:10:25 PM
Hej Andreas!

Andreas : 12/29/2017 4:10:47 PM
hej jag hade 24831sek på mitt konto. Ni har tagit pengarna. varför?
hi i had 24831sek on my account. You have taken the money. why?

12/29/2017 4:10:47 PM
Chatten översätts nu från Swedish till English.
Chatten översätter nu från svenska till engelska.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:11:56 PM
Hi Andreas. As the previous host explained, we have refunded your deposits.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:12:07 PM
Översättning inaktiverad.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:12:11 PM
Chatten översätts nu från English till Swedish.
Chatten översätter nu från engelska till svenska.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:12:17 PM
Hi Andreas. As the previous host explained, we have refunded your deposits.
Hej Andreas. Som tidigare värd förklarat har vi återbetalat dina insättningar.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:12:52 PM
It has been casino managements decision to close your account.
Det har varit kasinobestämmelser att stänga ditt konto.

Andreas : 12/29/2017 4:12:54 PM
That's not what I asked. I want to know why you have stolen my money.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:13:01 PM
Översättning inaktiverad.

Andreas : 12/29/2017 4:13:07 PM
Why have you closed my account? Can I have an explanation?

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:13:29 PM
It has been casino managements decision to do so. Deposits has been refunded to you.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:13:50 PM
This is something that is stated in the terms and conditions.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:14:22 PM
I cannot offer you more information that the previous customer service host.

Andreas : 12/29/2017 4:14:26 PM
I waited over a month for my money - you asked for documents as I sent in a several times. You made me go to the bank and get a certifikted bankstatement. I did that and got an email that everything was OK and that my account was verified and I was able to withdraw my money. As I did, a couple of days later my money was gone from my account without an explanation

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:14:33 PM
I am sorry for not being able to give more details.

Andreas : 12/29/2017 4:15:10 PM
I need to have details if you have rejected and stolen my 24000kr from my account. I have read all your terms and conditions and I am sure I havent broken any rule that you have.

Andreas : 12/29/2017 4:16:26 PM
So if you can't give me a good answer why you refuse to pay me out my winnings I need to take this to askgamblers and ask them to help me. This is fraud and wrong! I haven't done anything wrong. I have been waiting for this money very long time and needed them for christmas.

Andreas : 12/29/2017 4:17:06 PM
I sent the documents over and over again, everything you needed! You even sent me an E-mail where you said EVERYTHING is OK! - You can go ahead and make a withdrawal of your winnings.

Andreas Peterson: 12/29/2017 4:17:19 PM
Then suddenly I log into my account and I just have 2000kr.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:17:31 PM
I understand that you are frustrated but this is a casino managements decision Andreas.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:18:03 PM
Your deposits have been refunded.

Andreas : 12/29/2017 4:18:17 PM
I understand.. Can you check with them and give me a good reason? I havent done anything wrong and I want back my money that I won.

Andreas Peterson: 12/29/2017 4:18:52 PM
I don't want my deposit, I want my winnings. I cant even log into my account to see the details. Could you please give me the details I made my deposit so I can take this further to askgamblers.

Andreas Peterson: 12/29/2017 4:19:28 PM
And could you please send me a copy of this conversation to: [email protected] - when we are done, please?

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:19:39 PM
I am sorry but there is really nothing I can do about this matter anymore. I understand the frustration but this is casino managements decision and I have no information regarding this decision.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:20:10 PM
You can also copy paste this conversions on your side as the chat allows you to do so!

Andreas : 12/29/2017 4:20:24 PM
I will take this further and hope to get some help. Can you please send me a copy of this chat now? Thank you

Andreas Peterson: 12/29/2017 4:20:47 PM
I understand. It's easier tho if you just send me a copy please.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:20:53 PM
As the previous host said, we have no more detailed information to give. The casino management has the right to this decision.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:21:04 PM
Absolutely, I will send it to you!

Andreas Peterson: 12/29/2017 4:21:25 PM
Thank you

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:21:27 PM
I will copy paste this and send to you Andreas!

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:21:39 PM
< email removed > to this email?

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:26:54 PM
I will send this conversation to this email you have given in the pre-chat survey. Please come back to chat if you wish for me to send it to a different one.

Andreas : 12/29/2017 4:26:57 PM
Yes

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:27:07 PM
Excellent.

Anne: 12/29/2017 4:27:11 PM
Can I assist you with something else?

12/29/2017 4:32:38 PM
Besökarens webbläsare går inte att nå (besökaren har stängt chattfönstret).


Should you require any further assistance feel free to contact our friendly helpdesk.

ankanp1997 Sweden
posted on January 5, 2018.

They have still not replied

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.