Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

CrazePlay Casino - Delayed Payment and total ignorance of the player

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CrazePlay Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 300
Posted on September 11, 2019

Hello. My account has been verified 31.08.19, that's the date I did my withdraw on this site. At first after 4 days of waiting and the status of my withdraw is still "processing" I contacted the live chat and asked why. They told me that I should be expecting the withdraw to happen during the day and that it can take up to 2 business days to process. 2 days later I contacted them again and they told me that today it will happen, and that it can take up to 2-4 business days to process. 1 week had past and still no process in my wihdraw. At this point I had sent the finance department 3 emails (and it says on they're website that the usually answer emails in 30-60 minutes). But not one single email has been answered by them. The live chat keeps telling me that they can't help me, they can only ask the finance department to get in touch with me via email. But now when 10 days has past, I have not yet received any information regarding my withdraw. This site has been the worst casino experience of my life and I do not recommend anyone to play on this site.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2019

Dear @Pibaaa,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on September 11, 2019

After this complaint and still no answers regarding my withdraw. I decided to cancel my withdraw of 2.5k (which is the maximum withdraw on this site) and tried to do a new withdraw of only 300 euros. This withdraw came to me in 24hours, so let's wait and see if I can manage to some day withdraw all of my winnings.

Posted on September 11, 2019

Hello @Pibaaa,

First of all I am deeply sorry about the impression you got during your experience on CrazePlay Casino but I can assure you that we are in no way trying to delay your winnings.
I have checked your account status and want to make some clarifications for you.
Your withdrawal request was created during a weekend so that is not a business day, however, for your reference, here are how your withdrawal process went through...

- your account was verified during the weekend of 31/08/19
- Your KYC verification was completed successfully on 01/09/2019 at 13:51
- The day after, your withdrawal process started which was on 02/09/2019
- On 10.09.2019 07:13 you have cancelled your 2.5k pending withdraw and adjusted your pending balance to 300eur.
- Since this adjustment happened on the actual process day of your withdrawal, the payments team had to adjust all the transactions and documentation and it was processed later on the day at exactly 10.09.2019 13:11.

Did you check your bank account before opening this complaint? :)

Regards,
Richard

Posted on September 11, 2019

As I wrote earlier. I recieved the 300e withdraw yes , and I am thankful for that, I hope the rest of my winnings will be as simple and fast as that one. But after waiting from 01.10-10.09.19 for my 2.5k withdraw to happen I decided to cancel it. And because you did not answer my emails when I asked you why its taking so long. And for your information, this complaint was done 09.09.19 and published 11.09.19 so yes, I did check my bank account before this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2019

Dear @Pibaaa,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 11, 2019

Hi Pibaaa,

Thank you for your reply and for confirming that your withdrawal was processed successfully. That means that we are not trying to hold your winnings or anything similar.
In fact, during our time that we are peacefully communicating here, I can see that another 600eur payment (from your pending withdraw total) has been sent your way.

Please understand that since you cancelled your withdrawal we could only process the amount on your pending withdrawal of 300euro.

I will be happy to explain in more detail for you Pibaaa since there is absolutely nothing we are doing against you here.
Usually withdrawals take around 2 to 4 business days to be processed since the time they are put in process state.
In your case, your process day started on the evening of 02/09/2019 on Monday right after the weekend!
Your transaction was executed on 09/09/2019 evening but since you have cancelled your withdraw of 2.5k, payments team had to reverse the entire process and process the new amount you requested of 300 euro.

As for your email not being answered, unfortunately since your emails where being redirected to the payments team and not to support team, they might take longer than expected to get a reply since they are very busy processing and checking payments for you and other players as well.
I do not receive copies of those type of emails myself since I am the Accounts Manager for CrazePlay casino and not support or payments. However, please feel free to send me emails directly if you feel more comfortable communicating with me. I will be happy to share my direct contact with you on a private message! :)

I did not know you created this complaint on that date since I am only able to see the published date which is today 11/09/2019

Pibaaa, I hope that I have answered all your questions and concerns and that you are happy with your withdrawals and winnings!
Enjoy them and remember to play responsibly!

Hope to see you again at CrazePlay Casino and remember to contact me directly should you need anything, I would be more than happy to help you out!! :)

Posted on September 11, 2019

Hello, rigth after this complaint was made things have started working and my withdraws have been processed during the same day. I am very glad to see that. I am thankful that i finally get some answers and I apologize for the length this issue had to go trough to be solved. From my behalf i consider this complaint resolved and I'd like to thank Askgamblers for helping me.

Posted on September 11, 2019

Pibaaa, your withdrawal process was always moving forward as expected in fact your first withdrawal was processed yesterday even before this complaint was published :)
However, I am glad this issue is resolved for you.

Have a great day!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy