What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - different name registered

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
Amount $ 150
Posted on July 23, 2014

They would not pay me because I used a different name to register the account. However, they would take my deposit from my debit card under a different name. I sent them documents many times with proves of my identity. However, they would not honor my winning because I registered the account under a different name.

Posted on March 18, 2013

Dear Player:

As per Casino Rules: http:/­/ww­w.c­ool­cat­-ca­sin­o.c­om/­abo­ut/­rul­es.php

The Casino reserves the right to disqualify winnings in case the following incidents occur:

-More than one active account at the Casino (unless given prior approval by management);

-A mismatch between the name on the Player's Casino account and the name on the credit card(s) used to deposit into the account;-If the same payment method is being used by different people (e.g. - Two players using the same eWalletXpress account).

-Incorrect or false registration information

Unfortunately the name used when opening the account does not match with the one on the credit card that was used to deposit and play.

Cindy

Posted on March 19, 2013

this is absurd. The casino can take my deposit with a debit card under my official name, but refuse to pay my winning because I registered my account under a different name. The deposit should be denied if that is a problem in the first place. Also, this rule that your casino has pretty much denied me from playing there ever again. If I continue to play under my current account, I would not get my winning. If I registered a new account under my official name, I will have a multiple account according to the rule. The winning I have with this casino was small ($220 or something after the bonus is subtracted). I think I deposited more money than that. No other casinos I played have any of this problem.

Posted on March 22, 2013

Dear Player:

As you may know; once you download the casino software you agree to the Terms and Conditions of Coolcat Casino.

Rules are available on the site for players to read them and understand them before playing on the Casino.

Cindy

Posted on March 23, 2013

thanks for using the term and regulation on me again. Your casino does make players feel like they are in a court trying to defend themselves. Every bit of wrong move will deny them from their winning.

Posted on March 26, 2013

Dear Player:

Please accept my sincere apologies if my last message made you feel bad; however it is important that players understand that they have to follow casino rules since they open the account to avoid any further misunderstandings.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on March 29, 2013

I guess the winning is not retrievable then and the account is voided

Posted on April 2, 2013

Dear Player:

We have submitted this issue to Fraud and Accounting Department.

Cindy

Posted on April 6, 2013

Dear Player:

Casino will refund your deposits since your identity does not match the one on the account.

Cindy

Posted on April 6, 2013

thanks. That is the deposits that I used with this debit card, right. Cause I used this card to play for a few days before I made the winning.

Posted on April 6, 2013

based on the playing history, $147 was deposit under that debit card. This amt will be refund it to me, right? Is the casino going to send me a check for it?

Posted on April 10, 2013

Dear Player:

Money will be sent back to same card used to make the deposit(s) on the Casino

Cindy

Posted on April 11, 2013

do you know when they will refund it to me?

Posted on April 13, 2013

Dear Player

Refund will be processed on Monday

Cindy

Posted on April 15, 2013

will wait, but nothing happened on the cashier of that account thus far

Posted on April 16, 2013

Dear Player

I will confirm with the Casino if refund has been processed.

Regards

Cindy

Posted on April 17, 2013

it seems like the account is closed since I am not able to log in any more. I checked the my bank account and nothing has gone through yet.

Posted on April 19, 2013

Dear Player

Your refund was already processed. The casino informed me that it may take up to 4 weeks; depending on the bank to put the money back into your card.

Best Regards

Cindy

Posted on April 23, 2013

will wait for it, but so far nothing happened yet.

Posted on April 25, 2013

Dear Askgamblers,

please close this case. Refund has been received.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy