Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Withdrawal of $100 being completely forgotten

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 110
Posted on May 3, 2019

I've been trying to get my $110 from Club Player for months.I started the quest November 8, 2018 to be exact. I've done given my info to them over and over again as if they have amnesia! I know the amount got approved. So whats the problem? I've been a loyal player for almost 10 years now. If they don't have the money to give people there winnings then shut down the casino. This is ridiculous!

Posted on May 7, 2019

Hi Coco--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I'm not in the office until later today, but I did not want your issue to expire in the interim. As soon as I get in, I'll be sure to check on your withdrawal and come back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 8, 2019

It has not been resolved yet. I'm still waiting for someone to send my $110 through the mail or bank account! This is ridiculous.!

Posted on May 12, 2019

Hi Kelly--

I've reviewed your account and I do see that a check was set up and sent off to our processor on April 29th. Unfortunately, however, our processor is having extreme difficulties issuing checks at this time, so I cannot guarantee when the check will be issued. If you would like, I can go ahead and have this paid as a wire, instead--this would be issued immediately, without delays.

Please let me know if you would like to move to a wire.

Tawni

Posted on May 12, 2019

I'll take it as a wire. You have my bank information already. I gave it to you at least twice by now!

Posted on May 16, 2019

Hi Kelly--

I found your wire details within a different casino--I've had the notes on this account updated with those details.

I've asked that the payment be pulled from the checks and issued as a wire. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be sure to update you.

Tawni

Posted on May 17, 2019

I hope it's the same info. I gave Club Player, but ok I'll wait.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 24, 2019

Hi Kelly--

I'm happy to tell you that your check has now been re-issued as a wire and sent to our processor: 5/21 Paid $110 + no Service Fee for transaction #56864401. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week (possibly sooner).

Again, my sincerest apologies for the difficulties with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2019

Dear @Cocogodess,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 31, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy