Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Pending withdrawal from 1/24 still not paid 2500

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Inactive user
Posted on May 6, 2019

I have submitted a withdrawal for 2500 in JANUARY and it is still not approved to be paid. I originally had submitted two wd's and the first one was paid in a timely manner but i have chatted weekly with support and they keep telling me the same thing, and it is still not approved. They paid out the first in bitcoin so they have my payout info, I dont know why they still will not approve my WD. 4 months is too long..

Request ID 2231918
Method Check
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 1/24/2019 4:50:14 AM

Posted on May 10, 2019

Hi Sabrina--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've just had your withdrawal approved and I've issued the request for payment. I expect this to be sent off to our processor, Monday.

I'll be sure to come back with an update in the next few days...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on May 10, 2019

Great Tawni I truly appreciate it! Just want to verify they are sending it bitcoin, they sent the last wd that way so they should have the instructions..

Also can you take a look at my silver oak account they have not approved a wd for me there either in over 3 weeks..

Thanks so much I really appreciate your help!

Sabrina

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 18, 2019

Hi Sabrina--

I've just sent you an email requesting you to update your Bitcoin crypto address. As soon as I have your reply, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be sorted. ;-)

Thanks,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on May 19, 2019

Sent the email to you.. will wait for your update! Thanks!

Sabrina

Posted on May 23, 2019

Hi Sabrina--

I'm looking over the notes and they're not making much sense to me. I believe this has already been paid to your wallet, but I'm going to need to confirm this with our Payments Manager--I'll be back later today once I understand this a bit better.

Tawni

Posted on May 23, 2019

Hi Sabrina--

I've gotten to the bottom of this...

Your payment was issued to your wallet, nearly two weeks ago: 5/11 Paid $2500 (0.36817291) + no Service fees Bitcoin for transaction #62026089. The reason for my confusion was that the notes on your account were not properly updated, which is why I came to you asking to confirm your crypto address. Further, as you'd not mentioned you'd received the payment, it was doubly confusing.

In any event, this has been paid and there are no further payments pending on this account. I'd like to ask that you please check your wallet and confirm you've received the payment.

Regarding your Silver Oak issue, I've added this into my work log. As this is a separate issue (from your Club Player complaint), I'll be following your account to ensure your payments are issued properly, however, I cannot join this issue in with this complaint. I'd like to ask that once you confirm you've received the Club Player payment, that this complaint be closed.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2019

Dear @slassalle1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed by the player via email that their complaint has been successfully resolved.

The case is being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy