Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Owes me $5,433 since May

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5433
Posted on September 20, 2019

I won $5433 playing slots at Club Player. I requested my payout on May 7th . I submitted all my updated documents back then. It's been over 4 months and I still haven't gotten paid any of it or received any news about the payments being approved. I need help getting paid . I don't understand why this is taking so long.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 13, 2019

No payment this week. I heard on chat that this group of casinos is not sending payments to Chase Banks. Tawni could you please let me know if this is the reason I haven't received my payment? Can you send a check?

Posted on October 16, 2019

Still waiting to hear what the status of this payment is

Posted on October 19, 2019

I received a wire for $2475 this week. Now only one more payment left.

Posted on October 23, 2019

Hi Nelly--

I hope all is well with you...

I'm so sorry I've not responded. I tend to reply based upon time remaining on the clock and you've been replying, which has been re-setting the clock. ;-)

10/11 Paid $434 + no Service Fee for transaction #66176332
10/8 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #66129294 ($2237), #66129303 ($263)
9/24 Paid $2237 + no Service Fee for transaction #65870252

All of the payments have been confirmed as completed by our processor, so you should have received the funds by now.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 23, 2019

Hi Tawni, nice to hear from you :) Yes, I was about to write that I received the last payment this week. Thanks so much for your help! Thanks also to Ask Gamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy