Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Not getting paid properly

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2892
Posted on June 23, 2019

Clubplayer owes me 3 withdrawals 1 for 600 2100 and 300 total of around 3thousand sum dollars . I’m going straight to askgamblers coz I’m wasting my time going to it’s VIP and customer service in which are pointless to work with . Empty promises is what I get . Askgamblers with Tawni helping gives you the comfort u need when it’s time to collect ur winnings .

Posted on June 27, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I appreciate the vote of confidence. ;-)

I've had your first withdrawal for Club Player sent off to our processor, yesterday: 6/26 Paid $516 + no Fee for transaction #62527496. It does appear that our processor is a bit behind, so this wire may be slow to reach you--rest assured, it will make it.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on June 27, 2019

Thanks tawni I appreciate it ur the best and God bless u for helping us

Posted on July 1, 2019

Hi Fernando--

As your previous payment was sent off on the 26th, it's still a bit early for your next withdrawal to be sorted (it will be done later this week).

Of course, I'll keep you updated. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on July 5, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I've checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, Monday.

I'll be out of the office until Tuesday, but as soon as possible, I'll be back with the transaction details for this.

I hope you have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on July 6, 2019

I’m still waiting for the 6/26 payment tawni . The moment I received it I will you guys know . Thanks

Posted on July 10, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I've checked in on your account and I see your final payment was sent off to our processor, Monday: 7/8 Paid $2376 + no Fee for transactions #63040089 & #63373025.

Regarding your previous wire, I'll check with our processor later today for confirmation it's been completed and I'll get back to you. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on July 11, 2019

Thank you so much tawni from much waiting I have to say it was because of you and askgamblers I still have my family and my health back restored from all the pain trying to collect from this people . I’m truly greatful . I’ll keep you guys notified the moment this transactions hits my bank . Thanks again

Posted on July 12, 2019

Tawni
I received the first payment today . Thanks

Posted on July 16, 2019

Hi Fernando--

I just realized the payment sent on the 8th is the final payment for this account. Got anymore for me? :-p

I'm guessing the funds will reach your account this week...

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 16, 2019

Dear @Johoims,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 17, 2019

Still waiting on the last payment . I will notify ask gamblers the moment I received them .

Posted on July 18, 2019

I received the last payment and this complaint has been successfully handled by tawni and askgamblers team . Thanks so much !!!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy