Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - never sent winning

RESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2014.

I deposited $50 on 11/1/13 and won, cashed out for $500 on 11/2/13 after meeting all requirements and sending all paperwork in. On 11/12/13 the manager approved the withdraw and had the emails saying it was approved on the casino site as well. Now its 12/6/13 and I didn't hear anything. After emailing them I am told my bank declined payment to the casino. I have my credit card info in front of me saying otherwise! But I had to email them to finally get a response a month later! This is ridiculous

posted on December 9, 2013.

Dear Player:

On 10/18/2013 9:39:04 PM you have made a deposit of $50 and redeemed bonus code KEG350.

Unfortunately the casino is unable to process any payment since the deposit of $50 you've made was rejected by the processor due to Insufficient funds.

The copy of your Credit Card Statement shows charges under another descriptor different from the Club Player Casino one. Casino won't process any payment unless you provide a copy of the statement with proper casino descriptor .

Regards

Cindy < name removed >

posted on December 10, 2013.

3 weeks went by with several communications with this casino. I took until I pressed to find out that this deposit never happened. I placed a deposit, was credited that deposit, plus a bonus. Played though the required amount to cash out. Requested a cash out, was denied because paper work was not in order, not because my deposit did not go through, submitted the proper paperwork and was then approved for a withdrawal. Not once did anyone from the casino contact me to say anything until 3-4 weeks later I contacted them looking for an answer. Now this is the story I am told. If my deposit did not go through they should have told me when it did not go through not after several weeks and communications about paperwork needed for a withdrawal.

posted on December 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

If you Could send the Casino the Credit Card statement that shows money has been deducted from your Card I will make sure you get paid accordingly.

Thanks

Cindy

AskGamblers
posted on December 21, 2013.

Dear @linda66,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on December 28, 2013.

 This complaint can be considered solved!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds